Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 183 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
BEST
V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW, Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW, Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,599.0020% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to any other authorizations

Write a review

by Mr.Roman on Nov 1, 2019
I have VVDI2 and this device can coding bmw E-series, tell me please when developers make support coding for F-series ??? This function very actual for this day and in future! Or all owners of VVDI2 make buying new device Xhorse VVDI BMW, this device have support coding F-series and reset EGS ???
by Mr.ladadens on Aug 3, 2019
i have vvdi2 full since some years.
actual i can say: component protection remove on audi cluster dont works(a6 4f from 2005)but my old fvdi clone 2015 have do the job easy and fast.support say me he will ask her kollege but since this no reply.
next thing is about the bmw updates i ask to add bmw gear reset wich cgdi bmw ling time have.(and it very cheap tool)still ,nothing happend.
support was some years ago much better and faste as it is actual.
my 96 bit key clone has never woked for me.when i ask to open for my tool clone key by ecu data they say no.
so my key emulator and the money for key clone was useless.

so thisn twive before by the key clone athorisation.

key tool mini or vvdi key can clone key for free.
by Mr.Krzysztof Wodecki on Jun 23, 2019
Hello. I have a problem with my VVDI2. I can not connect to any BMW. I thought it was a damaged CAN, but my vvdi correctly reads the PIN from the peugeot. For this I think that the CAN bus in the device is OK.
Unfortunately, I can not connect to BMW's wake after OBD2. I installed a new software for two PCs. Please help. I have an important client in the square.
by Mr.Elias Gordon on Jun 10, 2019
Can vvdi2 add a key to Audi Q3 2016 .Dash Continental.?
There are 1 working key.
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes. Our customer has done 2017 Keyless last week. If you find proper key of course.
Any questions free to contact.
vvdishop
by Mr.Sergey on Jan 29, 2019
Good day!
Problem: I transfer data from the 7E0920860S panel to the 7E0920880E panel.

- read immo data with 7E0920860S, saved.
-Panel 7E0920880E transferred to the service mode.
- put the 7E0920880E panel in the car, counted the data, saved it,
- entered the immo data from the 7E0920860S panel, pressed the record button.

key is written on the panel is not found!
and the panel immediately went out of service mode !!!
I can not read!
again transferred to the service mode, put in the car, read it!
not all data is rewritten !! MAC is old !!!

what to do? Why does the panel immediately leave after recording from service mode?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 29, 2019
Hello dear
For your problem. please contact xhorse support directly 
Their skype:live:zhangpei_zp_1
mia
by Mr.Richard on Dec 6, 2018
Hello
Is VVDI2 able to code key for BMW G series examp.G30 or G11 ?
Please advise
Thanks
Regards
Richard
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2019
Hello Mr Richard,
Yes, it can meet your need 
Best regards
Mia
by Mr.Vitaliy on Nov 5, 2018
Hi
I have Range Rover Evoque 2013 2.2D
VVDI2 can change VIN Number?
VVDI2 can add SmartKey (All Lost)
Regards
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,
 
Not support change VIN Number .
For add SmartKey (All Lost) , up to your chip
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr. Aleksey Polovinkin on Nov 2, 2018
hi
how about it in update: "1. Special Transponder - Support generate Toyota H transponder(128bit):
a. Toyota H transponder - Camry, Levin
b. Toyota H transponder - Corolla (First in the world!!!)"
it's not active after update...?!
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Toyota H transponder(128bit) is newly devoloped authorization.
Pls wait for some time.
Now factory not sure how to active for customers. Not sure whether customer need to buy  or not.

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr. Pavel Pavlov on Oct 27, 2018
I have a big problem with the authorization.If I have CAS4, I will not have a FEM or vice versa. Now after updating the new version,I have FEM, but not have CAS4.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Pls give us Serial Number of your VVDI2. We will check and reply you.

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.ruskevych on Jul 3, 2018
Tell me please.
After buying VVDI2, the first installation starts with the latest version of 5.6.0 or the previous 5.5.0 and then update?
Regards,
Yuri
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

The vvdi2 you will receive is the newest version.
No need to update.

If there is happenly an new update, VVDI2 will inform you to uopdate the firmware.
All new software download link can be find here:
http://www.vvdishop.com/info/vvdishop-software-download-30.html

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.REX on Jun 26, 2018
Ordered i VVDI 2 full version.

Can't wait to get my hands on it.

Can i get technical support skype name in case i have to contact him

Regards

rex
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Of course.
If any questions, you can contact me or engineer skype.
engineer skype is:
Xhorse-Support2

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Sofiane on Jun 21, 2018
dear sir
please if i take many items which discount can i take

thank you

00213661225803

whatsapp 00213655178687

best regards
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Of course.
Pls tell us what you need. I will give you total best price

Skype: VVDIfactory.com
Whatsapp: +86 13559259147
Email: sales@vvdishop.com

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Yacine Kefif on Jun 3, 2018
Ford EcoSport 2016 dash 9S12 Key Maker work great!
by Mr.Somsak Promin on May 23, 2018

VVDI2 MQB correct mileage tested OK
1.Skoda Octavia and Seat Leon, both worked
2.did turan 2015 all ok
3.done today 63 plate octavia all ok, quicker than smok tool.

by Mr.Domenico Di Lorenzo on May 11, 2018
I'm very satisfied. Programmer wors fine.
by Mr.Josue Komolov on May 11, 2018
device works on all 100%, seller sent fast! parcel via china шла two days потерялась half month to russia hit the once oh! seller recommend!
by Mr.Liam Mclaughlin on May 9, 2018
vvdi2 works pretty well. I've done more than 50 cars and until now 100% success. 0% problems.
by Mr.Khaled Elrys on May 9, 2018
I successfully did a ALL KEY LOST on Audi A3 /S3 with Micronas cluster
by Mr.Сергей Клюшечкин on May 9, 2018
VVDI2 bmw F30
work 100%
i change damage fem to good
work 100%
only need change vin in coding data
by Mr.Alex on Apr 24, 2018
hello, if i buy the full version VVDI2, does it also contain MQB-based VAG?and id48 copy? or how much does it actually cost together?
Total 183 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.