Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Sale! V4.8.3 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US/UK

Sale! V4.8.3 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US/UK

Latest price:US$479.00
US$450.006% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
2. High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
3. Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
4. Reserve ports: For future update.
5. Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
6. Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.Harley Pan on May 11, 2018
All good with programmer. Try few bmw key unlock and it do that.
by dauria on Apr 22, 2018
salve vi o fatto il pagamento
d el vostro programmatore vvdi
erapossibile aggiungere ladattatore pcf79xxx
al posto di quello esistente
graziel
by Grigencha on Apr 4, 2018
Hello.

You can add Renesas MCU M32C series?

You engineer not unswer many time!!!!
by Grigencha on Mar 28, 2018
Hello.

You can add Renesas MCU M32C series

M30833FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ Flash Read/Write
M30853FW Flash Read/Write
M30853FH Flash Read/Write
M30853FJ Flash Read/Write
M30855FW Flash Read/Write
M30855FH Flash Read/Write
M30855FJ Flash Read/Write
M30880FW Flash Read/Write
M30880FH Flash Read/Write
M30880FJ Flash Read/Write
M30882FW Flash Read/Write
M30882FH Flash Read/Write
M30882FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ EEprom Read/Write
M30822FJ EEprom Read/Write
M308xx EEprom Read/Write
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello, Dear,

You need to send above messages to engineer.

skype:
live:condor_keymachine

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com

by Mr.Carlos on Mar 7, 2018
Hello,
I am interested in your VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog.
can you explain to me how to read for example a flash am29f200bb with VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog?

Should it desolder pcb and solder cables between the flash memory and the programmer? Should it solder wires on the pcb directly? Is there a special adapter to make this type of flash?

Thank you for your reply.
Cordially.
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

You can check the video on website and try to do by yourself.

If any quesitions during the operation, you can check with engineer:

skype is : Xhorse_support01

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Marco Kuhn on Nov 8, 2017
Ich habe VVDI Prog gekauft aber beim lesen von FRM2 Chip MC9S12XDT256 bekomme ich einen fehler und kann nicht lesen.
An was kann das liegen?
Replied by Emily on Dec 27, 2017

Hello, Dear friend,

Can you show us a picture what error you get. Thanks

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by alex alexandrovic on Sep 20, 2017
Hi, I got VVDI prog, I tried it, and its very good. I would still accept the adapter for the NEC processors that are in the Citroen Xsara Picasso( NEC MCU in BSI )
* Citroen Xsara 2000-2001 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Citroen Berlingo 2003 ( NEC MCU in BSI )
* Citroen Saxo ( NEC MCU in BSI )
* Citroen- X-Picasso ( NEC MCU in BSI )
* Peugeot Partner 2003 ( NEC MCU in BSI )
* Peugeot 307 all ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Hyundai- Terrcan JEEP ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Hyundai- KIA ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Hyundai Terracan ( NEC MCU in dash)
* Hyundai Elantra ( NEC MCU in dash)
* Hyundai Sonata ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Honda Civic 2002 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Honda accord 3.0 (NEC MCU in dash)
* Suzuki Wagon-R ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Renault Clio Sagem Mod2000 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Renault- Scenic ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Renault Megane Sagem Mod2000 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Opel Movano Sagem ab Mod2002 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Opel Agila ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Opel- Corsa ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Alfa 147 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Chevrolet Caprice-LT2 ( NEC MCU in dash )
* Chevrolet Explore SUV ( NEC MCU in dash )
by Mr.grace shonibare on Sep 18, 2017
Read MC9s12xdg128 2M42E tonight. Very smooth easy read and verify flash and eeprom.
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Wojciech Szymanski on Sep 18, 2017
I made pcf resetting with vvdi prog on a lot of remotes. It does erase, no problem. It writes no problem.
Thumb's up for the tool. Working good.
Only that you need a good dump for the pcf.
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Cihan Celik on Sep 18, 2017
VVDI Prog reads and writes AMD 29F400?
Replied by Emily on Sep 18, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes,support. In the 2-MCU,RENESAS-R8C
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Gregory Suliga on Sep 18, 2017
Mc912c96 . Today.
Xprog does not have a clue about-it. 5.51 i mean .
Vvdi prog, 1 minute. Worked perfect.
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Jose Gonzalez on Sep 8, 2017
Great product - just what I was looking for!
Replied by Emily on Sep 8, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Drew Tiernan on Sep 8, 2017
Very nice and strong
Replied by Emily on Sep 8, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by James Cotherman on Jul 27, 2017
so where do I find M35080/D80 adapter?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2017
Hello, Dear,

M35080/D80 adapter is not ready for sell. Pls wait for some time.
 
When we have it, the wesbsite will start to sell and we will put news on facebook or skype.
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
 
by Mr.caiyanzhan@foxmail.com on Jul 5, 2017
is it possible to get the CS/PIN if I read vag kessy j518 eeprom data by vvdi prog 4.2.1
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2017
Hello, dear,
Yes, If you read kessy eeprom data with VVDI prog successfully. We can offer technical support to get CS/PIN.
Any questions free to contact.
Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDIShop
by Mr.kadda abdelhakem on Jul 5, 2017
FOR CASE PROGRAMMING CASE 4 I NEED VVDI PROG ?OR MAKE KEY CAS4 BY OBD?
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,Dear,
Sorry, cannot support by OBD
But if you can get ISN, 100% ok
or you can try to get cas eeprom then do.
Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDIShop
by Mr.Serena Kwan on Jun 16, 2017
I read the CAS3+ MCU with VVDI PRog and that worked perfect.
Replied by Emily on Jun 16, 2017
Hi,dear Ms. Kwan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
VVDIShop
by Mr.gary cousins on Jun 12, 2017
VVDI Programmer read Bmw EWS2 eeprom without soldering?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, dear friend;
VVDI Prog cannot support old type EWS2,you can use VVDI2 with cas plug,no need soldering but still need to remove the ews box out.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Spiria on Jun 8, 2017
Hello.

You can add Renesas MCU M32C series

M30833FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ Flash Read/Write
M30853FW Flash Read/Write
M30853FH Flash Read/Write
M30853FJ Flash Read/Write
M30855FW Flash Read/Write
M30855FH Flash Read/Write
M30855FJ Flash Read/Write
M30880FW Flash Read/Write
M30880FH Flash Read/Write
M30880FJ Flash Read/Write
M30882FW Flash Read/Write
M30882FH Flash Read/Write
M30882FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ EEprom Read/Write
M30822FJ EEprom Read/Write
M308xx EEprom Read/Write
Replied by Emily on Jun 8, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Thanks.
We will feecback to engineer.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Eric M McLees on May 10, 2017
Today VVDI PROG tested:
CAS4 with Motorola 1N35H mask from F10 2014!
d/p-flash BACKUP - ok
Crack chip security - ok
read/write p/d-flash - ok
Locked - ok
Replied by Emily on May 16, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.