Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 152 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

US$1,899.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Kurt Ocher on Apr 8, 2017
Hello.I am interested to order 5 tokens for my vvdi unit.
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can buy on :
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/5-tokens-for-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation.html

After paid, pls give us your serial number of VVDI MB, we will add within 24 hours
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.heng chivann on Mar 19, 2017
Hi. I'm interested vvdi.vvd2pro device I want to use make key Mercedes and Audi Porsche BMW the program full version and how much about price including all.
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email about the all related roducts and the price
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Robert Chambers on Mar 18, 2017
Hi;
Thanks i received my vvdi tool!
How i can get the tokens quicqly?
Replied by Emily on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
You can directly buy tokens from us. After paid, pls give us serial number of your VVDI MB.
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/5-tokens-for-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation.html
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.James Darst on Mar 18, 2017
works great, thanks vvdishop
Replied by Emily on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Saveliy Severniy on Mar 12, 2017
Everything is super! Thank you!!! Today I received the package!
Replied by Emily on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Ayla Nelson on Feb 18, 2017
Is it the best ? i need the best quality
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
right. This one with best quality and functions
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Ralph W. Reed Jr. on Feb 18, 2017
This is a great product. I'm still learning about its capabilities and I am amazed that it can do so much! I may buy another...or two...
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Steve Ehling on Feb 9, 2017
Guys you should buy this tool, it's one of the best, want to buy a 2nd one for my other workshop, can I get a promotion please, am your regular customer
Replied by Emily on Feb 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Shannon on Feb 9, 2017
Happy spring festival
Replied by Emily on Feb 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thank you.
Have a nice day.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Pedro on Feb 7, 2017
Hola me puede ayudar quisiera saber cuántos token viene con la maquina
Replied by Emily on Feb 7, 2017
Hola querida,
La máquina viene con 0 tokens.
Si tiene condor clave de corte mahcine, su vvdi mb tendrá 1 token gratis por día.

Atentamente
Emily
Www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Allan Medel on Jan 13, 2017
What a great little invention, getting better every day
Replied by Emily on Jan 19, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com

by Mr.Jaime Veira on Jan 13, 2017
How much do you think is good to declare for the tax?
Replied by Emily on Jan 19, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us your country.
I will give you advice.

All our order will declare lower value for custom, so that you can pay less tax.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by eric snodgrass on Jan 2, 2017
Hi

I have recieved mi package Thank u very much. Where Can I download the software? And there is two pins missing. is this normal?
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can download the newest software everytime there is new update on our website.
two pins are not missing. The design is like that. You can check pictures on our website.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Thomas Krenz on Dec 30, 2016
hello
if all key lost for code new key need only 1token ?
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
To calculate the all key lost, VVDI MB needs 2 tokens.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.donna james on Dec 29, 2016
vvdi can renewal bga key ?
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Support.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Judith Patton on Dec 29, 2016
Hi, what is the best way to combine between VAG and MB? I have an option of geeting VVDI MB for a good price, should i just buy add ons for VAG? Is it gonna be the same as VVDI2 for VAG?

Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. There is no ways to combine VAG and MB.. VVDI 2 and VVDI MB are 2 different machines.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Roy Estaris on Dec 21, 2016
dear I need engineer help...actually my ISM unit doesn't read data from via VVDI...
Replied by Emily on Dec 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Pls give us your order number, we will ask our engineer to contact you to solve it.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Herbert York on Dec 17, 2016
I received my shipment
thank you very much
Replied by Emily on Dec 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Maciej Milner on Dec 13, 2016
Thanks Emily, everything is here and works well
Replied by Emily on Dec 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Nice to hear that.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Gwyneth Jones on Dec 9, 2016
Hi
I would like to get a package deal for buying the vvdi2 with full package,bga with first daily token free and mini condor including shipping to us,can you provide a competitive quote?
Thank you
Replied by Emily on Dec 10, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your support.
Pls check the email about the better price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 152 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.