Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
[Xmas Sale, UK/US/RU Ship] V4.9.0 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update

[Xmas Sale, UK/US/RU Ship] V4.9.0 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update

Latest price:US$419.00
US$415.001% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
Reserve ports: For future update.
Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.Rusty Lind on Feb 17, 2020
This tool is a very precise and powerful and has unlimited capabilities.
by Mr.Robert Saunders on Feb 9, 2020
Can vvdi prog read data from EZS W220 key lost (EZS w220 MCU 1D69J)?
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, VVDI Prog can read EZS w220 MCU 1D69J. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Andrew Hall on Jan 15, 2020
Vvdi prog is good with secured chips
by Mixail Androulakis on Jan 2, 2020
All perfect my ecu can read.
for develop new feature i can give data full
by Mr.Zidy Rhodes on Dec 15, 2019
vvdi prog can do newer 2016-2019 35160WT and 35128WT Bmw cluster eeprom?I need Only read original eeprom and write to new blank eeprom?I know cant erase 35160wt
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
for 35160WT you can use Xhorse replace chip,(read the original eeprom, then rewrite to xhorse 35160wt chip and replace original one)
for 35128wt no solution now, if you erase the data and rewrite, dash will show red dot
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Román Robles on Dec 13, 2019
vvdi prog possible to read mcu xc164cs in eps renault clio module??
Replied by Emily on Dec 13, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, vvdi prog will read infineon mcu xc164cs. But software does not show wiring diagram.
You should check the PCB carefully, analyze and find correct wiring connection. 
vvdi-prog-mcu-xc164cs
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Num TingTong on Nov 18, 2019
what about 1N35H without removing components? does vvdi prog support it
Replied by Emily on Nov 18, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, VVDI Prog will read/write BMW CAS4 1L15Y, 5M48H, 1N35H without remove components.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Kelvin K. Chin on Nov 18, 2019
vvdi prog not calculator checksum?
Replied by Emily on Nov 18, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI Prog will verify checksum but not calculate.
Any question feel free to contact.
Thanks.
VVDISHOP
by Juan Abreu on Oct 11, 2019
Good morning. I bought the VVDI Prog and I need help installing it, could you send me a PDF with the steps to follow.
Replied by Emily on Oct 11, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply because of long National Day Holiday.

pls close the anti-virus software.
and download this link


https://mega.nz/#!itZURCbQ!8GoEieiNPpO3mKTXrMeBYgXJ3fHCoWcAgcMvhl5HQM8

after download, open it  and very easily install it
if still no success, pls kindly give me error notice...

or you can directly contact engineer skype
live:zhangpei_zp_1

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Aug 25, 2019
Renesas v850 D07F3633 read/write both D_Flash and P_Flash 100% OK.
by Mr.Spiria on Jul 2, 2019
when you add to VVDI Prog Renesas M32C??? I am wait 2 year!!!
Replied by Emily on Dec 5, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Xhorse engineer will add  Renesas M32C series in the feature.
Thanks. 
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr. mouaoued ismail on Jun 24, 2019
atmega32 programming work by vvdi prog cable V2 or V3
Replied by Emily on Dec 17, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
atmega32 programming shoud be done with V3 cable. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Bruno Aawar on May 26, 2019
W639(2M73Y) Worked perfectly with 4.8.3 software
by Krzysztof on Apr 26, 2019
whether the software is in Polish??
Replied by Jolly on Apr 27, 2019
Hi dear Krzysztof 
Sorry for delay reply
Yes, it is suppor polish language now 
Best regards
Mia
 
by Mr.CARLOS on Mar 21, 2019
Hello, do you think will soon add more versions of MCU MOTOROLA (HC05, HC08, HC11, HC12, etc ...)?
by Mr.CARLOS on Mar 21, 2019
Bonjour, vous pensez ajouter bientôt plus de versions de MCU MOTOROLA ( HC05, HC08, HC11, HC12 etc...) ?
Replied by Jolly on Mar 22, 2019
Hello Mr.CARLOS 
Xhorse will update more version in the future, if they have new update, we will released on our site 
Mia
by Mr.akli on Nov 7, 2018
RENESAS V850 DF70F3380/3633 CHANGE 4.5V TO 5.0 V IS WORK
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.howard jarvis on Aug 20, 2018
CAS and FEM work like a charm with VVDI PROG.

Have done alot of them and 0 problems.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Spiria on Aug 2, 2018
When you add Renasas M32C series????????????????????????????
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Already feedback to engineers
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Dietmar on Jul 29, 2018
Hello,
Today I tried to download software update Version: 4.7.2 but when I open the update with winrar I get an error and cannot extract it to my PC.
Is there an error with your update as I have done this many times before with older version and never had a problem.

Many thanks
Deet
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

What error it notice you?
Pls remember to close all anti-virus software.


Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.