Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 149 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Sale! Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer

Latest price:US$2,089.00
US$1,899.009% off
  • Item No. HKSK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool
1. Frequently update for more and more functions
2. Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Свиридов Евгений on Jul 23, 2016
I have not worked adapter nec
They promised to replace
need send you another green one
Replied by Emily on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your order number, we will sent you the new green adapter freely
Best Regards
Skype:VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Livio on Jul 21, 2016
Hello, can I make key to W204 all key lost, reading file from HC08 in ezs?
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls wait for next update. V2.1.2 can support all key lost W204.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Ashot Ohanyan on Jul 18, 2016
hi
i have techniche question
do u have technical support team?
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Yes.
What questions do you want to ask ?

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Walter Schreiner on Jul 16, 2016
hi, an information release a future update for passwords all the lost keys w204, w207, w164 2009--? diagspeed new update tool can do. thank you
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Pls wait for the V2.1.2, will release soon.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Terry Janes on Jul 16, 2016
Your tool looks better that ST, necpro57 and the likes And less expensive.
But I believe you will.increase price soon.When you get solution to all key lost for w164 and others like w221.
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Stephen Bosco on Jul 16, 2016
New update for vvdi mb 2.1.1 is release and I did the update but dont show me the new all key lost W204
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
V2.1.2 can support the all key lost 204. Pls wait for the new version, will coming soon
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Federico Siciliano on Jul 4, 2016
Hi, im interested in mb vvdi bga tool.
I have a w204 with bga keys v62 and elv blocked.
Can i repair this car with your mb vvdi tool?.
Thanks.
Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
yes
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Carlos on Jul 3, 2016
Hello Emily,please let my know when you have on stock adaptor for VVDI MB BGA for read ESL fatal eror please see foto.
Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
In stocks.
You can see the following link:
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-nec-elv-adapter.html
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.yassine on Jun 27, 2016
Abrites diagnostics pour Mercedes version 9.0 constitue un formidable pas en avant depuis l'introduction du gestionnaire DAS.

Cette version comprend les ajouts suivants:

- INÉDIT! Extraction du mot de passe, y compris dans les cas où toutes les clés sont perdues pour les modèles de type FBS2/ FBS3:

W204, W207, W211, W219, R230, R231, R171, W638, W639, X204, W463, C215, C216, C203, C204, W907

Cette méthode ne nécessite absolument aucun token et elle est également très sûre puisque l'extraction du mot de passe se fait par voie diagnostique (sans démonter, sans dessouder).

Cette mise à jour sera envoyée GRATUITEMENT à tous les utilisateurs de la fonction spéciale MN026 avec abonnement AMS actif.

- Prise en charge de l'étalonnage des EIS/EZS (NEC) pour les modèles suivants: W164, W251

Cette mise à jour sera envoyée GRATUITEMENT à tous les utilisateurs de la fonction spéciale MN020 avec abonnement AMS actif.

- Ajout de la possibilité de personnaliser les modules ESL/ELV sans renouvellement des EZS/EIS.

Cette mise à jour sera envoyée GRATUITEMENT à tous les utilisateurs de la fonction spéciale MN026 avec abonnement AMS actif.

- Prise en charge de l'activation de la position d'une clé désactivée dans les modules EZS/ EIS.

Cette mise à jour sera envoyée GRATUITEMENT à tous les utilisateurs de la fonction spéciale MN026 avec abonnement AMS actif.

- Amélioration de la prise en charge du logiciel concernant le renouvellement et le codage de tous les modules DAS correspondants.

Cette mise à jour sera envoyée GRATUITEMENT à tous les utilisateurs de la fonction spéciale MN026 avec abonnement AMS actif.
by Cain on Jun 25, 2016
very nice offer, and obdstar is also very eady to handle
Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Skype:VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Dutrim on Jun 25, 2016
could you send it to Spain with ywen?
Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Pls note us when you place the order
Best Regards
Skype:VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Davi Souza on Jun 10, 2016
Fast shipping ,just got the tool ,also get the mini condor,save many many ,worth to buy
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Mr.valery vaizman on Jun 10, 2016
I‘d give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect. I totally recommend this product
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Mr.Jovan on Jun 10, 2016
Works as advertised. For around $2000 this scanner is great
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Mr.Techly on May 27, 2016
Great Product!!
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.PORTULLAVE on May 20, 2016
HOLA
EL VVDI MB BGA TOOL LLEVA TOKEN PARA CALCULADOR
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Only password calculation need token.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.mouafak abdeen on May 13, 2016
hi
what about the Password calculation on line it"s free
thanks
Replied by Emily on May 13, 2016
Hello, Dear  Mr.mouafak abdeen,

If you have condor key cutting machine, you can get a cheaper price and free calculation once a day.

If you don't have the condor key cutting machine, you need to buy tokens to calculate the password.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Gary on May 8, 2016
Hi Emily thanks for the email the package is in the u.k now I need to pay custom charges so hopefully I will have it on Monday. Thank you for such a swift transaction you have been most helpful. Have a nice day.
Many Regards
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Joe Wood on May 6, 2016
Hello I buy Vvdi mb tool
Please give me paypal adress
I'll pay soon
Add also pcf adapter
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Pls check your email
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Vanhoose on May 6, 2016
Whats your tech engineers skype,? Pls
I know,sellling and tecnical part are 2 diffderent things..
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Pls tell us the detail questions.
We will give you our engineer skype.

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 149 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.