Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
In stock and Sale!! Xhorse VVDI PROG EIS Adapter EZS Adapter  Kit Full Set 10pcs Free DHL Shipping

In stock and Sale!! Xhorse VVDI PROG EIS Adapter EZS Adapter Kit Full Set 10pcs Free DHL Shipping

Latest price:US$349.00
US$299.0014% off
  • Item No. SO453
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI PROG EIS Adapter/EZS Adapter Kit Full Set 10pcs Free DHL Shipping
In stock
299 usd Free DHL Express shipping
4.5KG

Write a review

by Mr.Hugo Bañuelos on Apr 16, 2019
perfect work mint
Replied by Jolly on Apr 23, 2019
Hi Mr.Hugo Bañuelos,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards 
Mia
by Mr.Lotfi Meca on Apr 16, 2019
best investment I ever made. Always work for me, Save much moneys
Replied by Jolly on Apr 23, 2019
Hi Mr.Lotfi Meca
Gald to hear that, and thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards 
Mia
by Mr.Paul Sheldon on Apr 16, 2019
Excellent adapters and works all the time, use them every day
Replied by Jolly on Apr 23, 2019
Hi Mr.Paul Sheldon,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards 
Mia
by Mr.Lang Khoai on Apr 16, 2019
I use these adapters and I think they are brilliant, they save a lot of time and risk... no more soldering
Replied by Jolly on Apr 23, 2019
Hi Mr.Lang Khoai,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site, and good to hear that this adapter works great for you,if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards 
Mia
by Mr.Feroz Ward on Apr 16, 2019
Works well safe time dont solder any more
Replied by Jolly on Apr 23, 2019
Hi Mr.Feroz Ward,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards 
Mia
by Mr.Yan Min Kyaw on May 10, 2018
Arrived quickly and as promised. Thank you.
by Mr.Luca Coszen on May 10, 2018
Hi, I have received these adapters, well made, working well,thanks very much.
by Mr.Marius Chiorean on May 10, 2018
Hi Dear Mr. Emily
Good day,
Your package has received thank you very much you have a great deal with us
by Mr.Gellér Richárd on May 10, 2018
Fast delivery and working perfectly. Thx
by Mr.Bong Valdez on May 10, 2018
продукт хороший продавец молодец
by Mr.Munguia on May 10, 2018
buen vendedor lo recomiendo.
by Mr.Will this benz ezs adapter work with vvdi mb tool? on May 10, 2018
Will this benz ezs adapter work with vvdi mb tool?
Thanks.
Replied by Emily on May 10, 2018
Hi, friend,
Hello,thanks for your message.
No,it is for VVDI PROG only,cannot work with VVDI MB Tool.
Regards
by Mr.Preeda Laohakunakorn on May 10, 2018
What is the shipping way to Spain?
Replied by Emily on May 10, 2018
Hi, dear friend,
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
The default way is DHL.If you need some other way,please tell us.
Regards
by Mr.Nicola on Apr 16, 2018
Hello,
can this tool be connected to a smok or other programmer for reading the ezs?
Regards
Replied by Emily on Apr 18, 2018
Hello,

EIS adapter only support with VVDI PROG together

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.