Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VVDI2/VVDI Key Tool Authorization - Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Get MQB Key Learn Authorization for Free

VVDI2/VVDI Key Tool Authorization - Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Get MQB Key Learn Authorization for Free

Latest price:US$349.00
US$250.0028% off
  • Item No. SV86-S3
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2/vvdi key tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service wiith MQB free

Write a review

by Rodrigo on Mar 21, 2019
I bought this item a few weeks ago and I need to do a copy of a ford 2004 f-150. Xhorse V6.1.0 VVDI 2 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version 5 in 1 Programmer With PSA Function,
Item No. SV86 I NEED ANY OTHER SOFTWARE TO MAKE THIS KEY
Replied by Jolly on Mar 22, 2019
Hi dear Rodrigo,
Usually, no need others software, you can use it on your car directly 
Mia
by Mr.Sherif.lotfy on Mar 5, 2019
Where can i put my sn no.
Replied by Jolly on Mar 7, 2019
Hello dear
After you done order on our site, just leave us a message with your SN, we will activate for you
BR,
mia
by Mr.jalal tahtahi on Jun 24, 2018
hi does this work with vvdi2 basic MQB
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,
Yes.

Buy this one, MQB will be actived, too

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.gil ben zion on May 27, 2018
I have a vvdi key tool
I wanted to know if I can do chip 48 online.
And what is needed to open this possibility.
Best regards
by Mr.jalal on May 23, 2018
Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer/VVDI Key Tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service VVDI2 Get free VAG MQB Function

is it true that when you buy this autorization you get MQB platform fore free does it mean you can do key learning by obd for MQB .and odometer adjusments.

or does it mean you can copie keys fore MQB
by alex on Feb 15, 2018
You can tell how to make a key with a full loss for the VW T5,T6 2015
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

Sorry. we don't have the video or detail manual.

You can  try to do it.
Ant questiins during the operation, you can ask engineer.
Engineer skype is : live:condor_keymachine

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Oleg on Oct 22, 2017
Hi!
What cars can I copy with this device? MQB platform?
What else do I need to do this?
What is the chips I need? ( link, plz)
Does it works without simple Xhorse VVDI2 Copy 48 Transponder Function Authorization?
Replied by Emily on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Pls wait for some time.

This one is not ready.. Engineer still need to add something.

Once ready, we will put in stock on website and ask the factory about the manual of details of this authorization.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.