Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 97 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Sale! V4.8.5 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Sale! V4.8.5 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Latest price:US$450.00
US$430.004% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
2. High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
3. Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
4. Reserve ports: For future update.
5. Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
6. Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.Spiria on Jul 2, 2019
when you add to VVDI Prog Renesas M32C??? I am wait 2 year!!!
by Mr. mouaoued ismail on Jun 24, 2019
atmega32 programming work by vvdi prog cable V2 or V3
by Mr.Bruno Aawar on May 26, 2019
W639(2M73Y) Worked perfectly with 4.8.3 software
by Krzysztof on Apr 26, 2019
whether the software is in Polish??
Replied by Jolly on Apr 27, 2019
Hi dear Krzysztof 
Sorry for delay reply
Yes, it is suppor polish language now 
Best regards
Mia
 
by Mr.CARLOS on Mar 21, 2019
Hello, do you think will soon add more versions of MCU MOTOROLA (HC05, HC08, HC11, HC12, etc ...)?
by Mr.CARLOS on Mar 21, 2019
Bonjour, vous pensez ajouter bientôt plus de versions de MCU MOTOROLA ( HC05, HC08, HC11, HC12 etc...) ?
Replied by Jolly on Mar 22, 2019
Hello Mr.CARLOS 
Xhorse will update more version in the future, if they have new update, we will released on our site 
Mia
by Mr.akli on Nov 7, 2018
RENESAS V850 DF70F3380/3633 CHANGE 4.5V TO 5.0 V IS WORK
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.howard jarvis on Aug 20, 2018
CAS and FEM work like a charm with VVDI PROG.

Have done alot of them and 0 problems.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Spiria on Aug 2, 2018
When you add Renasas M32C series????????????????????????????
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Already feedback to engineers
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Dietmar on Jul 29, 2018
Hello,
Today I tried to download software update Version: 4.7.2 but when I open the update with winrar I get an error and cannot extract it to my PC.
Is there an error with your update as I have done this many times before with older version and never had a problem.

Many thanks
Deet
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

What error it notice you?
Pls remember to close all anti-virus software.


Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Alexey on Jun 8, 2018
Hello
I have a problem with the device VVDI2 . Does not the reading of the V850 CPU . There are no pulses on the RTXD line when reading ID, only a high logic level. What I'm doing is not how to be in this situation.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Pls take pictures or videos.
I will check with engineer and reply you

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Alex on May 15, 2018
Hello, I hawe problem with read opel CIM module hc 912. mask 1L59W. can you tested it? read ID OK, initializing succes, trying .... chip crack failure
by Mr.Hector Rucci on May 11, 2018
Working great ! Try on Vito, Crafter, Sprinter EZS , read , write ok!
by Mr.Pawlak Mateusz on May 11, 2018
Yes very good xhorse tool
tested working great
BMW cas3 cas3 + Audi Q7
95320 goes without Eeprom unsolder
AUDI Q7 ESL SAME AS AUDI A6 ESL
by Mr.Santiago Faraday on May 11, 2018
I took two, myself and friend. Item as described, well packed, fast shipping. Seller was very helpful in responding to questions. Very pleased, will deal again. Thanks
by Mr.Chris Luyesa on May 11, 2018
i read now one W906 0L01Y by VVDI prog and without any problems...EEP + FLASH = success
by Mr.Borislav Radusin on May 11, 2018
I've read my car's CAS (cas3++) and 2 x6 m with cas3++ by vvdi prog without any problem.
by Mr.Patrick Arhin on May 11, 2018
I have vvdi prog and use to read for all 9s12 mcu.
It's all success to read cas4 and cas4+ ( mask 5m48h and 1n35h )
by Mr.Raj Carlos on May 11, 2018
Yesterday I received a VVDI Prog.
Tested:
906 sprinter 2007 9s12 Read/Write eeprom-flash ok
immo Vito 908 0j66d Read/Write ok
w211 2005 9s12 Read/Write eeprom-flash ok
by Mr.Aleksei Fedorov on May 11, 2018
i make BCM2 NEC D70F3634 Audi a6 4g from 2013 with vvdiprog and working without problems
Total 97 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.