Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/US Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping 3 Years Warranty

[UK/US Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping 3 Years Warranty

Latest price:US$3,099.00
US$2,799.0010% off
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse iKeycutter Condor XC-Mini Plus Master Series automatic key cutting machine standby includes two clamps M1 and M2, supports sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Anton Ventor on Aug 3, 2020
I cut one with va2 key for PSA Cut by Kia Sportage 2016-
by Jeremy Pack on Jul 31, 2020
Hi emily i need help to combine key tool max with xhorse mini clone tool .can please help me thanks
Replied by Emily on Jul 31, 2020
Hello, Dear,

engineer said no need to bind for this two tools

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr.Harith AlMashikhy on Jul 30, 2020
Quick question on the CONDOR XC-MINI plus.. where do go to find option to cut house keys?
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Select Universal Key Duplication, then standard single side, shoulder alignment, and select what Clamp you are going to use. M1 or M4
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Hassan Belefki on Jul 26, 2020
Ford transit custom 2015 hu101
Copy key done perfectly.
 
by Mr.Novus Glass on Jul 23, 2020
does condor support HU162 9-3-3 decode? the side cuts? or do we have to enter side cuts manually

 
Replied by Emily on Jul 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Condor decode ok hu162 9-3-3.
We have customer do it without problem..
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Curtis Stone on Jun 1, 2020
I've got a couple of Condor Mini Plus's and a couple of Dolphins. Good machines.
by Mr.David Gavriluk on Apr 22, 2020
Can't find smart car on condor xc mini, it's a 2009 smart fortwo

Replied by Emily on Apr 22, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Search and find VA2EH2.
condor-smart-va2eh2
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Eva Mansyur on Mar 24, 2020
Yesterday cut 2 keys Va2 citroen.
Decode door lock with va6 then cut under va6
by Mr.Ben Yssa on Mar 15, 2020
All xhorse cutting machines are great, i have two manual cutting machines & are making money every day, problem free
by Mr.Jose Miguel on Feb 25, 2020
Cut 101de,64de and 92coAKL And made job completed.
by Mark Stuard on Feb 21, 2020
hi, possible to using condor mini plus via tablet?
Replied by Emily on Feb 21, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Condor mini plus is stand-alone machine. cannot operate through tablet.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Moon Truong on Jan 15, 2020
Can I change XC-Mini Plus language to Croatian or Serbian?
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry,  XC-Mini Plus does not support Croatian nor Serbian. 
Multi-languages:Portuguese/Spanish/French/Germany/Czech/Arabic/Turkish/Dutch/Polish/Bulgarian/Norway/Slovakia/Italian/English/Russian/Chinese
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Yaser Shawn on Jan 2, 2020
Had both Dolphin and Mini Plus no issues, good quality cuts and good database overall.
by Mr.Said Bâayla on Oct 14, 2019
I did a 2010 Suzuki alto today with condor, hu133r kd blade worked perfect.

by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Oct 14, 2019
Decoded HU100 key today with Condor XC mini plus, sec e9 can not.
by Mr.Ricardo Arentes on Oct 14, 2019
I decoded few of the older keys (HU64), so no problems there. Then took picture of the decoding and manually wrote the coding on HU64-3 and were no problems.
by Mr.Kamel Electrinicien on Oct 14, 2019
At first, Can’t cut Volvo HU56R, always overcut…2.5 mm cutter….

First, I was told ” you must set cutting -0,35 and all ok.”
by Mr.Sheko Velasco on Oct 7, 2019
i have the condor mini plus, and i love it, latest update fixed everything and now works perfect like it did before the last few updates. i plan to purchase the dolphin, easier to transport and runs off battery (i can power my mini with a powerstation, but rather 1 less thing to connect).
Replied by Emily on Oct 11, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Thank you so much for your support.
If you have any questions, pls tell us freely

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Ketil Olsen on Sep 26, 2019
Va2T on 107 up to 2013.
I done one today. Decoded and cut perfectly.
Va6 decode by eye and enter manually on va2eh2 card.
by Mr.Oscar Tiderman on Aug 12, 2019
Hi! The programmer received. Thank!
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.