Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK/US) Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Free Shipping [Send Renew Cable]

(Ship from UK/US) Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Free Shipping [Send Renew Cable]

US$129.00
  • Item No. SK263-F4
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool allows you to generate and copy the remote & chip by working together with iphone,Ios & Android devices,very easy to use,perfectly replaces Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker Key Programmer.

Write a review

by Иван Александрович Панасийский on Jan 8, 2021
Hello there!!!
Can clone a large mini keu tool or a large keu tool chip lifan X-70 2018.?
by Иван Александрович Панасийский on Dec 29, 2020
Добрый день. Купил VVDI Mini Key Tool давно, еще не регистрировал его, нет пока необходимости. Никаких потом не будет проблем при регистрации? Ну пока нет необходимости.
Replied by sophy on Dec 29, 2020
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
If you have any problems,just feel free to contact us then.
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Mr.felipe dussaer on Dec 24, 2020
Hello,
Can i use VVDI MINI to change vvdi remote with ID47 chip to 4F67?
Replied by sophy on Dec 24, 2020
Hi,my friend
The wireless NXP chip support ID46 ID47.
Best Regards

Sophy
by Mr.housen on Dec 21, 2020
Awesome!
Happy with this Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool - worked well
Replied by sophy on Dec 21, 2020
Hi,my friend
have a nice day.
thanks for your feedback,hope it works well for you always.
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Casper Meyer on Sep 29, 2020
Want generate wireless remote DS stile and give me error . Cann't find SN002

What is that mean?
Replied by Emily on Sep 29, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Pls put battery incide when generate. 

Best Regards
Emily
ww.vvdishop.com
by Daniela Ceron on Sep 22, 2020
Can I buy token for copy 48 chip on vvdi mini key tool?
Replied #1. by Emily on Sep 22, 2020
Hello, Dear,

yes.

one token = 10 usd

You can pay to our paypal account and give us serial number of mini key tool 
Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
Replied #2. by Emily on Sep 22, 2020
Hello, Dear,

yes.

one token = 10 usd

You can pay to our paypal account and give us serial number of mini key tool 
Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Artem Ogorodnik on Sep 7, 2020
I bought a device from you, where to download software and register the device
Replied by Emily on Sep 7, 2020
​Hello, Dear,

F​or mini key tool, pls download XHORSE app on your phone.
And use phone number to log in and bind your mini key tool to use it

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Mr.Servi Torres on Aug 12, 2020
Mini key tool is a must for 8c copying only and id 48 copy free for one year you must be mad not to own one provably the best investment this year and with the superchip priced as cheap a must have tool I haven't tried myself 4d70. But says it copy it is very good on id 48 2 or 3 minutes save a fortune. 
by Mr.Renato Flores on Aug 10, 2020
mini key tool I think is cheapest and gets job done.
by Richard Fani on Aug 4, 2020
Thanks Emilly i recieved my packege , delivery was fast and reliable thank you so much
by Mr.Jose Mendez on Jul 29, 2020
VVDI MINI KEY tool: Nissan Micra k13 , add key , no need car !                                                
mini key tool copy original key ( nissan" pcf7936 ) to CN3 , no need to "SNIFF" signal between car <> key
remote separately learn with car like Juke key 
by Manuel Konrad on Jul 13, 2020
Hi friend is possible update mini vvdi for clone one piece for day id48?
Replied by Emily on Jul 13, 2020
Hello, Dear,

mini key tool have the 48 copy 96 bit authoriztaion forver.
Only free one token per day available for one year.

Pls directly use this authorization as long as you have tokens or points

Best Regards
Emily
 
by loic milloco on Jul 5, 2020
Hey dear i think i have trouble with vvdi mini key tool token i only had 1, but there say 365 days 1 token everyday
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2020
Hello, Dear,

one free token a day in the first year 
token can not accumulated
if today token not used, tomorrow still one token.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Miguel Estima on Jul 5, 2020
Nissan Micra k13 , add key , no need car !
Mini KEY tool copy original key ( "nissan" pcf7936 ) to CN3 , no need to "SNIFF" signal between car <> key
remote separately learn with car like Juke key.

by Mr.Hank Kollner on Jun 30, 2020
The mini key tool can renew remotes too?
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, vvdi mini key tool can renew remote. 
A remote renew adapter is required. https://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-remote-renew-cable.html
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP.com
by Mr.Jason Santos on Jun 9, 2020
can it copy the immobilizer info and clone a key from it?
Replied by Emily on Jun 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, vvdi mini key tool cannot do it. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Constantinos Christofi on Jun 3, 2020
Can clone Mazda smart key ID49 Mazda2 2015 ? Thanks
Replied by Emily on Jun 3, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
I am afraid mini key tool can not support.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.jay luke on Jun 2, 2020
Which tool is best to get that will support Nissan Prox Renew/Unlock and also Support Toyota Smart Key Unlock/Renew?

I thought maybe to Get either mini Lonsdhor kh100, key tool,mini key tool, key tool max or something else?
Replied by Emily on Jun 2, 2020
Hello, Dear,

You may have a look of VVDi key tool max + obd mini tool + toyota 8a adapter

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Sahzad Khan on May 25, 2020
xhorse vvdi mini key tool remote key programmer code/clone BMW z3 and z4 keys??
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
vvdi mini key tool cannot code nor clone BMW z3 and z4 keys.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by pablo pino on Mar 9, 2020
hola, que versión sirve para chile ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 10, 2020
Hello, Dear,

This is Global version.
It suits every country.  Chile is ok

Esta es la versión global.
Se adapta a todos los países. Chile esta bien

Best Regards
Emily
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.