Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 Full VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche+MQB+obdii copy 48+96 bit copy 48)

Xhorse VVDI2 Full VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche+MQB+obdii copy 48+96 bit copy 48)

US$1,499.00
  • Item No. SV86-C+SV86-5
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche+MQB+obdii copy 48+96 bit copy 48)

Write a review

by Mr.Marcin on Jun 8, 2016
who can interface to perform?
by Mr.Marcin on Jun 7, 2016
hello I can delete active protection of components audi 2014?
I can do this program a clone key audi a6 c7 12.2014?
Replied by Emily on Jun 9, 2016
Hello, Dear,

To remove protection of components, you need to open authorization or you need to bing to condor key cutting machine.
What's more, it don't suport protection component Audi A6 C7 12.2014 and golf VII 2015.

Best Regards
Emily
by Per on May 24, 2016
hi there
can VVDI2 with Basic Module+ VAG Functions Plus 5th IMMO Authorization
Xhorse VVDI2 with Basic Module+ VAG Functions Plus 5th IMMO Authorization
make a key for a passat B7 diesel Europe model 2014
best regards
Per
Replied by Emily on May 24, 2016
Hello, Dear Per,

Pls choose the NEC+24C64 or NEC+24C32.
If can communicate, then it can support your car.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory
by Mr.Johnlee Ouyoung on Apr 2, 2016
hello i have a vvdi basic + vw
i am intresstet to update to immo5 and porsche. can you make me an offer.
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Your are the exchanged VVDI 2 from VVDI, right?
The authorization is 320 USD for 5th immo. We will send you the porsche authorization for free when you open the 5th immo.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Michael Pearson on Mar 26, 2016
Can u gove technival support
Are u am engineering
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. We are not engineer.
If you have any questions, we can ask our engineer to help you.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Anthony Huynh on Mar 26, 2016
hello, do u have WeChat?
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. Pls check your email.
Any questions, pls feel free to contact us
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.john on Mar 12, 2016
hi im john from philippines.. how much the cost shipping to philippines using dhl? how many days?
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls add the product to the cart.
Then choose the country, you will see the shipping cost.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Zach Rosen on Mar 11, 2016
possibly to include the authorization cs, pin, mac? I immediately pay
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Only offer us the serial number of condor key cutting machine, can we open the authorization for you freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Gunner Wascom on Mar 1, 2016
Hi
How are u doing
Can u give me track number now?
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email about the tracking number.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Cornel on Feb 26, 2016
Year 2005.engine 2.4 gasoline.key transponder 8E.
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Our engineer said Pls download the latest software, it has the detail explanation.
https://mega.nz/#!awRgCKxR!WZCROX0nc8S6gS4l63FiZp5Hxf-F0oyrxjQmUoZorEU

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Cornel on Feb 24, 2016
is anybody here?
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply because of time difference.

The following link shows how to contact us:
http://www.vvdifactory.com/info/contact-us-26.html

Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory
by Mr.Cornel on Feb 16, 2016

I replaced kessy-ezs from audi A6 4F.The old kessy-ezs is defective.
I can not read anything from processor -motorola MC9s12-.With VVDI2 is possible to program original key to donor kessy-ezs? VVDI2 support component protection in this case?
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2016
Hello, Dear Friend,

Sorry for the late reply.

Which year of your car?

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory
by Mr.ser on Feb 12, 2016
Hello! I have VVTI device. You'll be doing updates or closed VVTI project?
Replied by Emily on Feb 25, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply.

VVDI will keep update in future.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.koko24 on Feb 1, 2016
hi.
on which modules can be component protection Audi A6 4F?
Replied by Emily on Feb 1, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Good Day!

VVDI2 Full Version and VVDI 2 VAG version can support the component protection Audi A6 4F.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.PogueMahone on Dec 25, 2015
I want to upgrade it, how to do
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls see the following manual:
http://www.vvdifactory.com/upload/service/vvdi2-update-online-manual.pdf
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Marcin Vollmuller on Dec 21, 2015
Can I remove componet protecion ?
Replied by Emily on Dec 21, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Marcin Vollmuller,

It can support the componet protecion functions.
Pls tell us what do you want to do?

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.sumadis on Dec 3, 2015
thanks that you pay me attention. And it is possible to specify the smaller sum? the tax of 30%, it is a lot of!
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
We will declare the lower value 79.3 USD for you. Is that OK?
Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Demo_Dan on Nov 26, 2015
Hello. I want ask you because I want make one new order if you have my details from my address and all
Replied by Emily on Nov 26, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We will ship the package to the shipping address you left on paypal. Pls kindly note
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Capt. Flash on Nov 20, 2015
thank you for the product. it is easy to use and make everything look easy.
Replied by Emily on Nov 23, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by James W. on Nov 6, 2015
can I choose other languages ??
Replied by Emily on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
The language is English language.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.