Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Sale! V4.8.3 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US/UK

Sale! V4.8.3 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US/UK

Latest price:US$479.00
US$450.006% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
2. High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
3. Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
4. Reserve ports: For future update.
5. Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
6. Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.Blair Sherman on Nov 20, 2015
hello can u send me link of the new software
Replied by Emily on Nov 23, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The newest version now is V4.1.1.
You can download the V4.1.1 files from the following link:
www.vvdifactory.com/upload/pro/vvdi-prog-v4.1.1.zip
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Arturo Miranda on Nov 20, 2015
Hi
Thank you so much for the speed delivery I received the package, definitely will do business with you guys again thanks once again.
And you a good day too

Regards
Replied by Emily on Nov 23, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Scott Gaa on Nov 13, 2015
I about VVDI prog
I can update this?
so this is the original?
Replied by Emily on Nov 17, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI Prog is original.
It updates frequently.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Soccer dude on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,

there was no invoice in the shipment.
Please send me a invoice to my mail
Replied by Emily on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email. Already sent  you the invoice.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Mark Myers on Nov 6, 2015
Good site and better attention
Replied by Emily on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by nesa on Oct 24, 2015
Hi
I have bought vvdi programer but can not erase the EEPROM 35080 and D80 / D160
and when you unlock the Cas4 and try to write, erase all the info. WAY?
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello, Dear nesa,

Sorry to hear that.
Can you pls give us your operating pictures or the videos.Thanks,
We will send it to our engineers.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com







by Mr.Robert Urban on Oct 16, 2015
if I want to upgrade,
no updates from the Internet
Replied by Emily on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
This is the link for you to download:
www.vvdifactory.com/upload/pro/vvdi-prog-v3.8.0.zip
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.salvatore illiano on Oct 15, 2015
hello
i have question about yours nev vvdei programmer
i have possible to program new keys from MB?
that BGA NEC key?
Replied by Emily on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The BGA VVDI is still being done by the engineer. Not released yet
You need to wait for a long time.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Zachary Strauss on Oct 15, 2015
Hi
Hope you are well :)
I would like to make an order please
Replied by Emily on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your support.
If any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Hassan on Oct 4, 2015
Hello. I want to work only with CAS + 4 5m48h. extends the VVDI prog VESTION for € 386.10? or do I need something else? thank you
Replied by Emily on Oct 7, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Hassan,

Sorry for the late reply. We just come back from our Chinese national day holiday.

If you only wants to read datas, you can only buy this vvdi prog for € 386.10.

If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Justin Bry on Sep 25, 2015
Did you receive the money in your PayPal Account?
Can you please send me DHL Tracking information when it's shipped?
Replied by Emily on Sep 25, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
We already shipped your package, and will give you the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Dash Dakota on Sep 18, 2015
am interested buy this product ,it is free shipping by SF if the shipping address is in China?I will buy twp pcs
Replied by Emily on Sep 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. We can ship the package by SF express to China.
Pls check your email, I already sent you the shipping cost.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Johannes on Sep 12, 2015
hi my name is Johannes Leonhardt today i pay for the VVDI pro the order serial no:VF1509098625 ok thank you please let me now if everithing ok just let me now .
Replied by Emily on Sep 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We already shipped your package, and will give you the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Billy Roberts on Sep 11, 2015
how long is shipping to 33602 in USA
Replied by Emily on Sep 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
3-5 days by DHL.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Dash Dakota on Aug 27, 2015
Can you pls give me the tracking id. thanks.
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
According to the feedback of the customers, VVDI prog has some problems. We are checking now. Once everything is OK, we will start selling again.
Pls wait for some days to ship your packages. Thanks
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.