Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) V1.2.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine based on Mobile Phone English Version with Built-in Battery

(Ship from UK) V1.2.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine based on Mobile Phone English Version with Built-in Battery

US$1,950.00
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

The latest in portable key cutting technology from XHorse with a built in battery! The Condor Dolphin has all the capabilities of the Condor XC Mini and works with a phone app and bluetooth connectivity. It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back, off of one battery pack.

Write a review

by Mr.Valerio Voltarel on Aug 5, 2020
Hi, possible to cut sx9 key with dolphin if buy m3 clamp?
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, Dolphin XP005 with M3 clamp can cut sx9 key. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Sonja Dragas on Aug 5, 2020
thanks Emily i receive my parcel without taxes God bless you🙏🏻
by Peter Kykv on Aug 3, 2020
After some good advise now using HU64-2 option for Mercedes , also if car is before 2010 (which should be HU64). This works for me. 

The Sec does the HU83 and VA2 ok but would be nice of the dolpin would be doing those a bit better too. There was an update which should have fixed several issues (nice of Xhorse not to detail which issues those are) on cutting so maybe this was included as well.
by Mr.Diogo Gaspar on Jun 30, 2020
AKL
Va6 renault done
Hu83 psa done
Va2 psa done
Sip22 done
Toy48 done
Hu66 done
by Mr.Ismail Cakil on Jun 30, 2020
With the new firmware 1.4.2 they fix cut for HU83
now cutting is good with last fw
by Mr.Tihamér Ambrus on Jun 30, 2020
Today I have make akl on clio iv.
Lishi Laguna 3 + xhorse dolphin.
Full working.
Using renault laguna after 2000 in database.
by Mr.Igor Bijelic on May 25, 2020
will dolphin 005 cut VW/AUDI HU162T by inputting the bitting code? need to purchase clamp?
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, dolphin xp005 will cut VW/AUDI HU162T by inputting the bitting code. 
Don't need extra clamp.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Elias Daous on May 17, 2020
PLEASE HELP!
Dolphin and condor xc mini plus have the same all key lost database software??
Replied by Emily on May 17, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, Dolphin XP005 share the same database as Condor mini plus. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Fausto ramos on Apr 28, 2020
I bought this machine 3 months ago and it no longer works, I contact the company and there is no answer
Replied by Emily on Apr 28, 2020
Hello,

You contacted us on whatsapp ?
We already send the video to engineer to check and will give you solutions on whatsapp

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Mustakim Takim on Apr 22, 2020
Dolphin Owner Also. Unbelievable value for the money. Had mine about 3 months and already paid for about 1/2 the machine. I'm just a mobile programmer. A real locksmith could pay for this machine in a month !
by Mr.Karyo Kunci on Apr 22, 2020
I’ve had it since November. So far I love it. I like the size and portability of it.
by Mr.Jose Ramon on Apr 15, 2020
I've had my Dolphin for a couple of months now with no real problems, not bothered to try VA2, I just cut them manually.
Very easy to transport around with built in battery.
You get what you pay for, you can't compare it like for like, with a machine that costs 4-6 times more.
by Mr.Matthew Wehpunkt on Mar 26, 2020
Key cutting Mercedes W207 2011, HU64 ver 3 no problem
by Mr.Agus Kunci on Mar 24, 2020
dolphin xp005
cut this bmw key nicely
first key just made it for test
first impressions of dolphin very good
by Mr.Jeremy E Hamilton on Mar 15, 2020
I have the dolphin, it is a Excellent machine, works great. I broke a few probes and cutters, when I start learning how to use it. after that you will not have any issues.
by Mr.Josh Mpholo on Mar 2, 2020
Dolphin soo good
xp005-review
by Mr.Ryan Kurland on Mar 2, 2020
I like the 005, only cut about 10 keys on it and the ones that turned out wrong was my fault, very helpfull
by Hayssam Hallab on Feb 8, 2020
Dolphin XP005 App Database in Chinese Version Language Solution i want of english Can you Help ?


SN:KM06606817 Germany

Thank you for your support.
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2020
Hello, Dear,

We checked your machine is Chinese version.
Not English version.

If you want to change language, pls kindly contact the local dealer

Sorry. We can not help 

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Hayssam Hallab on Feb 7, 2020
Hallo

Dolphin XP005 App Database in Chinese Version Language Solution i want of english Can you Help ?
Replied by Emily on Feb 7, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Pls give us serial number and your country. Thanks

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Quy Duong on Jan 2, 2020
My dolphin is amazing 600 keys cut no issues. i used Xhorse products from XC007 , Condor mini , Mini plus , and Dolphin no problem . If compare with another brand cutting machines sure Xhorse is best choice
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.