Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
SALE`Value Bundle Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter (Support Ship from UK)

SALE`Value Bundle Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter (Support Ship from UK)

Latest price:US$489.00
US$469.004% off
  • Item No. SK177SO363
  • Free Shipping

Value Bundles Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter

Write a review

by Mr.Spiria on Jul 1, 2019
when you add to VVDI Prog Renesas M32C??? I am wait 2 year!!!
by Mr.Tamer Fouad on Sep 5, 2018
Paid with PayPal
Product as described 100%
Arrived on time using DHL.
Excellent communication with sales
Trusted and recommended seller
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by jose on May 6, 2018
si compro sus productos disponemos de asistencia en español
espero su amble respuesta
un saludo

jose
Replied by Emily on May 7, 2018
Hola querida,

Lo siento. Para este artículo, solo tiene productos en idioma inglés.

Atentamente
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Sochima Okoye on Apr 17, 2018
How do I purchase this items?
Replied by Emily on Apr 18, 2018
Hello, Dear,

You can directly choose BUY NOW Or ADD TO CARD.

Then you can finish the order by paypal, western union or bank transfer.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Bruno on Mar 20, 2018
vvdi prog work ok. very good seller.
by Mr.ertan kaygan on Mar 9, 2018
vvdi prog can read benz w210 hc05?
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

You can have a try. Can support.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Hrubi György on Feb 4, 2018
free shipping wich shipment to hungary?
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2018
Hello,

We can ship by Yanwen, no need custom fees

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.radu on Dec 25, 2017
please tell me
with this product can write and rewrite motorola mc9s12dg256(secured) flash and eep without another activation?
Replied by Emily on Dec 27, 2017
Hello, Dear,

VVDI Prog no need any activation. All are opened.
It can use directly.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Ebrahim on Oct 9, 2017
bought vvdi-prog cannot read cas3 0L15Y please give me solution
Replied by Emily on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Pls add skype: VVDIfactory.com

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Jerremy Khiev on Sep 8, 2017
does what its supposed to do
Replied by Emily on Sep 8, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.marcelo korenfeld on Aug 9, 2017
I read W211 by vvdi prog ok
Ybsell vvdi tolls
Replied by Emily on Aug 19, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feecback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Jose Paredes on Jul 31, 2017
Hello,
I'm interested to buy VVDI Prog device.Can you tell me from whitch country you send this device? I'm from Serbia but I have possibility to order from Bulgaria or Austria. I'm asking you this because of customs.
Regards
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2017
Hello, Dear,

We ship the package from China.

We can write lower value for custom to Serbia, so that you can pay less tax.
We can also ship to Bulgaria or Austria if you need.

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Sanela on Jul 27, 2017
Do you have this adapter to sell? M35080V6 (ADAPTER) and how much it costs? Can you send me the link to it? Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2017
Hello, Dear,

M35080/D80 adapter is not ready for sell. Pls wait for some time.
 
When we have it, the wesbsite will start to sell and we will put news on facebook or skype.
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Olivier AMIOT on Jul 27, 2017
How much in rmb ?
i will contact my correspondant to make arrangement for payment
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
The shipping address is China?
Pls check your email about the RMB price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by KAZi on Jul 10, 2017
I have a chip 26A0700 as PCF7961 It is possible to prepare this chip for OPEL PCF7941?
by Mr.Shari Barnes on Jun 30, 2017
So far, works well.
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Kyne Thach on Jun 24, 2017
Hello, please send by YWEN shipment, I also had many problems by shipping with dhl in the past, so I prefer YWEN.
Thank you,
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Only Europe can ship by Yanwen.
After you placed an order, pls note us to ship by Yanwen, we wii ship by Yanwen and give u the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Eduardo Acedo on Jun 10, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.David Fortune on May 5, 2017
Perfect! Just what I needed!
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Vincent Pompei on Apr 22, 2017
If orderd 2 Times This item i need only One can jou give me the money back and send just One
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Of course.
Pls give us your order number, we didn't see the 2 repeated order.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.