Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version with One Free Token Per Day in the First Year Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version with One Free Token Per Day in the First Year Free Shipping

US$119.00
  • Item No. SK263-F4
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool allows you to generate and copy the remote & chip by working together with iphone,Ios & Android devices,very easy to use,perfectly replaces Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker Key Programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Tholoana Sixtus on Dec 7, 2022
Got to say I love the remote cloud recognition feature of the key tool. It makes my life a lot easier.
by Mr.Lyubomir Nikiforov on May 26, 2022
what I like from xhorse is the vvdi mini key tool and the best is the superchip great invention and good price.
by Mr.Hor MeGa on Apr 20, 2022
The item arrived in good condition. Beautiful equipment to clone remotes.
by Mr.Tim Stock on May 31, 2021
Few days ago copied Kawasaki z800 2010 with mini key tool on xt super chip without problem
by Mr.Joshua Tapp on Apr 29, 2021
I made a key the other day for a GS1200R 2010 twin cam model, the key chip was id46. I was able to clone it with vvdi mini keytool very easy. Both the original and the clone keys work (both start and run ok).
by Mr.Bryan Runk on Apr 6, 2021
WORKS GREAT,I BOUGHT THIS JUST TO CLONE VW AND AUDI KEYS AND IT DOES THE JOB BETTER THAN EXPECTED.WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT 100%.
by Mr.Ossi Rubio on Apr 8, 2021
Esta bien tal cual como habia leido y buena herramienta
by Mr.Kunci Pulo on Mar 3, 2021
I got this yesterday. it is cheap and has this authorization by default and 1 free token every day.
by ILIA Leontev on Mar 1, 2021
Hello . say please How I can get a tokens for my vvdi mini key tool xhorse?
Replied by Emily on Mar 1, 2021
Hello, dear, 

VVDI MINI KEY TOOL has one free token per day within first year.
After one year, you need to buy the token or use the bonus points of your machine.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Darren Hyland on Nov 16, 2020
Super fast, arrived and already generated a transponder ID 48, Fox 2013, Machine top 
by Mr.Rick Patterson on Jan 18, 2021
Apparently good quality, working perfectly, fast shipping.  Does work. Easy to use. 
vvdi-mini-key-tool-review-6
by Mr.Robert Wright on Jan 5, 2020
worked very well on Mazda MX 5 NB FL which usually needs expensive chip. Cloning took less than 5 seconds. very easy to use. 

 
by Mr.Tareq Qasem on Jan 26, 2021
Very fast reception. Perfect packaging, no damage. Turn on properly. Not tested yet. 
 
by Mr.Eduardo Hason on Oct 28, 2020
all is ok.key mini tool works like a charm.serious sellers.goid communication with him 
 
by Mr.sega dora on Jan 23, 2021
Perfect! For cloned moment 3 key s Fiat Stilo with standard id48 (knob is configured with multiecuscan) and an alfa romeo 159 key using 1 superchip, perfect copy in less than 2 minutes to boot. 
 
by Mr.Benders on Jan 22, 2021
Updated the device, cloned the chip with super vvdi ht27, there are provension to super chips, and so the device is worth its money immediately began to beat the money. Ordered in pairs with a mini OBD.
 
by Mr.Matthew Knee on Dec 29, 2019
Got fast. Thank you. 
Looks good will test it. 
vvdi-mini-key-tool-review-5
 
by Mr.Turki Almutairi on Jan 26, 2019
Great all right. Arrived fast recommend to everyone. 
 
by Mr.Barrie Goodland on Oct 11, 2020
Everything came whole, thank you so much
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Jun 26, 2020
Arrived right and well packed 
 
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.