Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 223 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version All 13 Software Activated in stock in UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool +BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5 Smart Remotes]

Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version All 13 Software Activated in stock in UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool +BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5 Smart Remotes]

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to any other authorizations
UK/US/RU Warehouse [Send mini key tool +BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5 Smart Remotes or 8 super remotes]

Write a review

by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on Oct 14, 2020
Good day
Can i please have vag version best price
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba,
If you buy VAG version alone, price is very high, need 1200 usd with shipping, i suggest you choose vvdi2 full, we could give you a nice price of 1300 usd with shipping.
Best regards
VVDIshop
by Vladislav Bok on Oct 13, 2020
Быстрая доствка по Европе из UK. Спасибо. Все отлично, подарки супер!
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Здравствуйте Владислав Бок,
Спасибо за любезный отзыв! Если вам нужен еще один вертолет, дайте мне знать.
VVDIshop
by Mr.FZV-HUNT on Oct 13, 2020
Hallo Emily,

ich habe den VVDI2 bekommen. Wollte auf Deutsch sprechen umstellen. Aber nach dem Neustart ist es wieder Englisch.
Was kann ich da machen?

Freundliche Grüße,
FZV-Hunt

Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello Mr.FZV-HUNT,
I am sorry, our vvdi2 is english,factory says not able to change to German version.
VVDIshop
by Jeff Smith on Sep 20, 2020
Hello my friend, how are you?
I am your customer Romir Dodoli, i have buyed from you VVDI 2 full version, one or two years ago.
I have read that 48 copy function can be activated for free now for all vvdi2 owners.
Can you please help me to activate 48copy function ?

Thanks in advance
Replied by Emily on Sep 20, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

​ok.
Pls give us the serial number of VVDI2, we will activate for you freely.

Now buying the new VVDI2, all are activated.
Only for VVDI2 bought from some years ago may need to activate the copy  48 by OBDII and MQB freely extrally from us

​Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
www.vvdishop.com
by Matthew Johnston on Sep 11, 2020
Everything is very clear, thank you. If i have any questions, I will contact you, thanks again for the service.
by Matthew Johnston on Sep 11, 2020
Everything is very clear, thank you. If i have any questions, I will contact you, thanks again for the service.
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Sep 10, 2020
VVDI2 enter language can it be in Bulgarian
Replied by Emily on Sep 11, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.

Vvdi2 don't have the Bulgarian language 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Sep 10, 2020
can we speak in Bulgarian
Replied by Emily on Sep 10, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We have google translate to help us.
We can talk in Bulgarian
Is there any questions?

Имаме google translate, който да ни помогне.
Можем да говорим на български
Има ли въпроси?

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Robert Schaper on Sep 1, 2020
The product arrived safely and without damage. Thank you for your kind and
sincere response. Also, if I get the product I want, I would like to
purchase it.

thank you .
by Marcos Pozo on Aug 16, 2020
Do I have guarantees that I will receive the ordered goods in Slovenia without additional payment of customs duties and taxes?
Replied by Emily on Aug 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

We have shipping ways to Slovenia without additional payment of customs duties and taxes.
We are 100% sure that package will come to your door directly without ant extra cost.

Which items do you interested to buy?
You can tell us or directly buy on website www.vvdishop.com


Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr.Lucian Roman on Jul 29, 2020
Worked well for 2016 Jetta. OEM key is 5K0837202BH
Program the transponder via usual method.

To precode the key with immo data, go to Key Learn->MQB Platform Instrument Immobilizer->Instrumentn Cluster with NEC 24C64 MQB key> IMMO Data prepare key. 
by Mr.Mayra Banda on Jul 22, 2020
worked on a 2017 VW Transporter. After generating key then coded remote seperately first and then make dealer key and added it with vvdi2.
by Mr.Jailson Vaz on Jul 21, 2020
well work on VW caddy 2016
by Mr.Cam Ozy on Jul 21, 2020
made cas 4 key today spare key on 2012 X3 5 mins worked ok
by Prashant Patel on Jul 17, 2020
Is it possible to change vvdi2 remote database language
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

Pls give us Serial Number of VVDI2 and your country.
We will change the remote database to Global version.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Ugochukwu Elemba on Jul 8, 2020
what is needed as a 12V power supply to power the interface sometimes
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

No need others.
You can directly use it

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Door n key LLC on Jul 2, 2020
Good company with warm hospitality, looking more to do Bussiness with you.
Replied by Emily on Jul 2, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Thank you so so much

Best Regards
Emily
by Ronald Hibbird on Jun 27, 2020
Hello Emily
Received device and installed
How do i check ALL activations are working
How to activate Toyota

the remote data base to global version. this is still in CHINESE ?

Thank you
Replied by Emily on Jun 27, 2020

Hello, Dear,

You can check authorizations on software.

Pls give me the serial number of VVDI2.
We will activate the extra pin, cs, mac authorization and change the remote database to the global version.

For Toyota authorization, it needs customers to activate freely.

Pls search 'xhorse' app from google play or apple store - use phone number to log in - bind vvdi2 - app home page - shop - bonus points - use 0 points to activate Toyota H 
As picture shows


Best Regards
Emily
by Szymon Marciniak on Jun 11, 2020
Can you activate Porshe software?
Replied by Emily on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Dear,

This item already include the Porsche authorization activated.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.David Purdy on Jun 9, 2020
The vvdi 2 can do add key skoda superb 2018 ?
Replied by Emily on Jun 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, vvdi2 can add key skoda superb 2018. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
Total 223 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.