Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 152 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
$1100 Original Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

$1100 Original Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Latest price:US$1,899.00
US$1,100.0042% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Danny on Jul 30, 2019
Hello, may i know if you have system to teach how use Iscancar tool to learn modules to the car for MQB? I pay for that... thank you
by Mr.Quick Locksmiths on Jun 23, 2019
Hi
I really need the link to download the software for Mercedes ASAP

I have a machine that doesn’t work

Please reply ASAP
by Mr.Андрей Кулагин on Jun 23, 2019
Hello! I have your XC Mini Codor. How much will the MB BGA Tool cost?
Replied by Emily on Jun 23, 2019
Hello, Dear,


You have condor xc mini, you can buy vvdi mb = 1100 USD (VVDI MB has 1 free token every day)

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Muchamad Arief on Jun 10, 2019
Does the vvdi bga can delete a dealer eis and write it again successfully...?
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes can renew and re write 
VVDI MB TOOL New update will coming around next month, mainly for improvement on some EIS for all key lost, like W169, W164
For FBS4 currently will not update.
Any questions free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Ms.Narinda Kulasa on Apr 11, 2019
Be grateful with your good support all service. Fast delivery. I will introduce your products to others. Also keep track of your products continuously.
Replied by Jolly on Apr 15, 2019
Hi Ms.Narinda Kulasa,
Thanks for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please feel free to contact us 
Mia
by Mr.Farooque Mohammad on Apr 3, 2019
hi
Can we reset EIS / ESL / 7g Transmission. of Mercedes S class 221. also support all key lost ?
also pls confirm the Best price
Replied by Jolly on Apr 4, 2019
Hi dear Mr.Farooque Mohammad 
we have replied you on live chat, engineer answer that you can try it 
Mia
by Mr.Juraj on Feb 26, 2019
Hi,

Which of your tools do I need to repair the Electronic Steering Lock module on WDD204 chassis vehicles?
Replied by Jolly on Feb 26, 2019
Hello dear Mr.Juraj
You can use this tool to work on your car 
Mia
by Sentongo ivan on Jan 7, 2019
Hi,am here interested in buying the tool i would request fo r adiscount the finding out weather u have any online studies
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2019
Hello dear
If you want this item,we can offer you our vip discount, 1550 usd with free shipping
and if you need any technican help, can contact us anytime
Best regards
Mia
by Mr.Youcef Tamrabet on Nov 21, 2018
VVDI MB + VVDI Prog + MB Adaptors

Mercedes Vito W639 2010

Removed EIS

Read EIS with MB adaptors + VVDI Prog

Generate key files with VVDI MB

Write file to VVDI MB KEY

Replace EIS

Initialise key and test remote

SUCCESS
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Deocelso Zagonel on Jul 15, 2018
Xhorse VVDI MB W210 read Password OK - 30 min
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Ali Pashazade on Dec 27, 2017
Hi.I want buy VVDI MB TOOLS FULL.Pleace send me price.You put on the vvdishop.com 1849 dollar,but i don’t know this is full version ?
Replied by Emily on Dec 27, 2017
Hello, Dear,

VVDI MB is full version.

For vvdi mb, only tokens needed when calculate the password, others all are free to use.

Tokens now are on promotions.
Free to use unlimited tokens from now till 25th, Feb 2018.

After the tokens promotion, you can buy the unlimited tokens from us or you can buy 1 token , 2 token from us.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Luke Gagnon on Sep 7, 2017
Thanks for the good service !!!

Have a nice weekend
Replied by Emily on Sep 8, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by bertrand schwach on Sep 7, 2017
When I try and install V3.0.0, my antivirus software reports that the VVDI - MB TOOL.exe file is infected with the Trojan:Win32/Dynamer!ac malware.
Please could you check and confirm if the file is infected and make available a clean version please?
Replied by Emily on Sep 7, 2017
Hello, Dear,
 
When using the software, pls close  the  antivirus software.
 
All our software are clean. Pls don't worry.
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by jeff tichborne on Aug 10, 2017
Thank you that worked for it. Much appreciated keep up the great work.

Replied by Emily on Aug 19, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Jose Paredes on Jul 27, 2017
Hi Emily
Will you tell me what VVDI mb free token is going to Condor XC-002??
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us serial number of VVDI  MB and condor xc 002 and your infromation, we will authorize your VVDI MB one free token per day.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Olivier AMIOT on Jul 27, 2017
How much in rmb ?
i will contact my correspondant to make arrangement for payment
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
The shipping address is China?
Pls check your email about the RMB price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.abubakar mahmud on Jul 26, 2017
Can the company engineers improve the mb tool esl unblock system please. it takes even four days to unlock elv.thankyou
may be they can also produce an adaptor for quik unlock. we can buy it. my vews. thaks
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,

Pls tell us details, I will check with engineer.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Rubal Sambi on Jul 19, 2017
Is there a tech support forum for vvdi2, vvdi prog and vvdi mb bga?
Replied by Emily on Jul 26, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

You can directly ask me or add our engineer skype.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Ahmet ALTUNCU on Jul 14, 2017
I want to bind my vvdi2 device with vvdi-mb tool device
can you help me?
Replied by Emily on Jul 18, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Now is not ready. Pls wait for some time to bind together to gain the point.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by David Sykes on Jul 14, 2017
Hi , please say what is different vvdi and ak500pro?
Replied by Emily on Jul 18, 2017
Hello, Dear,

We didn't sell the ak500pro.
Sorry not clear.

You can check the introductions and manual of VVDI MB on website.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Total 152 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.