Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship from US/EU/RU) Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Global Advanced Version All-in-One Programmer

(Ship from US/EU/RU) Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Global Advanced Version All-in-One Programmer

US$2,298.00
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS provides an all-in-one security solution for locksmiths. Much easier to complete various automotive programming anywhere with no need to take your laptop, mobile phone. It supports IMMO programming for luxury cars like BMW, BENZ, AUDI, and VW. besides, it's available to control Xhorse key cutting machines.

Write a review

by Mr.Jihed Aissa on Jan 19, 2022
key tool plus works great on 15-18 land rovers 5 min via obd
by Mr.Ahmmett Ciftt on Dec 14, 2021
I just arrived keytool plus, well packed, thank u

by Mr.San Der Fish on Nov 18, 2021
I just do BMW f10 with cas4 in obd2. Unlock obd2. Make dealer key. The car start ok. I use this key tool plus.
by Mr.Mike Baker on Nov 10, 2021
It does an awesome job with those Adapters. The user interface is fantastic!
by Mr.Brad Jones on Nov 9, 2021
i own Key tool Plus for a few weeks now i think it works very fine smooth has regular updates it can do many things reads pin code from VW what i have tested and from Peugeot reads pin code has many functions that i didn't have the chance to test yet it can also renew used remotes what i liked as an option ( didn't test it yet myself ) it can do the benz keys the Bmw Keys porsche keys and so on clone transponders and remote's its a very versatile machine
by Mr.Alex Aleman on Aug 11, 2021
hello, i own Key tool Plus for a few weeks now i think it works very fine smooth has regular updates it can do many things reads pin code from VW what i have tested and from Peugeot reads pin code has many functions that i didn't have the chance to test yet it can also renew used remotes what i liked as an option ( didn't test it yet myself ) it can do the benz keys, Bmw Keys, porsche keys and so on clone transponders and remote's its a very versatile machine only on some older cars it isn't that good but from 2002 up does the job just fine
by Mr.John Fullerton on Jul 8, 2021
Ford Focus 2018 (68) reg Add key SUCCESS AD SP fail OBD Star fail Both fails due to Security access fail BIG Thanks to Xhorse Key Tool Plus Pad
by Mr.Robert Thornton on Jun 18, 2021
Weekly count down •2002 Toyota Yaris eeprom 25020 chip 4C •1999 starlet eeprom 24c04 chip pcf93 •2007 Rav 4 reset immo ECU and made two keys manually •2010 Land cruiser Amazon reset immo ECU and made 2 keys manually •2004 Honda CR-V bench •2003 s class w220 bench • 2017 Renault duster bench •2002 Peugeot 407 bench thought bsi
by Zsolt Gyoergy Jenes on Jun 30, 2021
key tool plus can not do component protection off?
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2021
Hello, Dear,

vvdi2 can do component protection off, while VVDI key tool plus pad can not 

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Oscar Badilla on Jun 27, 2021
Programming key BMW E39 with EWS3 on bench without adapter job done with key tool plus
by Mr.Aymen Clem on Jun 23, 2021
2017 Caddy MQB missing (alkeylost) Key making is successful Calculation online
by Mr.Malik Malaret on Jun 20, 2021
1 job done today. VWGolf 7 2019 Add Key (MQB48) Successfully with key tool plus and vvdi super remote non smart via OBD
by Mr.Salvatore Luongo on Jun 14, 2021
2011 Porsche Cayenne All Lost Key done by keytool plus,  25 mins total!
by Mr.Hamaza Błaszczak on Jun 7, 2021
VW PASSAT YEAR 2019 ADD MQB KEY SUCCESSFUL
by Mr.Daouda Osborne on Jun 6, 2021
W639 2009 Year Mercedes Vito Add Key Successful (Obd Procedure:İmmo Programming-Benz-Automatically Diagnose Models-Process Wizard Mode)
1 tokens from OBD, I also made c180 and calculated the password, it is very good for BMW and MB
by Mr.Gaetano Giordano on May 31, 2021
2001 Mercedes Benz E320 Original Key Damage. Password Extracted with Fast Adapter on a W210K with ESL 2 tokens required for lost all keys
by Mr.Marco Tiloca on May 30, 2021
it can do mqb 48 and other German cars Very good Tool for me
by Mr.Walid Deeb on May 23, 2021
Honda civic 2017. Successful key cutting and programming.
by Mr.Diljan Shaikh on May 20, 2021
2016 Opel Astra J add key ok 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Add Key ok
by Mr.Thomas Martin on May 19, 2021
2008 vw golf R32, m608 lonsdor failed, vvdi key tool done it in no time at all
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.