Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI BE Key Pro with MB Smart Key Shell 3 Button with Logo Complete Key Package in Stock

Xhorse VVDI BE Key Pro with MB Smart Key Shell 3 Button with Logo Complete Key Package in Stock

US$24.99
  • Item No. HKSA1783-C
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse VVDI BE Key PCB with Smart Key Shell 3 Button for Mercedes Benz
send benz logo
High quality

Write a review

by Mr.Joshua Cliff on Apr 7, 2021
The case and the key itself are of good quality, there was 1 token that was successfully uploaded to vvdi MB
by Mr.Marius Olsson on Apr 14, 2021
Everything is read, it works, we will take more.
by Maytham Al Awad on Mar 28, 2021
Not the fastest delivery, but well packed, all working checked
by Mr.Trung Nguyen on Apr 11, 2021
Assembled, the LED blinks, as I code off 

by Mr.Covby Cartledge on Apr 5, 2021
It's like in description. He arrived in the right time. He arrived with the. Logo Thanks for sending the logo 
by Mr.Ming Lee Po on Mar 29, 2021
correct good and fast
by Mr.Alex Rott on Apr 14, 2021
quick dispatch, not tested yet. comes with logo
by Mr.Samuel Duval on Feb 21, 2021
Fast shipping. Good qulity. 
 
by Mr.Galasso Gennaro on Feb 21, 2021
It came quickly quality good advise seller I take it 5 times for 10 PCs 
by Mr.Tousif Shaikh on Feb 21, 2021
work perfectly, good 
by Mr.Frank Owusu on Feb 21, 2021
Very good stuff. Can be programmed by autel via IR. 
by Mr.Rasto Rasty on Jan 5, 2021
Made qualitatively, I will try to tie abrites original
 
by Mr.Andy Ofcky on Jan 27, 2021
The case and the key itself are of excellent quality, there was 1 token that was successfully considered vvdi MB 
 
by Mr.Akis Kara on Jan 21, 2021
Everything is read, it works, we will take more. 

 
by Mr.Tommy Nousias on Nov 25, 2020
Great product, it works fine.
 
by Mr.Steve Shaw on Dec 27, 2019
It's like in description. He arrived in the right time. He arrived with the. Logo Thanks for sending the logo
by Kenneth Sumrall on Aug 5, 2020
Hello Emmi,

i just want to say thank you! I received the key and the extra logos! It's the best customer service i've experienced so far! I'm happy to be your customer!

Best regards,
Elias
by Ms.Sheronna on Jul 12, 2020
Is this a battery
by Sanjeewa on Jun 23, 2020
If I buy xhorse be key,I will get free token for each key?
Replied by Emily on Jun 23, 2020
Hello, Dear,

buying xhorse be key or fbs3 key, you will gain 200 points for each key. And you can transfer 200 points to 1 token for vvdi mb to use by yourself.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr. mouaoued ismail on Feb 9, 2019
avec ou sans logo
Replied by Jolly on Feb 18, 2019
Hello dear Mr. mouaoued ismail 
Factory do not offer us logo for this key any more.
Mia
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.