Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 233 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
NEW!
Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version All 13 Software Activated Ship from EU/UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool + BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+ 5 Smart Remotes]

Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version All 13 Software Activated Ship from EU/UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool + BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+ 5 Smart Remotes]

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to any other authorizations
EU/UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool +BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5 Smart Remotes or 8 super remotes]

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Matzke on Mar 29, 2021
VW Golf 2013 Add key by OBD IM508 + XP400 does not read data in any mode add remote ok Blade key id48 IMMO read by vvdi2
by Mr.Samuel Huff on Mar 22, 2021
I've done spares and lost all keys for f30 2015 420d 2015 +2016 never had any issues
by Mr.Martin Atkinson on Mar 22, 2021
i have done spare key for Bmw M4 2017 year built, without any problems.
by Mr.Maf Xado on Feb 24, 2021
 i did successfully made key on cas3++ version with vvdi2 today. I connected car with extra power 14v from another running car with cables, and carried flashing procedure which was required to unlock cas3++.After around 8 minutes module was ready to add key. added key everything works fine
by JOSE LUIS MEDINA C on Jan 25, 2021
hello send serial vv20268907 vvdi2 full for activate thanks
Replied by sophy on Jan 25, 2021
Hi,my friend
What's your order number ? 
Please let me know so that I can check for you. Thanks.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Ray J Brackett on Jan 11, 2021
i just did key on cas3++ encrypted version on bmw e60 2008 year via obd cable . I gave power to the car with cables from another running car , turned on lights on car and carried out programming procedure to update flash on cas3++. After successfully programming module i added key with programming . Key works and remote works as well
by Mr.B.saleh on Dec 30, 2020
Hello,
I want to know if I need the mqb to do the Jetta 2015 smart key?
Replied by sophy on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,my friend
for 2015 cars, need to open the MQB function
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Abdelnasser Tafesh on Dec 10, 2020
Version 6.8.1 released - supports MQB/5C. Tested last week. Works. YEAH
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Nov 10, 2020
there is no Russian
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
Yes,there is no Russian language for this item.
Best wishes

Sophy
https://www.vvdishop.com/
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Nov 6, 2020
vvdi2 stopped working after update SN:VV20265589
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
What did  it say when you were using  vvdi2 ? 
Can you show us the screenshot so that I can check with our engineer ?
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
https://www.vvdishop.com/
 
by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on Oct 14, 2020
Good day
Can i please have vag version best price
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba,
If you buy VAG version alone, price is very high, need 1200 usd with shipping, i suggest you choose vvdi2 full, we could give you a nice price of 1300 usd with shipping.
Best regards
VVDIshop
by Vladislav Bok on Oct 13, 2020
Быстрая доствка по Европе из UK. Спасибо. Все отлично, подарки супер!
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Здравствуйте Владислав Бок,
Спасибо за любезный отзыв! Если вам нужен еще один вертолет, дайте мне знать.
VVDIshop
by Mr.FZV-HUNT on Oct 13, 2020
Hallo Emily,

ich habe den VVDI2 bekommen. Wollte auf Deutsch sprechen umstellen. Aber nach dem Neustart ist es wieder Englisch.
Was kann ich da machen?

Freundliche Grüße,
FZV-Hunt

Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello Mr.FZV-HUNT,
I am sorry, our vvdi2 is english,factory says not able to change to German version.
VVDIshop
by Jeff Smith on Sep 20, 2020
Hello my friend, how are you?
I am your customer Romir Dodoli, i have buyed from you VVDI 2 full version, one or two years ago.
I have read that 48 copy function can be activated for free now for all vvdi2 owners.
Can you please help me to activate 48copy function ?

Thanks in advance
Replied by Emily on Sep 20, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

​ok.
Pls give us the serial number of VVDI2, we will activate for you freely.

Now buying the new VVDI2, all are activated.
Only for VVDI2 bought from some years ago may need to activate the copy  48 by OBDII and MQB freely extrally from us

​Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
www.vvdishop.com
by Matthew Johnston on Sep 11, 2020
Everything is very clear, thank you. If i have any questions, I will contact you, thanks again for the service.
by Matthew Johnston on Sep 11, 2020
Everything is very clear, thank you. If i have any questions, I will contact you, thanks again for the service.
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Sep 10, 2020
VVDI2 enter language can it be in Bulgarian
Replied by Emily on Sep 11, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.

Vvdi2 don't have the Bulgarian language 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Sep 10, 2020
can we speak in Bulgarian
Replied by Emily on Sep 10, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We have google translate to help us.
We can talk in Bulgarian
Is there any questions?

Имаме google translate, който да ни помогне.
Можем да говорим на български
Има ли въпроси?

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Robert Schaper on Sep 1, 2020
The product arrived safely and without damage. Thank you for your kind and
sincere response. Also, if I get the product I want, I would like to
purchase it.

thank you .
by Marcos Pozo on Aug 16, 2020
Do I have guarantees that I will receive the ordered goods in Slovenia without additional payment of customs duties and taxes?
Replied by Emily on Aug 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

We have shipping ways to Slovenia without additional payment of customs duties and taxes.
We are 100% sure that package will come to your door directly without ant extra cost.

Which items do you interested to buy?
You can tell us or directly buy on website www.vvdishop.com


Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
Total 233 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.