Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 181 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Xhorse V5.1.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer [EU/US/UK Ship]

Xmas Sale Xhorse V5.1.5 VVDI MB BGA Tool Mercedes Benz Key Programmer [EU/US/UK Ship]

Latest price:US$829.00
US$699.0016% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Ship from EU/UK/US/RU Warehouse, No Tax
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost: W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others.
Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.David Noble on Nov 23, 2022
We have so many products from x horse . Every days in business we depend on it . Thanks for all the wonderful tools and chip . Cut down my work in half . Chuck. P
by Mr.Dominik Szymczak on Oct 16, 2022
never had problems with it, server is almost always up and stable
by Mr.Luis Alva on Apr 14, 2022
Vvdi is better on sprinter akl since with cgdi you need to take in and out simulator key. But with vvdi reads without in and with simulator key.
by Mr.Abu Aldahab on Jan 19, 2022
I successfully renew edc16 on w246, and program to some other eis, with vvdi mb. Renew on bench, ecu programming on car, over obd.
by Mr.Dave Morales on Jan 12, 2022
VVDI impresses me the most. when comparing price and quality i think vvdi mb tool is a good choice.
by Keiichi Morizane on Dec 13, 2021
Do you support W463 BGA key via OBD?
I have the original key.
Replied by Emily on Dec 13, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Yes.
support

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Marek Keerand on Apr 22, 2021
I do a lot of keys, own a VVDI Prog - has a lot of options for reading/writing BMW CAS etc Also have VVDI2 - Also has key programming for BMW VVDI MB is so easy its fab to use xhorse- really wonderful
by Mr.Eamon Carey on Dec 30, 2020
Hello,
vvdi mb programming a new ELV emulator for my Mercedes GLK 350?
Replied by sophy on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,my friend
W204 W207 W212 are OK.
Best Regards

Sophy
by Mr.austininer on Nov 25, 2020
Hello,
can vvdi mb tool do renew of central gateway and instrument cluster
Replied by sophy on Nov 25, 2020
Hi,my friend
sorry, can't support it.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.alione on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,
This price is amazing, just placed an order, please send asap, can't wait it.
Replied by sophy on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,my friend
Thanks again for your new order in our website.
We will ship out your order asap and email you tracking number soon.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Mr.golboner on Nov 20, 2020
Hello,
Great ! tested on ww polo and q5 bcm good work
Replied by sophy on Nov 20, 2020
Hi,my friend
Really thanks for your feedback.
Hope it works well for you always.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mats Rokosa on Sep 7, 2020
I bought a device from you, where to download software and register the device
Replied by Emily on Sep 7, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

Pls directly download the software and can use it directly. No need register.
Everytime there is new software, you can check here:

https://www.vvdishop.com/info/vvdishop-software-download-30.html

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Vimal Win on Jul 30, 2020
Hi, can bonus points from vvdi mb transfer to vvdi key tool?
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2020
Hello, Dear,

VVDI MB points can only for vvdi mb.
Can not used for others.

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Wadade Sïmô on Jul 26, 2020
Just wondering if it can add spare key for sprinter 2015? i have done earlier ones but not sure if it can be done via obd, thanks
 
Replied by Emily on Jul 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, no problem.
Sprinter 2015-2017 OK by OBD.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Jul 8, 2020
does vvdi mb give key code from eis?
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

S​orry.
Can not​

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Kris Zoretich on Jul 8, 2020
Hi can you tell me if VVDI MB can do spare 2015 Mercedes Vito (W447) keys?
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Can not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Rudie Sitaram on Jul 5, 2020
Hi, I want to buy this VVDI MB tool, but want to know how do I get the password calculation tokens please
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2020
Hello, Dear,

When calculating the password, it needs token. other functions are free to use. ( add a key, one token. all key lost need 2 tokens)

you can buy token, 1 token = 14 usd, one year unlimited tokens = 320 usd

Or when you ready our benz key, vvdi mb will automatically gain the bonus points that can transfer to token by yourself. 
one key = one token
https://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-be-key-plus-smart-key-shell-3-button.html 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by david gibbs on Jun 29, 2020
EIS ELV Test cables (five-in-one) for Benz Works Together with VVDI MB BGA TOOL are these in stock???
Replied by Emily on Jun 29, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

It can work with vvdi mb and it is in stock now

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by maroc diag on Jun 24, 2020
Hello Dear

I hope you are ok

We want to ask you about how to convert from bonus point to tokens MB online password calculation
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

You can have a look of this link

https://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/vvdi-mb-token-exchange-from-vvdi-be-key-pro-points.pdf 
 

Best Regards
Emily
by svlad on Jun 24, 2020
Will this be able to clone steering lock system on a mercedes b170 w245 2006?
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

sorry. can not support

Best Regards
Emily
Total 181 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.