Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK/US Ship] V1.5.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine by Mobile App Multi-Languages

[EU/UK/US Ship] V1.5.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine by Mobile App Multi-Languages

US$1,945.00
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Dolphin XP005 is used on App via bluetooth,support both IOS and Android. With Built-in Battery.
More Than 60 Global Brand, 2000 Car Models and 20000 All Key Lost Database
Support Sided/ Track/ Dimple Keys/ Tibbe Keys/ Some Household Keys
Ship from UK/US/RU/CZECH, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Iacob on Jan 14, 2022
My friend got xp007 and xp005 I myself after seeing my friend experience I got xp005, its important when you face an all keys lost situation
by Mr.Emam Abo Hazem on Nov 9, 2021
machine is ok, best buy for sure. no regret after buying. Cut well the va2 keys since it been updated to the latest firmware
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Oct 24, 2021
I’ve been using the Dolphin and it’s never let me down.
by Mr.Johnny Moritz on Apr 13, 2021
Hi, had my dolphin xp005 for a year and a half with no issues.
by Mr.Castro on Apr 8, 2021
se puede usar español, bonito
by Mr.Jimmy Costanzo on Mar 11, 2021
the Dolphin is first class on HU58, both decoding and cutting. It cuts a really nice key. Best machine I've had for HU58.
by Mr.Justin Cliff on Feb 25, 2021
I like the universal duplication feature. It's a very useful tool. 
I've copied many keys without knowing what kind of key it is
Works great for those worn out keys and keys that aren't in the database

 
by Mr.Shawn Dekker on Feb 22, 2021
Have the machine for a year now and always spot on for me! Decode from photos, cut by code akl and cutter is still the original 1.5 mm one.
by Mr.Nick Collado on Feb 20, 2021
dolphin is the best all-around machine for the money. Use mine for nearly 90-95% of my key cutting.
by Mr.Kerwin Price on Feb 22, 2021
Good machine for the price
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on Jan 7, 2021
Fast shipping machine working spot on. 
by Mr.Matteo Cantarella on Sep 18, 2020
Very good exact and excellent quality I recommend shop 
Replied by sophy on Feb 21, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback. 
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Rick Patterson on Jan 13, 2021
Got it! It's working, fire machine! 
Replied #1. by sophy on Feb 21, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
Replied #2. by sophy on Feb 21, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Robert Wright on Nov 17, 2020
Received the parcel exactly as in the description of the goods 
by Mr.sega dora on Jan 24, 2021
Well, the machine is just masterpiece, it works just super.  Recommend! 
by Mr.Tareq Qasem on Feb 20, 2021
Brought very quickly, in reliable packaging. Working capacity has not yet checked.
dolphin-xp005-review-4dolphin-xp005-review-5dolphin-xp005-review-6
by Mr.Denis Cooper on Dec 16, 2020
Serious seller. I'm glad. He came very quickly.
dolphin-xp005-review-3
by Mr.Zaki Ashour on Dec 19, 2020
Very good exact and excellent quality 
dolphin-xp005-review-2
by Mr.Adam L. Crory on Jan 7, 2021
Fast shipping machine working perfectly
by Mr.Jose Pereyra on Jan 24, 2021
Got the item After calibration it works fine 
dolphin-xp005-review-1
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.