Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Cheap Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

Cheap Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

US$74.99
  • Item No. SV03
  • Free Shipping

Super VAG K+CAN V4.6
1. It support multi-language.
2. Can be used to odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.corrado betto on Apr 23, 2019
hello
please can you help me to download super-vag-k-can-v4.8.zip ?
link here in the site not work
by Mr.riste trajkov on Mar 24, 2018
,
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,

This is Emily.

How can we help you? We can not see your questions.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Oleg on Dec 6, 2016
XCPU ERROR
Code -1
by Mr.Welder Dias on Jul 3, 2016
Cold you please send update to my Super PlusVAGk+can my version is 14-01-2012 V6.2.0 Serial Number VAGH001008978 Thank you.

Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
This item can not be updated.

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Quin L on Jun 20, 2016
Can this V4.6 correct odometer on my 2005 Audi A6 ( C6)
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Sorry.

It didn't support.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Mike Kumamoto on Sep 25, 2015
Thank you Emily. I shall look forward to using the item. Regards Dave
Replied by Emily on Sep 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.clifton david baskins on Aug 7, 2015
the price is great, it is a pleasure to work with.
Replied by Emily on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.KEITH NAJEEB on Nov 27, 2014
Pls choose a shipping without duty, tks!
Replied by Emily on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.KEITH NAJEEB,
Good Day!
We will ship this product by China Post, no duty. Please don't worry!
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.FRED on Nov 20, 2014
Can this do oil service light reset
Replied by Emily on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.FRED,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
Sorry, Super VAG doesn't have this function.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Robert on Nov 16, 2014
A very good one. Thanks
Replied by Emily on Nov 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Robert,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by victor cano on Nov 7, 2014
There is a message appeared as "Operate Fail (56)"what is the problem?
Replied by Emily on Nov 7, 2014
Hello, Dear Victor Cano,

The connection between device and your car is failed,please double check and connect again,thank you!

If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Emily
by robert on Nov 7, 2014
I would like to know if this work with 2009 vw routan sel 4.0 l
thank you
Replied by Emily on Nov 7, 2014
Dear robert ,
Thanks for visit
There is car list on our website for your reference and your car is not included,thank  you!
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by reinaldo hernandez on Nov 5, 2014
dose it work for all vw key programing
Replied by Emily on Nov 5, 2014
Dear reinaldo hernandez,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
No. Super VAG V4.6 just can do cars beofe 2006,it is supposed to work with old VAG cars, can not support new cars while Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 just can do cars after 2007.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.DAVID Maka on Aug 21, 2014
Really Cheap
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2014
Dear Mr.DAVID Maka,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Thomas Madigan on Aug 18, 2014
Will this work on my 2004 vw tourage and what is everything it will do
Replied by Emily on Aug 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Thomas Madigan,
Thank you very much for your question.
This tool can work on your Tourage,
It can do almost everything we claimed on our website.
Anyway,you can have a try this tool,it works good
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Bilhu porrini on Jul 18, 2014
Nice tool
Replied by Emily on Jul 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Bilhu porrini,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.stany Wicher on Jul 18, 2014
Hello,this can reset 2012 audi Q5 electronic parking brake solenoid?
Replied by Emily on Jul 20, 2014
Dear Mr.stany Wicher,
Thank you very much for your interests.
this tool can not reset electronic parking brake solenoid.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Garcia Gwee on Jul 16, 2014
hi, does this work on Fiat???
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Garcia Gwee,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work on fiat.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.lee Elasmai on Jul 14, 2014
thank you very much for your help for the update
Replied by Emily on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.lee Elasmai,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Ryan Tengvall on Jun 26, 2014
can it work with my car VW Golf 5 TDI 2004?
Replied by Emily on Jun 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Ryan Tengvall,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work with your car
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.