Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK/US/RU Ship)Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer  [send Renew Cable + 2 Wireless Remote or 2 Super Remotes]

(UK/US/RU Ship)Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer [send Renew Cable + 2 Wireless Remote or 2 Super Remotes]

US$299.00
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

The vvdi key tool max share the same ability with mini key tool.
The point is the touch screen and obd ability thru obd tool.
It covers the same functions as the original VVDI Key Tool, but on a robust Android tablet with optimized memory and processing power for future-proof updates.
It features the the added ability to control the Condor Dolphin and to connect to the upcoming Mini OBD Tool, which contains immobilizer programming and diagnostic functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Martin on Jul 27, 2020
Is there any way to unlock used super chip with key tool max?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
There is a Reset VVDI super chip function.
But only a few chips need to be reset.
Common chips won't lock. Just generate any transponder you need.
Any question feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Trần Sơn on Jul 21, 2020
key tool max,  will this clone BMW 7 series keys? for F01, F02
Replied by Emily on Jul 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, key tool max will not clone BMW 7 series keys for F01, F02. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Larry Stephens on Jul 16, 2020
Does VVDI KEY TOOL MAX device needs software or hardware annual update fees.

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

No need any extra fees.


Update is free forever 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
 
by Mr.Nick Mangione on Jul 16, 2020
Tested: 2008 Infiniti g35
prox cloned on to a xhorse prox sniffed 8 times with the keytool MAX
The remote reads the right frequency just need to figure how to get it to work the 4 cloning options for smart key cloning
Easy to do on MAX . Just like cloning a key or getting a Hyundai pin code
 
by Mr.David Mangione on Jul 6, 2020
I've added a remote with it.
I was very surprised that key tool max was able to pull pin on a chevy, and did it faster then my im608 did, and then i had it generate a cadillac proxy key, and it was able to program the new proxy key the first time with no issues.
by Mr.Bret Luter on Jun 30, 2020
Will Vvdi keytool max generate 2013 Ford Explorer 80 bit chip?
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, the Key Tool Max can generate Ford 80 bit chip.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
VVDISHOP.COM
by Mr.Connor Bank on Apr 26, 2020
can VVDI KEY TOOL Clone Remote Key XHORSE Or no only for key TOOL MAX??
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Both vvdi key tool and key tool max can clone remote keys.
But not all key can be cloned. 
Any questions feel free to contact us. 
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Bruno Cherkez on Mar 9, 2020
How are you suppose to program an xhorse remote to Subaru that require an 8 digit code?
Replied by Emily on Mar 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The new update includes the pin in the notes
Any questions feel free to contact us. 
VVDISHOP
by Mr.John Gray on Mar 8, 2020
My Max has already earned me plenty. I am happy.
by Mr.Hanan Meoded on Mar 2, 2020
Does key tool max come with free id48 96 calculation?

Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, key tool max comes with free ID48 96bit clone feature. But need to generate any 10 xhorse remotes first. 
Check How to Enable VVDI Key Tool Max Free ID48 96bit Cloning and Tokens? for detail information. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Kwanele Dlamini on Feb 21, 2020
I really like the way that looks. The handle is nice, the steering wheel hanger is nice, the pen is nice.
key-tool-max-review
by Mr.Andy Rivera on Feb 20, 2020
Does Xhorse VVDI max need to be online to copy the Toyota 8A? Do I need a token?
Replied by Emily on Feb 20, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
If you use Xhorse super chip, server will be token free. For other chips need to charge 100 bonus points.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Sebastian Adler on Feb 6, 2020
Hi, I see there is Italian language in key tool max app? How can I change language to Italian??
key-tool-max-language
 
Replied by Emily on Feb 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The vvdi key tool max does have Italian language option. But it can be activated by Italian local dealer.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vvdishop
by Mr.Daniel Roman on Feb 3, 2020
does the key tool max have online key code data base just like instacode live ?
Replied by Emily on Feb 3, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The key tool max itself does not have instacode database. But it will work/connect with Dolphin XP005 which has instacode database.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Mario Huerta on Jan 14, 2020
How can i change the language? Does it support French?
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, the Key Tool Max supports French. But only the French authorized dealer can change the language to French. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards. 
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.