Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool with 1 Free Token Per Day (Pls offer the serial number of mini condor)

Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool with 1 Free Token Per Day (Pls offer the serial number of mini condor)

Latest price:US$1,049.00
US$829.0021% off
  • Item No. SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Only offer us serial number of mini condor, can you buy this VVDI MB (HAS 1 FREE TOKEN per day and cheaper price)
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), some W216, W164 2009-
Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Sebastian on Dec 25, 2020
Hello, I do not have the condor key cutting machine,can i buy this vvdi mb bag tool?
Replied by sophy on Dec 25, 2020
Hi,my friend
I am sorry that this vvdi mb is only customer who have condor xc-mini or xc-007 key cutting machine.

If not,you need buy SK185 .Or if you also need condor xc-mini,we have the bundle package.

Best Regards

Sophy
 
by Mr.Sebastian on Dec 25, 2020
Hello, I do not have the condor key cutting machine,can i buy this vvdi mb bag tool?
Replied by sophy on Dec 27, 2020
Hi,my friend
Yes,you can buy it. 
If you buy right now,we can give you usd 800 free shipping and send you one year token free.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.dudi on May 25, 2017
Do token passes to the next day if you do not use. Tomorrow you have two tokens. Normally if you have a machine for cutting.
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
For the VVDI MB(bind to mini condor),it has 1 free token per day.

But the tokens can not added up.

If the tokens not used today, tomorrow you still only has 1 free token, not 2 free tokens.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.SonnyandSam on May 5, 2017
Works as advertised
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.c brown on Apr 22, 2017
whats the difference between this one and the item number SK185?
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Only when you offer us the serial number of mini condor, can you buy the SK185-b.
SK185-B is cheaper and has 1 free token per day.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.