Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from UK/US/EU/RU] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version (Every Software Activated) Send BMW Test Platform as Gift

[Ship from UK/US/EU/RU] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version (Every Software Activated) Send BMW Test Platform as Gift

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,399.0013% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 all actived authorizations includes all 13 authorization for VVDI2 at present: BMW OBD, CAS4, BMW FEM, VAG 4TH, 5TH, ID48 96bit, ID48 OBDII, PSA, Porsche, MQB, transponder programmer, J2534, prepare toyota h chip.

Write a review

by Mr. kostadin geshev on Feb 4, 2021
WHY DOESN'T IT WORK Mitsubishi padjero 2000-68HC805
Replied by sophy on Feb 4, 2021
Hi,my friend
Which exact item doesn't work ? and what's the exact problem ?
Can you show us the screeshot of the exact problem so that I can check with our technical staff ?
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Khider Azhari on Dec 27, 2020
2013 Boxster with BCM mcu 5m48h OBD key learn with dump success. Read p and d flash okay with backup option
by Mr.Ameer Hasan on Dec 25, 2020

2013 Boxster bcm 5m48h akl. Read dump and obd learn. Don't put diode back in backwards.
by Mr.Dominique on Dec 23, 2020
Hi,
can vvdi2 full support edit ISN in CAS3+?
Replied by sophy on Dec 23, 2020
Hi,dear
No,it can not.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.ALAIN MARTIN on Dec 17, 2020
les menus du vvdi 2 sont ils en Français sur le vvdi 2 ?
merci de votre réponse
cordialement
by Mr.Kulgar Yan on Dec 4, 2020
the funtion remove protection components  work ?
Yesterday I tried to remove that protection to ecu airbag audi a4 b9 but it did not work, I did not connect
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Sorry, VVDI2 cannot remove protection components.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Jamie Shaw on Nov 24, 2020
Hi,is it possible to fix the eeprom of a cas 3+ with vvdi2?
Replied by sophy on Nov 24, 2020
Hi,my friend
Sorry, can't do it.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Bradleyer on Nov 18, 2020
Hi,
How can i get toyota h chip authorization?
Replied by sophy on Nov 18, 2020
Hello,my friend
How about your vvdi2 version?
If full one,you can get toyota h function free.
Any question,pls feel free to contact me.
Best wishes

Sophy
https://www.vvdishop.com/
 
by Mr.Harrison on Nov 17, 2020
Great! Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!!!
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback to our products.
Hope we would have more and more business from now on.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Acu Det on Nov 17, 2020
Hello,
Can vvdi2 support BMW 8HP virginize?
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
Good Day!
It supports 6hp.But not all car models are supported.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Mr.Simon Stone on Oct 30, 2020
I use vvdi2 for cas2 and CAS3.
Never had problems but I always check if steering lock comes on, I just sync.
by Mr.Matthew Gosling on Aug 2, 2020
Hello, if i buy vvdi 2 with full 13 authorisations are this authorisations for life time ? THX
 
Replied by Emily on Aug 2, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, all these authorization license is free for life time. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
vvdishop
by Mr.Rotaru Dan on Jul 21, 2020
vvdi2 can adapt ecu me7.5.20?
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, vvdi2 cannot adapt ecu me7.5.20. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
VVDISHOP
by Prashant Patel on Jul 17, 2020
Is it possible to change vvdi2 remote database language
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

Pls give us Serial Number of VVDI2 and your country.
We will change the remote database to Global version.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Zsolt Szilágyi on Jul 14, 2020
Vvdi2 can change vin number on ECU or BCM on new Land Rover sport 2018/2019?
Replied by Emily on Jul 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Sorry, Vvdi2 cannot change vin number on ECU or BCM on new Land Rover sport.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Austin Morris on Jul 8, 2020
does VVDI2 protect components for audi, vw
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

Of course support

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Edilson Lima on Jul 1, 2020
vv20763276 old vvdı2 mqb program add, how much?
Replied by Emily on Jul 1, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We checked your old vvdi2.

We can free activate the OBD48 copy and mqb authorizations freely. Others you need to buy extrally if you need.
Pls give us detail infromation of your name and country

Best Regards
Emily 
by Mr.Addy Marinussen on Jun 11, 2020
The vvdi 2 can do add key skoda super 2018
Replied by Emily on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

Support

Best Regards
Emily
by khemiri mickael on Jun 11, 2020
How to activate the toyota ?
Replied by Emily on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Der,

Toyota H chip authorization activted freely by customer themselves.

Pls search 'xhorse’app from google play or apple store - use phone number to log in - bind vvdi2 - app home page - shop - bonus points - use 0 points to activate Toyota H chip.
As attached picture shows

Best Regards
Emily 
 
by oliver herrmann on Jun 11, 2020
I need to activate the full VAG function my vvdi2 programmer
Replied by Emily on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Pls give us serial number to check your authorizations firstly.

Best Regards
Emily 
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.