Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

US$31.99
  • Item No. SA1680-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI key Tool. you can change to any type in the list:
11, 12, 13, PCF7935, PCF7936, PCF7937, PCF7938, PCF7939, PCF7946, 48, 4C, 4D, 4D(80), 4E, 8A, 8C, 8E

Write a review

by Melanie Duval on Jun 24, 2020
I d like to know if the super ship from xhorse can do the AES48 chip?
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

super chip support 48 chip

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Cata on May 7, 2020
Hi,
What are the dimensions for this chip? Can be placed in VW keys in the ID48 slot ?
Thanks
by Mr.Gerald Carhudhia on May 6, 2020
I have Mini VVDI Key Tool and the "Superchips". These superchips are wonderful, you can configure them as a lot of chips, you can erase them and reuse them for many many times. They are perfect for tests, for expensive or hard to find chips or if you need to do the job exactly in the moment when you don't have the exact type of chip in stock. But you can use regular chips too with Mini VVDI Key Tool.
by Bello Tenny on Apr 26, 2020
I did a Vauxhall Meriva A the other day worked fine. Generated ID40 onto super chip.
by Mr.Raul Nevarez on Apr 26, 2020
my experience for super chip, 82G subaru and BMW 7935 works OK
by Mr.Heru Adam on Apr 26, 2020
8C work fine, cloning or generating
by Mr.Jun Tran on Dec 19, 2019
09 - Jeep patriot cloned key on a super chip under fast clone Quick and Simple after u sniff
by Mr.Lewis Bryant on Dec 19, 2019
I have tried and it worked! 2012 Audi A3 cloned key to vvdi super chip!
by Mr.San Win Aung on Nov 26, 2019
Can super chip xt27 used on Ford id49 128 bits
For Ford transit customs 2017
Replied by Emily on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, super chip cannot be used to copy key on this model.
but your can use xhorse X013 FORD smart key or universal Smart remote.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Lee Davies on Sep 26, 2019
The only chip I know is good for Saab is TK5561 because of the strong signal. Standard T5 is to weak. Is the signal on the VVDI superchip so strong that it can handle the SAAB? Did you test placing the chip in front of the coil ring.
Replied by Emily on Sep 26, 2019
Hi, friend, 
The SuperChip worked great on cloning out of a twice module on a 1999 Saab 9-3.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
by Mr.Mian Usman on Sep 11, 2019
pcf7935 clone zedbull mini with xt27 done 100%
by Mr.Luis Villegas on Sep 5, 2019
Hi, what is the difference between Xhorse VVDI chips XT17 (id46) and XT27 (super chip)??
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2019
Hi, friend,
XT17: vvdi ID46 chip for copy only
XT27: vvdi super chip for both generation and cloning.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Samuel Wundersitz on Sep 5, 2019
After 1 months of ordering my super chips arrived. Tested and its work good. Thank you and good day.
by Mr.Tomas Boubrit on Sep 4, 2019
I coded to vw id 44 and it worked on ews bmw.
by Mr.Iuliu Molnar on Sep 4, 2019
I used as ID48 TP23 VW, works Perfect
by Mr.Siya Sino on Aug 30, 2019
VVDI mini key tool GL 2.3.5
super chip
4D64 gnerate failed, 4D64 clone works great
Replied by Emily on Aug 30, 2019
Hi, friend,
To generate 4D64 with super chip, please update mini key tool to 3.2.7 or above.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Andrzej Seiler on Aug 16, 2019
I received the package, thanks!
by vova khandamashvili on Aug 9, 2019
the chips arrived, everything ok as you had me, thank you very much



by Mr. Trung Richard NGUYEN Kim on Aug 3, 2019
Order on 15/07, today 04/08 my order still not shipped yet. Will make paypal dispute because soon will on vacation
by Mr. Shajahan Shajahan on Jun 21, 2019
I ordered Jun 2, 2019 1:20:58 AM
Still no update show !!!
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.