Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 149 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Latest price:US$2,089.00
US$1,899.009% off
  • Item No. HKSK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool
1. Frequently update for more and more functions
2. Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick Thomas on May 6, 2016
I am buying new laptop for VVDI programs today. I hope you reply today if the win10 is ok.
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

win10 is ok.

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.faramarz mirzaei on May 4, 2016
uromie
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

What can we dor for you?

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Holly Morales on Apr 15, 2016
I have communicated with the technical service group last night. They were so cooperative and worked on it. I did the update today and it is OK now.
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.val nowling on Apr 15, 2016
big thanks to your engineer Mr SAMIC
i trust xhorse tools
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.koolada on Apr 15, 2016
mini condor is available now?
Also dear I need price for new NEC adapter
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Mini condor are in stocks now.
Pls check your email about the total best price.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Rebecca Johnson on Apr 15, 2016
So far this vvdi mb tool Very good,I'm very happy
So far the best tool I have for Mercedes,Thanks alot
Very happy tell engineer also.
I will write review on digital Kaos Forms
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Word Nerd on Apr 15, 2016
a free adapter
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Pls offer us the order number, we can send you a bec adapter freely.
If you forget your order number, you can tell us your paypal email.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Zuber khan on Apr 8, 2016
I need vvdi mb tools new modal soket u hew
Nec soket
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You mean this one:
http://www.vvdifactory.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-nec-adaptor.html
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Autokey AZ on Apr 8, 2016
Hi. Were i can download
VVDI BGA V2.0.8
I needed please
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can download directly from our website..
Got it?
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Andy Schott on Apr 2, 2016
How much is a VVDI MB in RMB?
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The shipping address is China? or other countries?
Your Chinese friend help to pay? or you want to pay by TT by your self.
Pls tell us the above information, we will tell you the total cost of RMB.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Romi on Apr 2, 2016
Can I buy mini condor later 3/4 week
Give me discount then for VVDI MB, I need do few jobs then I can buy
OK?
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Now you buy buy the VVDI MB BGA in 1999 USD.
When you want to buy mini condor, you can pay less 1999 - 1259 = 740 USD
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by nhean vanna on Apr 2, 2016
I"m just received your cargo , thank
I want to ask u about your VVDI setup software?
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Good Day!
This is link for you to download the VVDI MB BGA.
V2.0.7 VVDI MB BGA Software Download

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.manuel acevedo on Mar 29, 2016
I need to know if your vvdi mb tool can change vin from w204 eis without change key?
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.It suports.
If any questions, pls feel free to contact us
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Thong Nguyen on Mar 26, 2016
i was afraid sice firmware failed, i had 2 cables from xhorse which failed when firmware not got updated and could not use them
micronas and vag immo km
now everything is OK.
Thanks very much!
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
If any more questions, pls feel free to contacted us.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Thong Nguyen on Mar 25, 2016
i brought vvdi mb from lebanon dealer,received from china
i connected it,it ask me firmware update,i tried to do
it gets stuck on 49%,just communication with server
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Already solved for you.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Infowmn on Mar 18, 2016
If I paid for 1 token, and do "all key lost" (2 tokens needed): can I use 1 paid and 1 daily free token ( for condor users) ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
YES. You can.
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Franz Sedi on Mar 18, 2016
Hi

This one supports http://www.vvdifactory.com/wholesale/eis-elv-test-line-for-mercedes-with-vvdi2.html
Replied by Emily on Mar 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.obert Charbarneau on Mar 12, 2016
i will be recommending you to my friend who also have a garage and may need this tools in future.
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Mohammed on Mar 11, 2016
HOW MANY TOKENS HAS THE SOFTWARE HAVE WHEN YOU BUY FIRST TIME
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI MB BGA comes with 0 token.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Vishnu Burla on Mar 11, 2016
Do you need any technical suport for edc 17 i prc2.1 continental ecu, i can help you with that if you give me some kind of discount on your tools.
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks very much. But we don't need it.
Pls check your email about the better price
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 149 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.