Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

US$36.99
  • Item No. SA1680-B-10PCS
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI key Tool. you can change to any type in the list:
11, 12, 13, PCF7935, PCF7936, PCF7937, PCF7938, PCF7939, PCF7946, 48, 4C, 4D, 4D(80), 4E, 8A, 8C, 8E

Write a review

by Mr.horea nedesan on Dec 14, 2021
Hello, I can't generate ID4D 63+/40 bit, for Ford/Mazda chip with Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad.
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2021
Hello, dear,

Any error notice here?

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Ryan Stone on Nov 8, 2021
7935 works very good Ive done maybe 40 bmws so far and none of them had any problem.
by Mr.Henrique Dutra on Nov 8, 2021
This XT27 is a innovative chip. I clone motorcycle chips and this XT27 works great and the cloning is fast.
by Mr.Alex Garza on Jan 24, 2021
Compre anteriormente a esta misma tienda chips XT2 y son de excelente calidad. Muchas Gracias
 
by Mr.Danilo Chaveiro on Jan 21, 2021
Thank you goods approached, all chips are working, came very quickly 
by Mr.Florin Stroie on Nov 29, 2020
All OK. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recommend. 
 
by Mr.Adam Garza on Jan 25, 2021
Everything came, everything is according to the quantity. Chips working. 
vvdi-super-chip-review
by Mr.Rogero Alphonso on Jan 5, 2021
Very good used with vvdi 
by Mr.Aparecida Silva on Nov 9, 2020
Looks good All chips are working. It's OK.
 
by Mr.Daniel Nascimento on Sep 27, 2020
chips working, I recommend, by the way came very quickly
by Mr.Jason Pullen on Dec 21, 2020
Everything is fine! Fast delivery
by Mr.Nano Nguyễn on Jan 8, 2021
Everything in order came the product in exelent state and just what it describes 
 
by Mr.Rasto Rasty on Dec 7, 2020
Super chip great packaging free fast to Italy Perfect 
 
by Mr.Douglas Lown on Nov 25, 2020
Arrive faster than expected I recommend this seller to everyone thank you infinitely I intend to order several other items with this seller it is very good and reliable 
 
by Mr.Dylan Patterson on Dec 27, 2020
I have cloned id48 on super chip hundred of times. 
 It's like a gift from the gods. 
by Mr.Jakub Hrdina on Dec 27, 2020
I’ve done quite a few of id40 on Corsa C and Astra G
Always clear keys before programming and never had a problem
by Mr.Tim K on Jul 11, 2020
I've tried many time to clone Jeep keys with the mini tool and superchip. Reads the original key, up loads data and then gives me a re-sniff error when writing.
Replied by Emily on Jul 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
What's the Jeep chip type please? 
Can you poost an error screenshot or video operation to us?  
Email:sales@VVDIShop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com     
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
by Elvis Stana on Jul 8, 2020
what is difference between XT27A01 &XT27A66
Replied by Emily on Jul 8, 2020
Hello, Dear,


They are the same...
01 and 66 are different time to produce.

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: vvdifactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147 
by Melanie Duval on Jun 24, 2020
I d like to know if the super ship from xhorse can do the AES48 chip?
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

super chip support 48 chip

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Cata on May 7, 2020
Hi,
What are the dimensions for this chip? Can be placed in VW keys in the ID48 slot ?
Thanks
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.