Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
NEW!
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator English Versions NA/EU Buy SK203-B2D Instead

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator English Versions NA/EU Buy SK203-B2D Instead

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SK203-B
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key TOOL will replace CN900 MINI and Handy Baby CBAY transponder Programmer completely, and also added more transponder and function
1: Support transponder copying / clone
2: Identify almost transponder in market
3: Support re-programming almost transponder in market
4: New remote re-generating / new remote making

Write a review

by Mr.Diosdado D. Baleros on Jul 2, 2019
I did a H chip with VVDI key tool for Toyota Camry 2016 2 days ago successfully.
by Yasir on Apr 1, 2019
Ysyheh
by Mr.Alexei Vasyutin on Feb 18, 2019
Key tool working good for me. I did clone 30 keys with any problems. also renew 1 key from a4 b8- working good. I think that it is worth the price.
Replied by Jolly on Feb 28, 2019
Hello dear
Good to hear that, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
BR.
Mia
by Mr.B.saleh on Jan 16, 2019
hello ..just bought VVDI key tools, I would like to know how to upgrade software.But no work
by Mr.Len Gerber on Dec 22, 2018
VVDI Key Tool one of the best cloning tools out there .. i use it every day and it never fails .. Love it :)
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2019
Hello Mr.Len Gerber ,
Thanks for your nice feedback, if you need any else help,please contact us here anytime
Mia
by Mr.Guillaume Bérubé on Dec 15, 2018
Possible to clone 2016 vw golf with push start key? If yes i could take use key or need new one?
Replied by Jolly on Dec 20, 2018
Hello Mr.Guillaume Bérubé,
Thank you for your inquiry,
I am sorry, this unit can not support your need.
Best regards
Mia
by Mr.Osama Singh on May 29, 2018
Opel Corsa E 2015 ID46 succefully cloned!
by Mr.Nurul Kader on May 29, 2018
bmw F+ E remote renew successfully
by Mr.Silkon Nebojša on May 23, 2018
Toyota Aygo 2007 key cloned successfully
by Mr.Марин Узунов on May 22, 2018
I bought it from you and works perfectly. it deserves its money.70/83 bit transponder copy work perfect. I like it.
by Mr.Ian Smallman on May 22, 2018
Yes had it a while now. Good tool, cloning 4D and id46 no problem. I buy my chips from the vvdishop.
by Mr.William Fong on May 22, 2018
super awesome, very stable for my use in S.E.A country
by Anna on May 13, 2018
Hi,
I need buy tokens, how can I buy them?

Regards

Replied by Emily on May 13, 2018
Hello, Dear,
 
Your vvdi key tool already opened 48 copy 96 bit authorization, right  ?
 
If yes, you can directly buy the token from following link:

http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-id48-token.html
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Edwin Pratap on May 11, 2018
arrive-perfect state, many thanks
by Mr.Sergio Gonzalez on May 11, 2018
6 days reach tardó Mexico, EVERYTHING order and high quality nice, excellent communication seller
by Mr.Sakun Narayana on May 11, 2018
I tried Audi A4 2009 add smart key and PERFECT!!!
by Mr.Alvarado on May 9, 2018
Hello,vvdi key tool can support Spanish language?
Replied by Emily on May 9, 2018
Hi, 
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,EU and US version both supports Spanish language,switch in the device is OK.
Regards.
by Mr.POJAR LAUREAN on May 9, 2018
KEYDIY Keyblade was fit to an Xhorse remote, I confirmed it... no problem fitting the keyblade 100% exactly... thanks
by Mr.henry morfa on May 9, 2018
Description perfect. Everything is in the best order and I am satisfied with the product. In the future I will use the seller's offer and recommend it to others.
by Mr.Nemanja Balaž on Mar 21, 2018
Is there a way to change from ME to EU version with software update?
In ME version I don't have some car keys (Peugeot).
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

Sorry. It can not change the area.
But the next update will make all firmware the same. then there is no difference in different area.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.