Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
NEW!
(UK/US/RU Ship) VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A All Keys Lost Adapter + Renew Cable

(UK/US/RU Ship) VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A All Keys Lost Adapter + Renew Cable

US$649.00
  • Item No. SK285+SK287+SK288+SF272
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max, Mini OBD Tool and Toyota 8A all keys lost adapter and renew cable whole kit.
Send Renew Cable
UK/US/RU Ship

Write a review

by Mr. kostadin geshev on Jan 15, 2021
nisan mikra k14 aes smard key can you do 2017year
Replied by sophy on Jan 18, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Yes. It can do 2017 year.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.pedro on Aug 26, 2020
quisiera saber si tiene algún cargo aduanero para Chile necesito Y CUANTOS DÍAS TARDA EN LLEGAR A CHILE


VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A Adaptador de todas las llaves perdidas + Cable de renovación
Replied by Emily on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We will ship package by DHL shipping from China.
About one week delivery days and will be shipped within 2 days after you placed the order.

We will declare lower value for your package, such as 59 usd. So that you can only pay less customs fees


Enviaremos el paquete por envío de DHL desde China.
Aproximadamente una semana de días de entrega y se enviará dentro de los 2 días posteriores a la realización del pedido.

Declararemos un valor más bajo para su paquete, como 59 usd. Para que solo puedas pagar menos aranceles

Best Regards
Emily


 
by Mirko Lazzarini on Aug 16, 2020
Hi,
i want to buy a VVDI key tool max but i don't understand which type of transponder can I clone and in which case I have to use token, can you explain me?
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Only 48 copy need token or bonus points. Other functions are all free to use, no need tokens
(Everytime you program our remotes keys, you will again bonus points automatically)

You can check manual on website:

https://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-max-without-mini-obd.html

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
by RIMANTAS Norkus on Aug 3, 2020
i ordered vvdi max tool with mini obd and toyota all key lost but i didnt got in package vvdi max tool???
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We noted on your order that your package been shipped by two packages from different UK warehouse, so that all no customs fees.

Max tracking number is  EDA8870GB55920024101
By EDA shipping from UK warehouse
https://t.17track.net/zh-cn#nums=EDA8870GB55920024101
Package will come to you soon.

Best Regards
Emily 
by Larry Stephens on Jul 16, 2020
Does VVDI KEY TOOL MAX device needs software or hardware annual update fees.

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

No need any extra fees.


Update is free forever 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
 
by Mr.Mark Suggs on May 28, 2020
Toyota 8A adapter is working so good
Toyota Yaris 8A 2016 All keys lost success through OBD (8A adapter )
by Mr.Trevor Hands on May 7, 2020
2017 all keys lost Toyota hilux Australia done with 8a adaptor !! Took me 4 hours to figure out where the wires went but hey it worked!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.