Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
[UK/US/RU/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A All Keys Lost Adapter + Renew Cable

[UK/US/RU/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A All Keys Lost Adapter + Renew Cable

US$689.00
  • Item No. SK285+SK287+SK288+SF272
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max, Mini OBD Tool and Toyota 8A all keys lost adapter and renew cable whole kit.
EU/UK/US/RU are all in Stock

Write a review

by Mr.Nathan Musoyo on May 12, 2022
Buy the xhorse akl kit and do a Toyota Hilux 2020 8A AKL, No issues at all.
by Mr.Calvin Holley on Feb 15, 2022
Received, very fast shipping.

by Mr.Malik Luis on Oct 19, 2021
Yesterday 2018 Toyota Hilux Diesel all keys lost done with VVDI 8A adapter kit
by Mr.Shawn Godsey on Jun 2, 2021
2015 Toyota RAV4 All Keys Lost done with the XHorse "H" kit
by Patrick Mortell on Mar 31, 2021
Este es la compra de la vvdi key tool max necesito todas las autorizaciones para el dispositivo para que trabaje de forma optima..
Replied by Emily on Mar 31, 2021
Hello, Dear,

 for vvdi key tool max, pls kindly do any remotes for 10 pcs, and then the copy 48 authorizatiopn activated automatically next day.
All authorizations are  opened. No need to buy extrally

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Eric Hübsch on Mar 2, 2021
Please guide me the new arrived max to add tokens
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Pls kindly confirm that your machine already finished 10 pcs remotes
If yes, after you collect the bonus points, the system will automatically open the 48 copy 96 bit authorization freely next day.

Pls kindly confirm and then you can buy the tokens from us

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Feb 27, 2021
nisan mikra k14 aes smard key
Replied by sophy on Mar 1, 2021
Hi,my friend
Which exact items and how many totally do you want ?
Please let me know the exact information so that I can check for you. Thanks.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Feb 24, 2021
yes but it does NOT give an error 710301 I TRIED A FEW TIMES BUT IT DOESN'T WORK WHY IT DOESN'T WORK WHY
Replied by sophy on Feb 24, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
What products and how many total do you want ?
Please let me know so that I can check for you.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Feb 24, 2021
yes but it does NOT give error 710301
by Mr. kostadin geshev on Jan 15, 2021
nisan mikra k14 aes smard key can you do 2017year
Replied by sophy on Jan 18, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Yes. It can do 2017 year.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.pedro on Aug 26, 2020
quisiera saber si tiene algún cargo aduanero para Chile necesito Y CUANTOS DÍAS TARDA EN LLEGAR A CHILE


VVDI Key Tool Max + MINI OBD Tool + Toyota 8A Adaptador de todas las llaves perdidas + Cable de renovación
Replied by Emily on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We will ship package by DHL shipping from China.
About one week delivery days and will be shipped within 2 days after you placed the order.

We will declare lower value for your package, such as 59 usd. So that you can only pay less customs fees


Enviaremos el paquete por envío de DHL desde China.
Aproximadamente una semana de días de entrega y se enviará dentro de los 2 días posteriores a la realización del pedido.

Declararemos un valor más bajo para su paquete, como 59 usd. Para que solo puedas pagar menos aranceles

Best Regards
Emily


 
by Mirko Lazzarini on Aug 16, 2020
Hi,
i want to buy a VVDI key tool max but i don't understand which type of transponder can I clone and in which case I have to use token, can you explain me?
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Only 48 copy need token or bonus points. Other functions are all free to use, no need tokens
(Everytime you program our remotes keys, you will again bonus points automatically)

You can check manual on website:

https://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-max-without-mini-obd.html

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
by RIMANTAS Norkus on Aug 3, 2020
i ordered vvdi max tool with mini obd and toyota all key lost but i didnt got in package vvdi max tool???
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We noted on your order that your package been shipped by two packages from different UK warehouse, so that all no customs fees.

Max tracking number is  EDA8870GB55920024101
By EDA shipping from UK warehouse
https://t.17track.net/zh-cn#nums=EDA8870GB55920024101
Package will come to you soon.

Best Regards
Emily 
by Larry Stephens on Jul 16, 2020
Does VVDI KEY TOOL MAX device needs software or hardware annual update fees.

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

No need any extra fees.


Update is free forever 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
 
by Mr.Mark Suggs on May 28, 2020
Toyota 8A adapter is working so good
Toyota Yaris 8A 2016 All keys lost success through OBD (8A adapter )
by Mr.Trevor Hands on May 7, 2020
2017 all keys lost Toyota hilux Australia done with 8a adaptor !! Took me 4 hours to figure out where the wires went but hey it worked!
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.