Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 152 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

US$1,899.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.GWENDOLYN J. BUTLER on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
Does the unit also work with V class 447?Year 2015
Replied by Emily on Dec 9, 2016
Hello, Dear,
 
it is FBS4.
 
Not support.
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Rudy on Dec 9, 2016
May I ask, this item 'Original Xhorse V2.1.4 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer' made in which country?
Are this tools can renew for 7G & ME9 (Engine Control Unit)?
Replied by Emily on Dec 10, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The VVDI MB made in China by Xhorse factory.
VVDI MB can support renew for 7G & ME9 (Engine Control Unit).
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.David Kusumoto on Nov 25, 2016
Hello, Monday I have a w202 all keys lost. Do you think I can do job all through ir/obd or take down ezs? Thanks
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls gibe us the year of your car.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Anatoliy on Nov 24, 2016
Original Xhorse V2.1.4 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer
Hello, equipment received. Thank you. Can I get the instructions on the product in Russian?
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for telling us.
Sorry we don't have Russian instructions.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Ethan Winter on Nov 23, 2016
They say can do all key lost on w212.
No tool can do it even Mehaco or nec pro51.
w212 eis on video, sure it can.. mehaco/mercedesinstrument can do all keys lost on w212.. the option is availible a few months..
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by christopher papasmiris on Nov 23, 2016
I test password from 212 all key lost new model super
good tool need pay 2 tokens
need 10 min all ok
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Rob Cotrone on Nov 22, 2016
Please, I need the steps for W166 all lost key. Thanks in advance. This is My first job.
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
We don't have the detail manual to tell you how todo stop by stop.
You can check some vedios on internet.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Adem Ciftci on Nov 2, 2016
my friend your company emulator vvdi mb key emulator number one.perfeckt -not noimmo - not all lubnan emulator and other emulator.thanks everythıng your team
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.pit on Oct 30, 2016
hi dear , i got question , what's possible in w205 , w222 on this device ?
Replied by Emily on Oct 31, 2016
Hello, Dear,

You can download the latest new manual, and check it.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Tewfik on Oct 26, 2016
what is ETA if i order it today?
Replied by Emily on Oct 27, 2016
Hello, Dear,

We will ship package at once when receive your order by DHL (3-5 business days)

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.mohammad on Sep 27, 2016
Hello, can this tools do lost key for W166 and W207?
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI MB can support all key lost of w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old)
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.William Carrillo on Sep 25, 2016
Thanks I'm Extremely happy with my item. A++++++
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.srinivas on Sep 3, 2016
thank you, tested on cars, all good
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Richelle Rodriguez on Sep 3, 2016
I received the VVDI today , everything looked great, will have a try
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.andrea on Aug 26, 2016
if i have fatal eror on esl blocked now i can repair esl nec?
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
You need the ESL adaptor to unlock
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.The Raven on Aug 26, 2016
Bonjour je veux acheter vvdi avec support j'ai pas bosoin de disodage et comme bien d token
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
There is no VVDI MB with unlimited tokens.
If you have condor key cutting machine, you can buy VVDI MB in a better price and your VVDI MB has once free calculation a day.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Anthony Forney on Aug 26, 2016
Hi ,w204 all keys lost does it need new update ? and how many tokens will be used
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You need to wait for the next update.
New software will be released soon.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Laini Marie on Aug 20, 2016
U has sale connector VVDI
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
yes.
Pls circle our which cable you need, we can sell it to you extrally.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.The Raven on Aug 20, 2016
Hello I want to buy VVDI MB at a special price you can put through paypal
I have condor cutting machine
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us condor serial number, you can buy VVDI mb in the price of 1180 USD and your VVDI MB has once free calculation a day.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by craig on Aug 18, 2016
Hi can vvdi do all keys lost on 204 nw
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls wait for the next update.
will release soon.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 152 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.