Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Sale! V4.8.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Sale! V4.8.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG VVDI-Prog ECU Programmer Frequently Free Update Free Shipping from US UK RU

Latest price:US$450.00
US$430.004% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
2. High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
3. Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
4. Reserve ports: For future update.
5. Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
6. Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.gary cousins on Jun 12, 2017
VVDI Programmer read Bmw EWS2 eeprom without soldering?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, dear friend;
VVDI Prog cannot support old type EWS2,you can use VVDI2 with cas plug,no need soldering but still need to remove the ews box out.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Spiria on Jun 8, 2017
Hello.

You can add Renesas MCU M32C series

M30833FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ Flash Read/Write
M30853FW Flash Read/Write
M30853FH Flash Read/Write
M30853FJ Flash Read/Write
M30855FW Flash Read/Write
M30855FH Flash Read/Write
M30855FJ Flash Read/Write
M30880FW Flash Read/Write
M30880FH Flash Read/Write
M30880FJ Flash Read/Write
M30882FW Flash Read/Write
M30882FH Flash Read/Write
M30882FJ Flash Read/Write
M30835FJ EEprom Read/Write
M30822FJ EEprom Read/Write
M308xx EEprom Read/Write
Replied by Emily on Jun 8, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Thanks.
We will feecback to engineer.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Eric M McLees on May 10, 2017
Today VVDI PROG tested:
CAS4 with Motorola 1N35H mask from F10 2014!
d/p-flash BACKUP - ok
Crack chip security - ok
read/write p/d-flash - ok
Locked - ok
Replied by Emily on May 16, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Bogdan Dragan on May 10, 2017
CIM Opel Astra H -
3L40K - Read ID (0113) ok, Rean EEP (ok) Read Flash (ok)
1L59W- Read ID (0115) ok, Read EEP (NOT) Read Flash (NOT).
tested on all versions of VVDI Prog.
Replied by Emily on May 16, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Chris Svolos on May 10, 2017
Is vvdi prog able to write flash in hc12dg128 mask 1k50e mpc ? Apparently xprog smok ak300-500 all failure to write flash in this processor ?
Can anyone do me a bdm connections using vvdi prog for cas 1 i think its v1
Replied by Emily on May 10, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
Yes,vvdi prog support write flash for 1k50e/0k50e.you should select the correct type unsecure or secured.by the way,if your chip is damaged means write flash will fail.
Thanks,
Besr Regards.

by Mr.Kamela Rtiste on May 7, 2017
Please can vvdi prog Programer read Bmw EWS2 eeprom without soldering ??
Replied by Emily on May 16, 2017
Hello, Dear,

vvdi prog cannot support old type EWS2,you can use VVDI2 with cas plug,no need soldering but still need to remove the ews box out.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Francisco Rivera on Apr 27, 2017
mb91f061 program good work not problem

only not verfy in The first two bytes of every 512 Byte and again not problem
Replied by Emily on Apr 27, 2017

Hello,dear friend,

MB91F061 should be verify ok,it work like this:

the data total 64KB,there are 128 small data area(each area memory size 512 bytes)

after you wirte a new dump, if the first 512 area change,VVDI PROG will auto calculate 2 bytes named ‘verify data’

about the second 512 area, the first 2 bytes will same as last ‘verify data’, then this area also auto calculate new 2 bytes to the next area.

so if the write the new dump usually verify failed because of ‘verify data ‘changed.

Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDIshop

by Mr.Captain Eddie on Apr 27, 2017
Is vvdi prog able to write flash in hc12dg128 mask 1k50e mpc ? Apparently xprog smok ak300-500 all failure to write flash in this processor ?
Can anyone do me a bdm connections using vvdi prog for cas 1 i think its v1
Replied by Emily on Apr 27, 2017
Hello,dear friend,
Yes,Xhore vvdi prog support write flash for 1k50e/0k50e.you should select the correct type unsecure or secured.by the way,if your chip is damaged means write flash will fail.
Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDIShop
by Hai N. Nguyen on Apr 27, 2017
Can vvdi prog erase the first two lines in M35080 M35160 (80D0WQ, 160D0wQ) ?
Replied by Emily on Apr 27, 2017
Hello, dear friend,
We will add M35080 M35160,maybe within 2 months will support.
Thanks,
Best regards,
VVDIShop
by Mr.Giovani Rariazo on Apr 27, 2017
Has anyone had any problems reading CAS 3 with 0L01Y mask. Is it safe to read with VVDI Prog programmer?
Replied by Emily on Apr 27, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Our engineer have read it many time …its safe.
Thanks
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Corey Clarke on Apr 22, 2017
Hello, with there ever be a current update on the vvdi prog ?
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
There is new update V4.5.7.
You can download on website.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Irfan ali on Apr 5, 2017
Hi I m irfan ali from india I buy vvdi prog of this company
Good service shipping very fast I buy on Monday
And I received today
Good good good
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Njoku Mcremmy on Mar 19, 2017
Dear sir
Iam writing to enquire about reference for vvdi prog programmer v4.5.5 original xhorse .
Can you send it to me??
Many thanks.
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can download the newwst software.
It has the newest manual inside.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Florendo S Encarnado on Jan 13, 2017
I love this thing works well in going to buy a few more
Replied by Emily on Jan 19, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Antoniourbauto on Jan 1, 2017
Vvdi prog need tokens for read and write some model?
Vvdi generate calcul key mercedes without pasword for w210 w211 w208 w209 etc old model.?
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI Prog no need token. All functions are available and can dirctly use it.
VVDI MB needs token as long as calculate the password. Other functions are free.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.NIQUE on Dec 30, 2016
my frıend
please send us mr.samic skype adress
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your order number, we will offer the Samic skype to you.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Kelly Morris on Dec 22, 2016
Am pay today
Can send me by dhl
Replied by Emily on Dec 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
We will pay by DHL shipping and declare lower value for cusom.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Aleksandr on Dec 12, 2016
Hello
Do you plan to support erasing eeprom 35160wt?
by Donna Seese on Dec 9, 2016
Hi,

I need a price for new mcu 9s12 cable, mine has broke
Replied by Emily on Dec 10, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
9s12 cable = 10 USD.
Pls give us your country, we will give you the shipping cost.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Angel Marie on Sep 7, 2016
package received everything good
thank u very much
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.