Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 164 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[4% Off, UK Ship] Original Xhorse V5.0.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Send A Free VVDI Mini Key Tool

[4% Off, UK Ship] Original Xhorse V5.0.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Send A Free VVDI Mini Key Tool

Latest price:US$1,100.00
US$1,099.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others.
Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by david gibbs on Jun 29, 2020
EIS ELV Test cables (five-in-one) for Benz Works Together with VVDI MB BGA TOOL are these in stock???
Replied by Emily on Jun 29, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

It can work with vvdi mb and it is in stock now

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by maroc diag on Jun 24, 2020
Hello Dear

I hope you are ok

We want to ask you about how to convert from bonus point to tokens MB online password calculation
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

You can have a look of this link

https://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/vvdi-mb-token-exchange-from-vvdi-be-key-pro-points.pdf 
 

Best Regards
Emily
by svlad on Jun 24, 2020
Will this be able to clone steering lock system on a mercedes b170 w245 2006?
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

sorry. can not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Sandra Soto on Jun 11, 2020
Assistent vvdi. Ok. Good
by Mr.Joe DeVille on May 26, 2020
Can VVDI renew the FBS4 gearbox control unit ?
When will it read FBS4 keys??
Replied by Emily on May 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, VVDI MB cannot renew FBS4 gearbox.
Currently it will delete FBS4 key, cannot read FBS4 keys.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Spiria on Apr 17, 2020
Where is update for VVDI MB?
Replied by Emily on May 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
VVDI MB update software can be downloaded here for free. 
http://www.vvdishop.com/info/vvdishop-software-download-30.html
If you are looking for the latest software supported FBS3 smart key, it will be available soon.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Spiria on Apr 17, 2020
Where is update for VVDI MB?
by Mr.Gregory Anthony on Mar 25, 2020
I want to leave a feedback positive.
I bought 2 mb tool without problems.
And you reply always any questions.

by Mr.Alea Horst on Mar 9, 2020
the vvdi mb tool is very good.
i have this tool still is it on market and never fail for me im very happy with Xhorse products !!
by Mr.Fasi Da silva on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, can VVDI MB supprt the keys for the Mercedes until 1997, where the radio transponder is. Rectangular. models: w164, w140, w124, w210 up to 1997
Replied by Emily on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
1997 is too to to VVDI MB. It can not do these models.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Jovan Livio on Nov 14, 2019
Hello, I got VVDI MB & VVDI MB Key just now, all good, Support W220 calculate password while all key lost! Next time Id like to get EIS tool from you, always good price & service. thank you guys
by Mr.Ashot Ohanyan on Nov 14, 2019
I bought vvdi Mb tool. It is the cheapest good solution on the market for MB . If you make comparison with original avdi, it's very cheap!!! Now I'm going to test some EIS for renew...

For the money it is a very good tool to have.
There are bug's like Avdi and smok has, but mostly it is a good tool.
by Danny on Jul 30, 2019
Hello, may i know if you have system to teach how use Iscancar tool to learn modules to the car for MQB? I pay for that... thank you
by Mr.Quick Locksmiths on Jun 23, 2019
Hi
I really need the link to download the software for Mercedes ASAP

I have a machine that doesn’t work

Please reply ASAP
by Mr.Андрей Кулагин on Jun 23, 2019
Hello! I have your XC Mini Codor. How much will the MB BGA Tool cost?
Replied by Emily on Jun 23, 2019
Hello, Dear,


You have condor xc mini, you can buy vvdi mb = 1100 USD (VVDI MB has 1 free token every day)

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Muchamad Arief on Jun 10, 2019
Does the vvdi bga can delete a dealer eis and write it again successfully...?
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes can renew and re write 
VVDI MB TOOL New update will coming around next month, mainly for improvement on some EIS for all key lost, like W169, W164
For FBS4 currently will not update.
Any questions free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Ms.Narinda Kulasa on Apr 11, 2019
Be grateful with your good support all service. Fast delivery. I will introduce your products to others. Also keep track of your products continuously.
Replied by Jolly on Apr 15, 2019
Hi Ms.Narinda Kulasa,
Thanks for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please feel free to contact us 
Mia
by Mr.Farooque Mohammad on Apr 3, 2019
hi
Can we reset EIS / ESL / 7g Transmission. of Mercedes S class 221. also support all key lost ?
also pls confirm the Best price
Replied by Jolly on Apr 4, 2019
Hi dear Mr.Farooque Mohammad 
we have replied you on live chat, engineer answer that you can try it 
Mia
by Mr.Juraj on Feb 26, 2019
Hi,

Which of your tools do I need to repair the Electronic Steering Lock module on WDD204 chassis vehicles?
Replied by Jolly on Feb 26, 2019
Hello dear Mr.Juraj
You can use this tool to work on your car 
Mia
by Sentongo ivan on Jan 7, 2019
Hi,am here interested in buying the tool i would request fo r adiscount the finding out weather u have any online studies
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2019
Hello dear
If you want this item,we can offer you our vip discount, 1550 usd with free shipping
and if you need any technican help, can contact us anytime
Best regards
Mia
Total 164 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.