Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse XKRSB1EN Universal Remote Keys English Version Packages 39 Pieces for VVDI2 or VVDI Mini Key Tool Free DHL shipping

Xhorse XKRSB1EN Universal Remote Keys English Version Packages 39 Pieces for VVDI2 or VVDI Mini Key Tool Free DHL shipping

US$289.00
  • Item No. SA1863-1
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Universal Remote Keys (English Version) professional completed box including 39 Pieces for VVDI2 or VVDI Key Tool remote maker.

Write a review

by Mr.Gabriel on May 27, 2020
Hello, can't you include some Mercedes Benz remote keys in this package? And some blank keys with a space for the transponder?
Replied by Emily on May 27, 2020
Hello, Dear,

This key have no benz key.

If you bought other benz keys on website, we will send the logo extrally in package.

These keys are all kinds of remotes from xhorse made

Best Regards
Emily 
by Mr.Doody Oliva on Jan 15, 2020
Hi,
Please I Want Know What The Different by each key xhorse
XSCS00EN
XSMQB1EN
XSKF01EN
XKTO03EN
XEDS01EN
XNDS00EN
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
it is like that , 
XK --- wire remote 
XN --- wireless remote 
XE --- super remote 
XS --- proximity remote 
XKGD --- garage door remote.
by Mr.Jairo Méndez on Mar 7, 2019
This kit is nice. I bought one a few weeks ago.
Replied by Jolly on Mar 8, 2019
Hello dear Mr.Jairo Méndez
Thanks for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Mia
by Mr.Khalil Kassir‎ on Mar 7, 2019
Can this be generated by vvdi2 also or only by vvdi key tool?
Replied by Emily on Mar 7, 2019
Hi,
The remotes can be used with both VVDI Key Tool and VVDI2. 
If your VVDI2 remote portion is in Chinese, you can contact Xhorse engineer to remotely change it by providing the Serial Number. 
Any questions free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.