Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Send Renew Cable (UK/US/RU Ship)

Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Send Renew Cable (UK/US/RU Ship)

US$498.00
  • Item No. SK285+SK287+SF272
  • Free Shipping

The VVDI Key Tool Max is a professional smart device with multi-function, Bluetooth and WI-FI communication interfaces integrated inside. This device can do transponder cloning, generating, unlocking and much more.
Send Renew Cable+2 Smart Remotes
UK/US/RU Ship

Write a review

by Mr.isashar on Dec 28, 2020
good quality, xhorse, nice
Replied by sophy on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Mr.Redz on Oct 20, 2020
Why my vvdi max faild to program ford ecosport 2017
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
What did it say when you were using it ?
Can you show us the screenshot so that I can check with our engineer ?
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Denis CHARRON on Sep 20, 2020
Hi what cost ID83 calculadion on vvdi key tool?
Replied by Emily on Sep 20, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

Y​ou can directly do it without any limit.
Only 48 copy need the token or bonus points. Other functions are all free to use.


Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr.Valdez Zavala on Jul 23, 2020
can i read the code to program smartkey for Hyundai Santa Fe 2017 if there are no original keys for this car? Can I buy a clean key with a chip from you and program it myself?
Can this device read the vehicle pin?
Replied by Emily on Jul 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, key tool max + mini OBD cannnot read pin code for Hyundai Santa Fe 2017 .
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Larry Stephens on Jul 16, 2020
Does VVDI KEY TOOL MAX device needs software or hardware annual update fees.

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2020
Hello, Dear,

No need any extra fees.


Update is free forever 

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
 
by Mr.Sông Đông on Jul 14, 2020
Will KEY TOOL MAX + Mini program key for BMW and porsche 911?
Replied by Emily on Jul 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Sorry, Key Tool Max and Mini OBD cannot program key for both BMW and Porsche. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Titan Painting & Home Services LLC on Jul 12, 2020
Greetings

Please help me activate my key tool max ID48 clone function
Replied by Emily on Jul 12, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Pls kindly check this manual
https://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/20032615852812887087.pdf


Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
by Mr.Gabriel mbemba on Jun 20, 2020
Hello, I bought both the keytool max and the OBD mini tool cause I wanted to have the diagnostic function but anytime I try to scan a vehicle they claim the function is not available yet, it will be coming soon.! What's wrong with it?
Replied by Emily on Jun 21, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Can you tell us what detail cars you try  ?
Let me ask engineer

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Daryl H. Mackey on May 25, 2020
I want to clone the remote control of 2008 Eclipse in Mitsubishi.
Is it possible to copy the remote using general or special copying?
Can Mitsubishi's transponder also copy?'
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The key tool max will copy Mitsubishi's transponder, you can download Xhorse app and check available list.
But it won't copy the remote key. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Steven Chancey on May 25, 2020
must i use xhorse made chip with the key tool max or chips from other manufacturers' such as Keyline, Silca or JMA?
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, dear friend,
You can only use Xhorse chips with the key tool max. 
Other chips will not work.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Hany Genedy on May 25, 2020
2013 dodge grand caravan pulled pin programmed fobik key fast
SUCCESS
by Pp on May 17, 2020
Bonjour mon revendeur à la version anglaise de keytool Max obd il y’a plusieurs langues ?il me faut en français pouvez-vous me confirmer avant achat merci lilas cordialement.
Replied by Emily on May 17, 2020
Bonjour, cher ami,
vvdi key tool max est disponible en plusieurs langues, y compris le français.
Mais les Français sont protégés par un agent local.
Vous pouvez fournir votre numéro de série au revendeur local français pour échanger la langue vers le français dans l'application Xhorse.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question.
Cordialement.
vvdishop
by Denis larocque on Apr 23, 2020
Will KEY TOOL MAX copy 49 and 8e chips?
Replied by Emily on Apr 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Sorry, Key Tool Max cannot copy 49 and 8e chips.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Manuel Sixto on Apr 23, 2020
if necesary 8A adaptor cable to program toyota H like RAV and Hilux?
Replied by Emily on Apr 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
If your Toyota RAV and Hilux with H chip non-smart key, it requires a 8A adapter to work with key tool max to program all keys lost. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by robert nagy on Apr 19, 2020
Hi
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD can make vw mqb key?

Best Regards: Robert
Replied by Emily on Apr 19, 2020
Hello, Dear,

May not support

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Jp on Apr 12, 2020
In skype asked total price for Key tool max and 10pcs super remote. Told me 312usd. I decide that is good offer for me (have lot stuff from here). Agreed. Parcell came and i opened it, there was key tool max and vvdi super chips.
Replied by Emily on Apr 13, 2020
Hello, Dear,

The seller regards super remote as super chips by mistake and the price offered to you is for super chips.
We feel so sorry about it.

There are what we can do for you:

1. Can we refund you 10usd for compensation since you also need the super chips?
2. or can you return back super chips by post shipping ? (we will pay the returning shipping cost) and refund you price of super chips.
3.Can you directly buy the remotesin lowest price of for you 8.5 usd/ pc (we can pay the shipping cost to send items to you)   
4. Or can you returning all items and we will full refund (we will pay the returning shipping cost)

the price of 10 pcs super remotes and 10 pcs super chips differs a lot. we really can not directly send you 10 pcs remote. 
Or if you have good solutions, pls tell us freely.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
skype: VVDIfactory,com
 
by Mr.Oliver Wagner on Mar 31, 2020
Hi will the Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus key machine connect to the Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 31, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Mickye Zaharia on Mar 26, 2020
VVDI Key Tool Max can unlock toyota smart key usa market 40bit 80bit 120bit ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Keytool Max can unlock part of 40bit, 80 bit Toyota smart keys. But cannot unlock 120bit smart key. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Rudy Maduna on Mar 25, 2020
Hi, possible to program Toyota H chip all keys lost with keytool max and mini obd?
Replied by Emily on Mar 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, KeyTool Max+ Mini OBD can program Toyota 8A all keys lost. But requires extra 8A all key lost adapter
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Nicholas Henry on Feb 23, 2020
Hi I'm waiting for the vvdi obd tool to release then I will purchase both obd tool and key tool max.
1. Do I need to purchase a separate pin code reader for Asian/Japanese cars like the obdstar x100?
2.can the vvdi obd tool program OEM remotes and other aftermarket remotes or is it for Xhorse remotes only?
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI Key Tool Max does not have the pin code reading feature.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.