Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[2021 Hardware Updated] WIFI V1.8.4 Xhorse VVDI BIMTool Pro Enhanced Edition for BMW Support DoIP

[2021 Hardware Updated] WIFI V1.8.4 Xhorse VVDI BIMTool Pro Enhanced Edition for BMW Support DoIP

US$999.00
  • Item No. SK283-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI BIMTool Pro Support BMW E-sys and Rheingold Diagnostic System. Able to replace the specialized devices. (connect via network cable), Support directly read ISN data without disassembling the ECU (N13 / N20 / N55 / N63)  

Write a review

by Mr.Raeez Shah on Sep 15, 2021
my experience with bim pro tool and key learning cas2 OK cas3 0L15Y ok in boot mode cas4 5m48h OK
by Mr.Zoltan Bordas on Apr 22, 2021
work keys fem and cas i tested by myself, but didn't test deep functions.
by Elise Ali on Mar 28, 2021
Can this tool change the power class in the DME and CAS with manual coding.
Replied by Emily on Mar 28, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Can not support

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Alex on Jan 12, 2021
Hi.
Please inform
BIM TOOL PRO can clear ISN in E70 gearbox 6HP?
by Mr.David Green on Jan 6, 2021
just did cas4 km thru obd, worked good . thx
by Mr.David Corbally on Jan 4, 2021
I made a Key for my F10 CAS4 over OBD (normal Unlock, not FAST) and it work. I was able to do this in 10 minutes.
by Mr.Sidra Bukhari on Jan 4, 2021
Today I changed the odometer and managed to change the mileage in CAS3 + through obd.
by Mr.Victor Manuel Alvarado on Dec 7, 2020
Hi, I bought VVDI BIM TOOLPRO 2 months ago AND with it, I ended up having 2 problems:

1- I can't find technical support eather from my dealer (VVDISHOP.COM) nor from XHORSE or any official from VVDI or XHORSE,

2- My device is not working at all. in this 2 month I ve been trying to connect it to any bmw (new or old one) using any type of computers W7 W10 all computers have antivusrus software desable at all times and yet the device just cannot connect to car. (BMW TOOL-Installer V162, firmware 141, BMWTOOL-ConfigurationFileV104) there is a solution from old vvdi bmw vertion that doesn't apply to this device (to connect a zero ohms resitor in your own it doesn't work)

The software installation goes find, no error , no messages. it is when I need to connect to any bmw car the device lost connectivity with the software. it can't find the device and it gives me an error " can not find device" message.
also, in the event... let say if the device stays connected to pc (not stable) it wont connect to any car, it can not see the cars modules or any. so at this point this $1000 device worths nothing.
I need to return it back and recover my money... at this point I consider this an International scam.
Replied by sophy on Dec 8, 2020
We have contacted you on whatsapp. Please reply there. Thanks.
by Mr.Poncini on Nov 30, 2020
Will vvdi bimtool support renew used 2010 bmw x6 gearbox?
Replied by sophy on Nov 30, 2020
Hi,dear
Yes,it supports.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.crcan polat on Nov 25, 2020
Hi,
Can you tell me how to use the network card to connect it to the car's system? Can I use only the network card? Because the USB connection is unstable.
Replied by sophy on Nov 25, 2020
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
The OBD interface of the car has the function of a network cable. You can directly connect the device with a network cable. The transmission speed of the network cable is fast when the car is programmed and coded.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.