Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VVDI MINI OBD Tool for Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max (Ship from EU/US)

VVDI MINI OBD Tool for Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max (Ship from EU/US)

US$199.00
  • Item No. SK287
  • Free Shipping

The new VVDI Mini OBD Tool is designed to work in tandem with the VVDI Key Tool Max. It is a wireless OBD vehicular interface that provides diagnostic reporting and manipulation as well as containing immobilizer programming capabilities. If you do any automotive work at all, you’re going to want to embrace this new platform.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard Fani on Dec 23, 2020
Hie can you please tell me will only vvdi mini obd tool work alone with my phone (without tool max) to do keys?
by Mr.irene deanoz on Dec 22, 2020
Hi,Is there a battery inside vvdi mini obd?
Replied by sophy on Dec 22, 2020
Hi,dear
Yes,it has little one.
Best Regards

Sophy
by Mr.Valery Pavlov on Dec 14, 2020
Hello. In Mini OBD, it is stated to add keys to Smart Forfour 454 (RB454), but in fact this does not work on the car. When will this be fixed? I bought a Mini OBD because of this, but I can't use it. Is it cheating?
by Mr.cardenas gonzalez on Dec 9, 2020

love this tool, so versatile

by Zsolt Oh on Aug 21, 2020
Opal Astra F /1996 y/ It can be cloned and the pin can be read ??
THX
Replied by Emily on Aug 23, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.

Can not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Alonso Gallardo on Aug 3, 2020
can obd mini tool work with mobile phone xhorse app?
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, VVDI mini obd tool can work with mobile phone on xhorse app.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by adrian merrell on Jul 27, 2020
Hey mate m interested in the mini obd tool but I have a question
Will I need the Key Tool Max with it or can I use the obd tool with the app on the mobile fone?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2020
Hello, Dear,

 OBD MINI TOOL need to work with max. can not work alone.
Only obd mini tool cannot work.

Best Regards
Emily
by Ebenezer Mensah on Jun 27, 2020
hi, please am trying to update xhorse mini OBD tool on computer but am finding it difficult can you pleas help me?
Replied by Emily on Jun 27, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Pls kindly use the update kit to update it
Free download Latest Xhorse Update Kit 
 

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Kevin Mark on May 6, 2020
Does it come with battery?
Replied by Emily on May 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, vvdi mini obd tool does not come with battery.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Abd Fatah on Apr 6, 2020
hello I received xhorse mini OBD impossible to update
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, it can be updated. You need Xhorse Keytool Upgrade Kit.
Install it on your PC, make sure Internet-connected online. >>>connect white USB cable provided on Mini OBD Dongle to PC USB.
Just follow on pop-up screen instruction. This stage do not switch ON your KeyTool Max. The upgrade kit will Auto Detect your device and update to the next version.
IMPORTANT update firmware version in sequence do not jump to the latest Version number.
Do it step by step until you get the latest version.
Finished>>>Switch on your Key Tool Max and pair (Bluetooth) with Mini OBD, and you get screen pop-up menu on Key Tool Max.
Thanks, Regards. 
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Shin Rahim on Apr 6, 2020
Can it do a Toyota g or h chip all keys lost?
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The VVDI Mini OBD Tool alone cannot do Toyota G/H all keys lost.
It should work with the Key Tool Max.
For Toyota H non-smart all key lost, you will also need a Toyota 8A adapter.
Please search items on our website. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Nicholas Henry on Mar 30, 2020
Can't wait to see some videos with the key tool max and mini obd tool working together.
I'm interested in the two but have to wait until after the Corona viruse is gone.
by Mr.Alex Antonov on Feb 18, 2020
HI!
When do you expect to have Mini OBD Tool in stock? It was promised in the beginning of february
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2020
Hello, Dear,

It delayed because of  Novel coronavirus in China.

It will soon come in stock since factory already work this week

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Chris Barter on Feb 3, 2020
Hi, can i use the mini obd tool with vvdi mini key tool remote maker??
Replied by Emily on Feb 3, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry to tell you that the MINI OBD Tool can ONLY work with KEY TOOL MAX.
It cannot be used with the vvdi mini key tool/vvdi key tool.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.