Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 149 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Latest price:US$2,089.00
US$1,899.009% off
  • Item No. HKSK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool
1. Frequently update for more and more functions
2. Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Alejandro Alban on Mar 11, 2016
Paid by wu
Send me to the same address In usa
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us MTCN.
Once we receive the payment, we will ship your package at once.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Turd Ferguson on Mar 1, 2016
hi,,i need to buy VVDI MB TOOL
PLS I NEED TO KNOW IF ALL KEY LOST CAN DO FOR W212,,W204,,W207,,W164,,W166
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Now only W166, W246, W212, W212(old) can support all key lost.
Future will add more for all key lost.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Jamison on Mar 1, 2016
Hi I'm trying to install update for vvdi Mb Bga tool but it asks for password
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The password is 123456
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Valeriy Parshuk on Feb 29, 2016
Hi, I have been using 2.0.6 no problem
I just received an update 2.0.7 for my tool and it does not update it
and my tool does not work anymore with old version and with new version
please help me fix it.
Replied by Emily on Feb 29, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.Valeriy Parshuk,

Sorry to hear that.

Can you pls tell us the detail questions now?
the software can not run? the menu can not open?
or any other detail questions.

I will ask the engineer about it and reply you soon.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory

by jon on Feb 26, 2016

im debating buying either the vvdi 2 tool or the vvdi mb tool , i have a condor machine , as i have a condor machine , what is the price of these programmers from you

jon
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls offer the serial number of your condor key cutting mahcine and check your email about the better price.
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Mark Bristol on Feb 26, 2016
w204 and w164 no support all key lost?
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Now only W166, W246, W212, W212(old) support all key lost. For others, pls wait for the future update.
If any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Yulia Bryantseva on Feb 26, 2016
i have vvdi bga and vvdi prog
when i need to get condor
how to do about price and one time calculation per day
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us your order number of VVDI BGA.
Pls also offer us the serial number of your condor key machine.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Angela Harris on Feb 26, 2016
BGA works good, thank you!
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Patrick Stahle on Jan 26, 2016
thank you very much i have a good start now gonna do a little more research and order 1 thank you again
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Raimis on Jan 22, 2016
Hello,
is possible to receive
DHL, tracking number?
thanks
Raimis
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The system already send you the email about the tracking number.
We will send you again.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Tony Book on Jan 21, 2016
I want to get a good reduction
It also requires that each device be in Plastic Bag
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Do you have condor key cutting machine?
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Matthew Golino on Jan 21, 2016
I am wondering what are these tokens?
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The tokens are only used for password calculation.
You can buy tokens from the following link, just offer us your MB serial number.
http://www.vvdifactory.com/wholesale/5-tokens-for-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation.html
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Ron on Jan 21, 2016
Please send me a list of vehicles this will work for.

Thanks,
Ron
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI MB can support most benz keys.
Pls see the manual for more detail information
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Justin Simmons on Jan 15, 2016
Thank you dear brother
I will publish news about the device
Well in the UAE market
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Mariana Viriato on Jan 15, 2016
When i need tokens for programmer key in MB? And how many?
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
If you have condor key cutting machine, you can calculate password freely once a day. The second or third time, normally 1 token for calculation.
If you don't have condor key cutting machine, a token for once calculation.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Abo Khaled on Jan 8, 2016
vvdi mb bga avalable?
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Michael Bohak on Jan 8, 2016
How much token
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can buy the tokens from following link:
http://www.vvdifactory.com/wholesale/tokens-for-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation.html
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Farid Khairollahi on Jan 8, 2016
hello, i have vvdi bmtool no read NEC adapter
not soulution for read nec57?
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
This function is still under develpment. Pls wait for the next update
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Timothy H. Pylant on Jan 8, 2016
hi
new funtion. w212. lost all key. This mean? No need change EIS?
just two time token?
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. You are right.
Pls see the description.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.E. Shern on Dec 25, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it,

where to choose?
Replied by Emily on Dec 29, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Normally, we will ship your package by DHL.
If you want other ways, pls infom us.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com

Total 149 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.