Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 152 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

US$1,899.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Mason Romka on Jul 10, 2017
Just did a W210 spare key. Read EIS data by IR then used old Motorola key and read key Password using Steering adapter (Nec elv adaptor can read old big key with motorola mcu). Then made keys and it worked perfect.
Saves plenty time on these old EIS especially if you have to remove HC05 and resolder.

Great work VVDI MB!!!
Replied by Emily on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Bill on Jun 30, 2017
I was going to make a w211 via ir read data and password. And for password me from failed to 90%
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello, dear,

for Motorola EIS, VVDI MB TOOL only support parts of types to read key password directly,normally you should remove EIS,get eeprom by programmer.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Dorleen Okinaga Ayers on Jun 29, 2017
Bank transfer has been made
Please check your account in the following days.
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls give us your order number, i can not find your order by searching your email.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Michalis Kanios on Jun 20, 2017
can you please tell me what operating system is compatible to install VVDI MB software?
win 7 64 bit or 32 bit?
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2017
Hello, dear Mr. Kanios,
Both system work okay.
Any questions free to contact
​​​​​​​Best regards.
VVDIShop
by Mr.Cláudio Cojocaru on Jun 20, 2017
I bought vvdi Mb tool. It is the cheapest good solution on the market for MB . If you make comparison with original avdi, it's very cheap!!! Now I'm going to test some EIS for renew...

For the money it is a very good tool to have.
There are bug's like Avdi and smok has, but mostly it is a good tool.
by Mr.Ricardo Silvan on Jun 12, 2017
HI DEAR LOOKING TO BUY VVDI FOR MB
so i can renew mercedes ecu and tcm
can i make ecu virgin with vvdi mb?
if elv is working in the car can i read data and put it into elv emulator ?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,dear friend,
If you can read out the ecu data and get the erase password,of course VVDI MB supports renew ecu/ism.
If the original W204 elv is damaged,you can use xhorse elv emulator,no problem
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Markovic Dejan on Jun 12, 2017
Hi, I need to read password from Mercedes key with VVDI MB.
What to buy: nec key adapter or nec elv adapter?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, dear friend,

Xhorse VVDI MB NEC Key adapter is what you need to buy.
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-nec-adaptor.html
VVDI MB Key NEC Adapter:

Support read key password from V51, V57 version
Support renew/write key versions: v28,v35,v40,v51,v57,v03,v05,v06.v08,v09,v59,v61

Thanks,
Best regards.

by Mr.Ridouan on Jun 10, 2017
Bonjour,
Peut on avec vvdi mb sk185 faire un apprentissage clé nec ir directement sans dessoudé svp?
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.

No. You need to depart it.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Alex_Bogues on Jun 10, 2017
The Package protect well, excellent service.
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Willis Sellars on Jun 10, 2017
FOR WHAT SHIPPING THERE IS NO DUTY
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us your country. For Europe, can ship by  Yanwen shipping, you don't need to pay tax.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by David Fortune on Jun 10, 2017
Perfect! Just what I needed!
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.zoro on May 21, 2017
Hi. i m want ask or he it working on 2015 mecedes sprinter? thanks
Replied by Emily on May 21, 2017
Hello, Dear,

You can check the detail instructions on our website or on software.
There has detail supported car type. You can check it.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Fabrag Craiova on May 17, 2017
GLK350 2010 lost keys, is this a W204 EIS? or W164? Will vvdi mb bga tool tell what it is type?
Replied by Emily on May 17, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
vvdi mb bga have auto detect by obd.
By the way, GLK is W204 car type
Thanks
Best regards,
VVDIshop
by Mr.James Tookies on May 9, 2017
HI DEAR LOOKING TO BUY VVDI FOR MB
so i can renew mercedes ecu and tcm
can i make ecu virgin with vvdi mb?

if elv is working in the car can i read data and put it into elv emulator ?
Replied by Emily on May 9, 2017
Hello, Dear Friend,
If you can read out the ecu data and get the erase password,of course VVDI MB supports renew ecu/ism.
If the original W204 elv is damaged,you can use xhorse elv emulator,no problem
Thanks, 
Best Regards
VVDIShop
by Mr.Geurys on May 5, 2017
can exchange the language ?
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
Now the language is English.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.young sun kim on Apr 25, 2017
Hello. I wonder .. When will you update? Mb 2.1.8 w204 18min.
Replied by Emily on Apr 25, 2017
Hello, Dear,

hi, pls wait.. we already has the V2.1.8. but can not release, need to test now

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Ronald Diehl on Apr 23, 2017
i am looking for VVDI MB
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Bradley on Apr 22, 2017
thank you for everything I will be doing business with you again
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Michelle L Rogers on Apr 8, 2017
Hello again i ordered a device sk185 at my workplace and am very pleased .
Now I want one for myself aswell but I was wondering if the shipping can be altered so I don’t have to pay customs charge .
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
We can ship package by Yanwen shipping (8-12 days). You don't need to pay any custom fees...
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Hunggie on Apr 8, 2017
Is this going to be shipped from inside the USA? If not, will you put a cheaper price on the ticket invoice so there is no tax charged through customs?
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can directly pay the order.
I can write lower value on the commercial invoice for custom, so that you don't need to pay tax
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 152 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.