Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 213 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[Send mini key tool as gift] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V6.7.5 All 13 Software Activated in stock in UK warehouse

[Send mini key tool as gift] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V6.7.5 All 13 Software Activated in stock in UK warehouse

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,599.0020% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to any other authorizations

Write a review

by Mr.Lucian Roman on Jul 29, 2020
Worked well for 2016 Jetta. OEM key is 5K0837202BH
Program the transponder via usual method.

To precode the key with immo data, go to Key Learn->MQB Platform Instrument Immobilizer->Instrumentn Cluster with NEC 24C64 MQB key> IMMO Data prepare key. 
by Mr.Mayra Banda on Jul 22, 2020
worked on a 2017 VW Transporter. After generating key then coded remote seperately first and then make dealer key and added it with vvdi2.
by Mr.Jailson Vaz on Jul 21, 2020
well work on VW caddy 2016
by Mr.Cam Ozy on Jul 21, 2020
made cas 4 key today spare key on 2012 X3 5 mins worked ok
by Prashant Patel on Jul 17, 2020
Is it possible to change vvdi2 remote database language
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

Pls give us Serial Number of VVDI2 and your country.
We will change the remote database to Global version.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Ugochukwu Elemba on Jul 8, 2020
what is needed as a 12V power supply to power the interface sometimes
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

No need others.
You can directly use it

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Door n key LLC on Jul 2, 2020
Good company with warm hospitality, looking more to do Bussiness with you.
Replied by Emily on Jul 2, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Thank you so so much

Best Regards
Emily
by Ronald Hibbird on Jun 27, 2020
Hello Emily
Received device and installed
How do i check ALL activations are working
How to activate Toyota

the remote data base to global version. this is still in CHINESE ?

Thank you
Replied by Emily on Jun 27, 2020

Hello, Dear,

You can check authorizations on software.

Pls give me the serial number of VVDI2.
We will activate the extra pin, cs, mac authorization and change the remote database to the global version.

For Toyota authorization, it needs customers to activate freely.

Pls search 'xhorse' app from google play or apple store - use phone number to log in - bind vvdi2 - app home page - shop - bonus points - use 0 points to activate Toyota H 
As picture shows


Best Regards
Emily
by Szymon Marciniak on Jun 11, 2020
Can you activate Porshe software?
Replied by Emily on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Dear,

This item already include the Porsche authorization activated.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.David Purdy on Jun 9, 2020
The vvdi 2 can do add key skoda superb 2018 ?
Replied by Emily on Jun 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, vvdi2 can add key skoda superb 2018. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.tom on Jun 6, 2020
Hi I just wondered I've got Audi a7 2011 can I make additional remote used vvdi2?
Replied by Emily on Jun 7, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Up to the dash board for add a new key and all key lost

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Vimukthi Madawa on May 26, 2020
Hi, can vvdi 2 program bmw keys ews3, ews4?
Replied by Emily on May 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, VVDI2 can program keys for BMW EWS3, EWS4.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Jose Rossi‎ on Apr 16, 2020
Hi, can I make AKL in seat león 2010 without Vag helper using only Vvdi2?.thanks the car is so far.
Replied by Emily on Apr 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes. Enter into service mode by eeprom.
Removing dash and modifying eprom data by vvdi prog programmer. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Haouchine Akram on Apr 15, 2020
I recommend Xhorse products because they are really interested and awesome ,i don't do that just for the product but for the great customer service , thanks a lot Xhorse Team for the products and services.
by Mr.Emilio on Apr 7, 2020
VVDI2 full version in stock in UK? You can ship wit DHL from UK to France?That's for 100% sure?
Replied by Emily on Apr 7, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We have VVDI2 full in UK warehouse and can ship 100% from UK warehouse to France by express shipping, not DHL shipping

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com

 
by Mr.Franky on Feb 27, 2020
Hello Emily,

I got the VVDI2 today. Wanted to switch to German, but after restarting it is English again. What am I doing wrong??? Do I have to register first with the serial number ??

Best regards
Replied by Emily on Feb 27, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Did you find the Germany language on the list  ?
If yes, pls tell me serial number.
Let me ask engineer to check

Best Regards
Emily 
by Mr.Dayat Kunci on Feb 26, 2020
Can vvdi2 adjust the mileage on 2016 toyota hilux?
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, VVDI2 will not correct mileage for Toyota models. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Inga Mestvirisvili on Feb 22, 2020
It will be shipped from UK, ?
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The VVDI2 Full can be shipped from UK warehouse. But without a free vvdi mini key tool.
If ship from China, it comes with a free vvdi mini key tool.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Baias Adrian on Feb 18, 2020
Can vvdi2 do clone transponders and remote?
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
vvdi will clone some transponders and remotes. Depends on what transponder/remote do you need to clone.
Pls send us detail transponder or remote type to confirm.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Phillip Daniels on Feb 16, 2020
How can I VW amarok 2011 all key lost. I have both vvdi 2 full version and prog
Replied by Emily on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Is it with 4th immo system? If yes, vvdi2 can program this model all keys lost. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
Total 213 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.