Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 195 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[Xmas Sale, UK Ship] V6.6.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW, Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

[Xmas Sale, UK Ship] V6.6.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW, Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,599.0020% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to any other authorizations

Write a review

by Mr.Baias Adrian on Feb 18, 2020
Can vvdi2 do clone transponders and remote?
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
vvdi will clone some transponders and remotes. Depends on what transponder/remote do you need to clone.
Pls send us detail transponder or remote type to confirm.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Phillip Daniels on Feb 16, 2020
How can I VW amarok 2011 all key lost. I have both vvdi 2 full version and prog
Replied by Emily on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Is it with 4th immo system? If yes, vvdi2 can program this model all keys lost. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Basheer Katamish on Feb 16, 2020
Hello how can i reset to virgin mode 8hp gearbox ecu bmw with vvdi 2?
Replied by Emily on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI2 cannot reset to virgin mode 8hp gearbox. But the new VVDI BMW will do.
Pls check vvdi bmw here: http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-bmw-coding-programming-tool.html
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
 
by Mr.Silva Hernandez on Feb 16, 2020
2007 Audi Q7 all keys lost can done by vvdi2 it has ezs lock
Replied by Emily on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes,VVDI2 can program 2007 Audi Q7 all keys lost. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Shaun on Feb 4, 2020
Hi

Thanks for your reply. We managed to manually download and install the update, it now appears to work.

Thanks again!
by Mr.John Davies on Jan 15, 2020
Hello. Is it possible to download and replace the remote database file for Chinese? I think I got a pilot chiness area. If so, you can ask for a link to the Chinese chines database.
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, is possible 
but first your device must be allow to download CH database , once you can download CH, you can exchange ENG to CH and roll back, just copy / paste files to C:\Program Files (x86)\VVDI2\VVDI2\Transponder Programmer\DataBase
to restore database to CH, please contact us.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Brendon Crocy on Jan 14, 2020
When will vvdi2 full add Toyota H all keys lost??
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI2 Toyota H All keys lost requires a 8A adapter.
The adapter will be available in Feb. 2020 or later.
You'll be informed if the adapter is for sale. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Aurimas on Jan 1, 2020
Hello.Just wonder if vvd12 manage to take component protection from audi a6 c6 dash board online?
Replied by Emily on Jan 1, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

Support. Pls kindly check this picture.



Beat Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Jorge Arias on Dec 20, 2019
Question: 2017 VW Golf spare key
Can virtual cockpit be done ?
Replied by Emily on Dec 20, 2019
Hi, Dear friend, 
Vvdi2+ vag obd helper do these 1 year longer + 3.5x cheaper as Abritus.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Tere Mv on Dec 20, 2019
Can I read mevd17 ISN thru obd on car or on bench with out opening / drilling the case in an all keys lost situation? or do i have to read it with vvdi prog or ktag to get ISN?

I know I need to get ISN to program keys if i dont have a working key i just need to know how to go about getting the ISN and if i can use vvdi2 to retrieve it.
Replied by Emily on Dec 20, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
vvdi 2 can read some ecu direct and get the isn , the isn only in working key or ecu, for make the new key , you need to get it ,if you dont have working key ,get it from ecu
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Liudmil Docev on Nov 27, 2019
Yesterday i tried on MSD80 with vvdi2 and successfully get ISN
vvdi2-msv80
by Mr.Yasir Altaf on Nov 26, 2019
Can VVDI2 BMW work with encrypted CAS3++ Istap?
Replied by Emily on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
 Yes but you will be better off to make eeprom and flash backup with VVDI Prog first.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Yayo Bellu on Nov 25, 2019
Bought VVDI2 about 8 weeks ago and it’s paid for itself already. Not an expensive tool for what it does. It’s not Abrites or Autohex but for the money probably one of the best tools around.
by Mr.gadzhi on Nov 14, 2019
Hi
can vvd2 programm smart key for alfa romeo 159???
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI2 will make common key on alfa romeo 159 by uploading dump. But not smart key.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Krzysztof Wodecki on Jun 23, 2019
Hello. I have a problem with my VVDI2. I can not connect to any BMW. I thought it was a damaged CAN, but my vvdi correctly reads the PIN from the peugeot. For this I think that the CAN bus in the device is OK.
Unfortunately, I can not connect to BMW's wake after OBD2. I installed a new software for two PCs. Please help. I have an important client in the square.
by Mr.Elias Gordon on Jun 10, 2019
Can vvdi2 add a key to Audi Q3 2016 .Dash Continental.?
There are 1 working key.
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes. Our customer has done 2017 Keyless last week. If you find proper key of course.
Any questions free to contact.
vvdishop
by Mr.Sergey on Jan 29, 2019
Good day!
Problem: I transfer data from the 7E0920860S panel to the 7E0920880E panel.

- read immo data with 7E0920860S, saved.
-Panel 7E0920880E transferred to the service mode.
- put the 7E0920880E panel in the car, counted the data, saved it,
- entered the immo data from the 7E0920860S panel, pressed the record button.

key is written on the panel is not found!
and the panel immediately went out of service mode !!!
I can not read!
again transferred to the service mode, put in the car, read it!
not all data is rewritten !! MAC is old !!!

what to do? Why does the panel immediately leave after recording from service mode?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 29, 2019
Hello dear
For your problem. please contact xhorse support directly 
Their skype:live:zhangpei_zp_1
mia
by Mr.Richard on Dec 6, 2018
Hello
Is VVDI2 able to code key for BMW G series examp.G30 or G11 ?
Please advise
Thanks
Regards
Richard
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2019
Hello Mr Richard,
Yes, it can meet your need 
Best regards
Mia
by Mr.Vitaliy on Nov 5, 2018
Hi
I have Range Rover Evoque 2013 2.2D
VVDI2 can change VIN Number?
VVDI2 can add SmartKey (All Lost)
Regards
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,
 
Not support change VIN Number .
For add SmartKey (All Lost) , up to your chip
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr. Aleksey Polovinkin on Nov 2, 2018
hi
how about it in update: "1. Special Transponder - Support generate Toyota H transponder(128bit):
a. Toyota H transponder - Camry, Levin
b. Toyota H transponder - Corolla (First in the world!!!)"
it's not active after update...?!
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Toyota H transponder(128bit) is newly devoloped authorization.
Pls wait for some time.
Now factory not sure how to active for customers. Not sure whether customer need to buy  or not.

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
Total 195 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.