Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(UK/US/EU Ship) Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer with Renew Cable Support Bluetooth and Wifi

(UK/US/EU Ship) Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer with Renew Cable Support Bluetooth and Wifi

US$369.00
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

All functions of Key Tool which includes key cloning, remote generate, copy transponder etc.
Mini OBD tool provides universal key programming functions & remote programming via OBD connect with Key Tool MAX
Key Tool MAX has inbuilt function for DOLPHIN XP005. No need of mobile phone, just use Key Tool MAX to perform all Dolphin functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Arturs Bedre on Dec 15, 2021
I use this xhorse key tool max for the remote unlocking it's super simple they have diagrams for all key remotes or near all of them and it got adapter for non solder unlocking but it also has a lead you solder to the keys chip board with a diagram then you hit unlock and done desolder your wires and on your way you go!
by Mr.Alex Campozano on Oct 17, 2021
Updated. A good tool made like 30 motorcycle (Yamaha Honda Kawasaki Suzuki ) keys with it and counting. all of them without a problem. I used VVDI SUPER CHIPS. Fast cloning.
by Mr.Blessan Joseph on Aug 24, 2021
Can i use this device for Toyota smart key programming? Do i need to buy any additional device for it? I am having OBD to USB cable for Toyota can i connect to vehicle using this cable?
Replied by Emily on Aug 24, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Yes. support.

You need obd mini and toyota 8a adapter to work together

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Malik on Aug 23, 2021
great tool, work well with xp005 key cutting machine, easy to use
by Mr.David Yuro on Jun 16, 2021
I cloned Yamaha Suzuki Kawasaki and Honda chips with key tool max . All worked with no problem.
by Mr.Jim Andrews on May 17, 2021
Key tool max is a great key tool, it's geared towards generating keys and remotes, as for Learning keys the key to the vehicle it has pretty decent coverage
by Mr.Harry Pullen on Apr 24, 2021
i got 2 keytool max. 2 drivers 2 device. one to connect with dolphin. the keytool max fits in my pocket.
by Mr.David Deresce on Feb 4, 2021
We made a spare key with Xhorse VVDI Keytool Max Device. It runs for 21 minutes and does nothing without dismantling (b6 Passat 2007 model 48 chip). A very successful device.

 
by Mr.Shawn Good on Feb 1, 2021
Successfully cloned a key out from dump today with the Key Tool Max.
by Mr.Andrew Taylor on Jan 28, 2021
2013 hyundia Santa-fe xhorse universal flip remote key generate remote by key tool max and peogram by IM508
by Mr.John Borrego on Dec 18, 2020
Great item and works great. 
key-tool-max-review-3
 
by Mr.Cristi Negresc on Jan 26, 2021
good product easy to use
by Mr.Russell Fisher on Jan 5, 2021
Exelent everything, coordination with super good seller, super fast response, exelent equipment, recommended
key-tool-max-review-2
by Mr.Daniel dufournier on Nov 26, 2020
Excellent, functional and fast shipping 
 
by Mr.Darren Hyland on Jan 2, 2021
Super fast delivery 5 days. shipping from US warehouse 
key-tool-max-review
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Jan 7, 2021
The Key Tool Max works great for testing transponders, remotes, and antenna. Also does Great for cloning transponders, generating Xhorse aftermarket remotes and other testing methods.
by Mr.della ragione on Dec 22, 2020
Hello,
can vvdi max clone original key fob to any aftermarket remote or only xhorse remotes,and can it clone bmw f07 530d gt key fob cheers
Replied by sophy on Dec 22, 2020
Hello,dear
please send us the bmw key pcb to confirm.
Best Regards

Sophy
by Mr.Kreg on Dec 22, 2020
Hello,
How can i update vvdi key tool max?
Replied by sophy on Dec 22, 2020
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Please connect with internet,and then update is OK.
Best Regards!

Sophy
 
by Mr.Benders Lewis on Dec 1, 2020
i bought keytool max.the reviews were very good. I also liked the functions.
by Mr.Steve Martin on Jul 27, 2020
Is there any way to unlock used super chip with key tool max?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
There is a Reset VVDI super chip function.
But only a few chips need to be reset.
Common chips won't lock. Just generate any transponder you need.
Any question feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.