Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free shipping

US$3,099.00
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Condor XC-Mini Plus automatic key cutting machine standby includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Said Bâayla on Oct 14, 2019
I did a 2010 Suzuki alto today with condor, hu133r kd blade worked perfect.

by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Oct 14, 2019
Decoded HU100 key today with Condor XC mini plus, sec e9 can not.
by Mr.Ricardo Arentes on Oct 14, 2019
I decoded few of the older keys (HU64), so no problems there. Then took picture of the decoding and manually wrote the coding on HU64-3 and were no problems.
by Mr.Kamel Electrinicien on Oct 14, 2019
At first, Can’t cut Volvo HU56R, always overcut…2.5 mm cutter….

First, I was told ” you must set cutting -0,35 and all ok.”
by Mr.Sheko Velasco on Oct 7, 2019
i have the condor mini plus, and i love it, latest update fixed everything and now works perfect like it did before the last few updates. i plan to purchase the dolphin, easier to transport and runs off battery (i can power my mini with a powerstation, but rather 1 less thing to connect).
Replied by Emily on Oct 11, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Thank you so much for your support.
If you have any questions, pls tell us freely

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Ketil Olsen on Sep 26, 2019
Va2T on 107 up to 2013.
I done one today. Decoded and cut perfectly.
Va6 decode by eye and enter manually on va2eh2 card.
by Mr.Oscar Tiderman on Aug 12, 2019
Hi! The programmer received. Thank!
by Mikheil Phalelashvili on Jul 10, 2019
I don`t know exactly if my MB tool is binded to condor. for more info I have condor xc-mini.
can you check for me ?
by Mr.Jukka on Jun 23, 2019
Hey. When is the estimated shipment time.
by Mr.Ryan Karrer on Jun 23, 2019
I have mini condor and vvdi key tool.
Doesn't that get me copy 48 on the key tool ?

Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Jun 23, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Factory not has this service.
We can only follow to factory.


If you have vvdi2 with 48 copy actived, you can bind your vvdi with vvdi key tool together to share the authorization.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.