Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Sale! V4.8.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Sale! V4.8.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Latest price:US$450.00
US$430.004% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
2. High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
3. Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
4. Reserve ports: For future update.
5. Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
6. Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.hannah armstrong on Aug 26, 2016
V4.4.8 software, This version DON't need update firmware?
Replied by Emily on Aug 30, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
You don't need to update the firmware.
You can download the newest software on our website
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Chris Huynh on Aug 20, 2016
I WANT TO BUY 5 VVDI PROGRAMMER WIHT ALL ADAPTERS
AND I NEED TO HAVE A GOO¨PRICE
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls kindly check your email about the better price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Rastislav on Aug 10, 2016
Hi vvdishop
Tested version 4.4.8 on mcu MC908GR16 inside in ELV Audi Q5 and not working pls can checked this option MC908GR16 secure?or upload some conecting this mcu because i conect all how is in vvdi-prog but not working,orange5 clone have simply conecting and working this ok,thank u

BR Rastislav
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email.
We already give you our factory engineer contact way. You can ask them
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Dača Jovanovic on Aug 5, 2016
Can you send VVDI PROG with regular post 15-20 days?
I had problems with costum about order from China
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls check your email about the total price
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Gemma Gleaves on Aug 5, 2016
hi
Which adeptors can work with Original VVDI-Prog
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check the item number : SO363 and SO370
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Tonny on Aug 5, 2016
Hi Emily

tool is comming looks good i wil tets it in the weekend but is it possible to update the tool i seen soft ware 3.... and there is 4....
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can download the newest software from our website, and directly update your VVDI MB
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Yan on Jul 11, 2016
can't read 0J66D-MC68HC08AZ32
by Mr.nelu on Jun 19, 2016
hello
I am interested in this product,
we have available
send me your paypal western union is like to send you money
thank you
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2016
Hello, Dear Friend,

Sorry for the late reply.

You can directly place an order from our website.
 and choose the western union payment.

Or you can directly pay us:

1 * VVDI PROG = 429 USD
DHL to Italy  = 29.5 USD
Total: 458.5 USD

Western Union:

First name: Donglian
last name: Xu
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please give us the MTCN and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.nelu on Jun 19, 2016
hello
I am interested in this product,
we have available
send me your paypal western union is like to send you money
thank you
Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hellol, Dear Mr. Nelu,

The dollowing link is our payment way:
http://www.vvdishop.com/info/payment-terms-4.html

Best Regads
Emily
by Mr.Rastislav Noskovic on Jun 14, 2016
Hi vvdifactory
i download latest version 4.4.5 and tested BCM2 nec D70F3634 conection mcu is ok but in 4-Immobilizer BCM2 D70F3381/3634 is bad conection screens,this screens is for VVDI or Abritus hw pls check this,if need i make in me laboratory good conection,skype:airdash.airdash
BR asto
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply.

Pls add our engineer skype:

live:condor_keymachine

Best Regards
Emily
by DAVE FAIRBROTHER on Jun 10, 2016
I need exact answers to many questions before I buy this product.
Pls contact me
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Daniele on Jun 5, 2016
Hello,my name is Daniele from australia.i have vvdi prog,but i have lost the all reflash cable . What have it's?
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Pls give us the picture of the cable you want.
We will sell it extrally.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Mr.Jesse Mathewson on May 20, 2016
Thank you! Waiting ... We do car repairs, if your devices and keys are of good quality, this is not the last purchase ...))))
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.joselo on Apr 27, 2016
need adapter hc05
and hc08
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Sorry.
We now don't have this 2 adapters..

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Jessica Ju on Apr 8, 2016
Technical Support by TimViver there?
Replied by Emily on May 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us what is your detail problems.
We will give you the solutions to solve it.
If still not OK, our engineer will remote for you.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Lynn Stanley on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,

You send the products to Reunion island please ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
We ship the package to all over the world.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Matt Smith on Mar 11, 2016
Good Morning,
I received the last package all ok!
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Gurcharan singh on Dec 27, 2015
Hi sir I'm need key prog tool vvdi 2 I'm bay pleas GeV prise
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply because holidays.
Pls check your email. Thanks
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.ahmed said on Dec 25, 2015
fast shipping, get my package in 6 days after paid, work fine
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by John Harris on Dec 18, 2015
Hello
How can i change methode shipment i want
Use EMS no DHL
thank you
Replied by Emily on Dec 18, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Once you placed an order, pls note to ship by EMS or tell us your order number.
We will ship your package by EMS.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.