Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship From US/UK) VVDI MB Tool Power adapter work with VVDI MB for Quick Data Acquisition Add W164 Direct cable

(Ship From US/UK) VVDI MB Tool Power adapter work with VVDI MB for Quick Data Acquisition Add W164 Direct cable

US$129.00
  • Item No. SO418
  • Free Shipping

VVDI MB Tool Power adapter can work together with VVDI MB BGA Tool for W204 W207 W216 W164 W202 W208 W210 data acquisition.
Adding W164 Direct cable.

Write a review

by gheorghe jurma on Oct 13, 2020
(I can't read the data with MB TOOL Power Adapter
On the table OBD works but not with this adapter
I want to use it at data acquisition for W204)

I solved it, it was my mistake.
SORRY
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello gheorghe jurma,
Good to hear that, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us.
VVDIshop.com
by gheorghe jurma on Oct 12, 2020
I can't read the data with MB TOOL Power Adapter
On the table OBD works but not with this adapter
I want to use it at data acquisition for W204
Replied by Jolly on Oct 15, 2020
Hello gheorghe jurma,
Can you please send us some picture to show your problem?
You could send to sales@vvdishop.com
Best regards,
VVDIshop
by Mr.Dale Edwards on Jun 30, 2017
I have power adapter and I use it for w204. It works great. But i don't have w164 cable when i bought it before...
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your order number, we can send you the cable freely
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Daniel sheldon on Jun 30, 2017
hi i need 5* power adapter in best quality
send with yenwen express
what the last price für me
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email about the total price. Thanks
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Brandon Tucker on Jun 20, 2017
received package yesterday. Very good quality as always.
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Markus Lindstrom on Jun 12, 2017
What's the difference between this power adapter and Item #SO392: W164 Gateway adapter? They look the same?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
Item #S0392 is the original xhorse made gateway adapter, but it is now not in stock (stop production).
This adapter (SO418) new Xhorse gateway adapter comes to fully replace SO392.
Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Placinta Paul on Jun 12, 2017
Can I use the power adapter in the car without remove eis or only on the bench?
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
only on the bench
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Placinta Paul on Jun 12, 2017
Can I use the power adapter in the car without remove eis or only on the bench?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
The power adapter works only on the bench.
Thanks,
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Tammy Bennett on Jun 10, 2017
Received my Consignment delivery fast all Items are there Thank
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Ashar Stone on May 6, 2017
So vvdi mb 3.0.0 new new functions only work if you bought the new adapter or else we still stuck with the slow data acquisition and in/out on the W164?
Replied by Emily on May 6, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
Yes. You are correct. So there is necessary to buy the MB power adapter.
Thanks,
VVDIShop
by Gina Karol on May 5, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.