Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 174 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
NEW!
[Flash Sale] [EU/US Ship] Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool +1 Year Unlimited Tokens + Benz FBS3 Keyless PCB + ELV Emulator + Mini key tool

[Flash Sale] [EU/US Ship] Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool +1 Year Unlimited Tokens + Benz FBS3 Keyless PCB + ELV Emulator + Mini key tool

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$1,069.003% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Ship from UK/US/RU, No Tax
Latest V5.0.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others.
Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Eamon Carey on Dec 30, 2020
Hello,
vvdi mb programming a new ELV emulator for my Mercedes GLK 350?
Replied by sophy on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,my friend
W204 W207 W212 are OK.
Best Regards

Sophy
by Mr.austininer on Nov 25, 2020
Hello,
can vvdi mb tool do renew of central gateway and instrument cluster
Replied by sophy on Nov 25, 2020
Hi,my friend
sorry, can't support it.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.alione on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,
This price is amazing, just placed an order, please send asap, can't wait it.
Replied by sophy on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,my friend
Thanks again for your new order in our website.
We will ship out your order asap and email you tracking number soon.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Mr.golboner on Nov 20, 2020
Hello,
Great ! tested on ww polo and q5 bcm good work
Replied by sophy on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,my friend
Really thanks for your feedback.
Hope it works well for you always.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mats Rokosa on Sep 7, 2020
I bought a device from you, where to download software and register the device
Replied by Emily on Sep 7, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

Pls directly download the software and can use it directly. No need register.
Everytime there is new software, you can check here:

https://www.vvdishop.com/info/vvdishop-software-download-30.html

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Vimal Win on Jul 30, 2020
Hi, can bonus points from vvdi mb transfer to vvdi key tool?
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2020
Hello, Dear,

VVDI MB points can only for vvdi mb.
Can not used for others.

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Wadade Sïmô on Jul 26, 2020
Just wondering if it can add spare key for sprinter 2015? i have done earlier ones but not sure if it can be done via obd, thanks
 
Replied by Emily on Jul 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, no problem.
Sprinter 2015-2017 OK by OBD.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Jul 8, 2020
does vvdi mb give key code from eis?
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

S​orry.
Can not​

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Kris Zoretich on Jul 8, 2020
Hi can you tell me if VVDI MB can do spare 2015 Mercedes Vito (W447) keys?
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Can not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Rudie Sitaram on Jul 5, 2020
Hi, I want to buy this VVDI MB tool, but want to know how do I get the password calculation tokens please
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2020
Hello, Dear,

When calculating the password, it needs token. other functions are free to use. ( add a key, one token. all key lost need 2 tokens)

you can buy token, 1 token = 14 usd, one year unlimited tokens = 320 usd

Or when you ready our benz key, vvdi mb will automatically gain the bonus points that can transfer to token by yourself. 
one key = one token
https://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-be-key-plus-smart-key-shell-3-button.html 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by david gibbs on Jun 29, 2020
EIS ELV Test cables (five-in-one) for Benz Works Together with VVDI MB BGA TOOL are these in stock???
Replied by Emily on Jun 29, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

It can work with vvdi mb and it is in stock now

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by maroc diag on Jun 24, 2020
Hello Dear

I hope you are ok

We want to ask you about how to convert from bonus point to tokens MB online password calculation
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

You can have a look of this link

https://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/vvdi-mb-token-exchange-from-vvdi-be-key-pro-points.pdf 
 

Best Regards
Emily
by svlad on Jun 24, 2020
Will this be able to clone steering lock system on a mercedes b170 w245 2006?
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

sorry. can not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Sandra Soto on Jun 11, 2020
Assistent vvdi. Ok. Good
by Mr.Joe DeVille on May 26, 2020
Can VVDI renew the FBS4 gearbox control unit ?
When will it read FBS4 keys??
Replied by Emily on May 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, VVDI MB cannot renew FBS4 gearbox.
Currently it will delete FBS4 key, cannot read FBS4 keys.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Spiria on Apr 17, 2020
Where is update for VVDI MB?
Replied by Emily on May 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
VVDI MB update software can be downloaded here for free. 
http://www.vvdishop.com/info/vvdishop-software-download-30.html
If you are looking for the latest software supported FBS3 smart key, it will be available soon.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Spiria on Apr 17, 2020
Where is update for VVDI MB?
by Mr.Gregory Anthony on Mar 25, 2020
I want to leave a feedback positive.
I bought 2 mb tool without problems.
And you reply always any questions.

by Mr.Alea Horst on Mar 9, 2020
the vvdi mb tool is very good.
i have this tool still is it on market and never fail for me im very happy with Xhorse products !!
by Mr.Fasi Da silva on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, can VVDI MB supprt the keys for the Mercedes until 1997, where the radio transponder is. Rectangular. models: w164, w140, w124, w210 up to 1997
Replied by Emily on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
1997 is too to to VVDI MB. It can not do these models.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
Total 174 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.