Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/EU/RU) Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Global Advanced Version All-in-One Programmer

(Ship from US/EU/RU) Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Global Advanced Version All-in-One Programmer

Latest price:US$2,500.00
US$2,399.004% off
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

Add to Cart, Auto Discount.
VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS provides an all-in-one security solution for locksmiths. Much easier to complete various automotive programming anywhere with no need to take your laptop, mobile phone. It supports IMMO programming for luxury cars like BMW, BENZ, AUDI, and VW. besides, it's available to control Xhorse key cutting machines.

Write a review

by Mr.Robbie Arnold on May 7, 2021
I did 19 plate keyless polo gti virtual cockpit spare yesterday
by Andreas Walke on Apr 28, 2021
Hey! How to collect bonus points on the device? Received 40 points. I don’t understand where. I saw in the video that there are bonus points from the keys
Can these bonus points be applied to Mercedes Benz?
Replied by Emily on Apr 28, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Machine automatically gain the bonus points when you read it.
You can check on your account on xhorse app

This bonus points can not for benz.

Best Regars
Emily
 
by Mr.yang on Apr 27, 2021
All OK. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recommend.
by Mr.nelson on Apr 27, 2021
This tool programmed a remote ..........
by Mr.Abel Pinto on Apr 24, 2021
so far I like it. Though it still has room for growth. 
by Mr.Justin Wingfield on Apr 22, 2021
2003 vw gold akl key tool plus did the job perfect, generated remote, read CS and programmed 2 keys
by Mr. Ivan Dyulgerov on Apr 20, 2021
How many free tokens can I get per day for a Mercedes password calculation? I have three machines - one condor and two dolphins?
Replied by Emily on Apr 21, 2021
Hello, Dear,

VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS can bind to automatic machine serial number KM0XXXXX and Manual Key Cutting Machine serial number MK0XXXXXXX for total 2 tokens.

Up to two free tokens per day

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Joseph Huerta on Apr 19, 2021
I have the key tool plus good tool, wait for more update. will be better
by Mr.William Cliff on Apr 18, 2021
Toyota auris hybrid 2007. All keys lost. Scheduled 1 min for obd. Transponder programming only.
by Mr.Joshua Tapp on Apr 13, 2021
done smartkey Mazda Cx5 - 2020 - no pincode - about 9min - easy
by andrew page on Apr 9, 2021
hello friend the vvdi pad does reset km of bmw fem and mb eis ezs?
Replied by Emily on Apr 9, 2021
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Can not support

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Rafal Buczek on Apr 6, 2021
Chevy spark 2016
Password calculated successfully
Key and remote programmed successfully
Took 15 minutes only
by Mr.Martinez Aleman on Mar 28, 2021
I got key tool plus last week. Here's some of the akl I have done this week, from Generating the chip and remote to programming it to the car all with just 1 tool, key tool plus
2006 honda civic akl
2006 pontiac g6 akl
2015 Nissan rogue akl
2017 Ford f150 akl
And several add keys, it had not failed on anything yet.
The only issue I have so far is knowing where everything is at, it will take a little time to get used to it.
If u use xhorse remotes or chips then your gonna like the key tool plus , it saves u alot of time
by Mr.Nelson Berry on Mar 28, 2021
I did a nissan maxima proxy with the key tool plus, even used xhorse proxy. Also did Mitsubishi outlander akl twist key, took less me less then 10 min to generate 1 super chip key and 1 xhorse flip key, programmed 1st try no issues Just like any other tool that comes out, it will have bugs. Look at the key tool max last year when they released it, it couldn't do much at all. Now look at it. I can easily see this tool being a really good tool.
by Mr.Ossi Rosten on Mar 24, 2021
2009 mini cooper all key lost cas 3++ istap through OBD with key tool plus . 5 min
im608 failed that's why i used key tool plus
pulled the ISN via OBD
downgraded cas 10 min
 
by Mr.Leo S. Uribe on Mar 23, 2021
So far I love this new tablet I just started using it and easy to use and great.
by Mr.John Tighe on Mar 22, 2021
This tool programmed a remote on a 2019 Subaru today. Lonsdor and X100DP both failed to communicate with the car.
by Mr.Manuel Bravo on Mar 18, 2021
I do a good amount of remote upgrades with the xhorse key tool max and I've been looking for a 2nd key tool so I'll give this one a shot.
by Mr.Francisco Serrano on Mar 15, 2021
Just programmed Range Rover 2012 smart key with Xhorse key tool plus! It’s working good ! Easy to follow the instructions Thanks
by Mr.Alex Garza on Mar 14, 2021
2014 Scion TC (keyed) AKL
Success 
Simple, but still a success.
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.