Blog  |   Contact  |   About  |   Technical Service  |   Login  |  Sign Up
PayPal Acceptance Mark

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool

XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool

Most W204 W207 W212 ESL will damage with EIS. In this case, there are two possible reasons and solution:
ESL motor is damaged and need to replace a new motor
NEC chip is locked, theoretically it can be unlock, actually it needs to replace new ESL.
Item No. SO386
US$69.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6886    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Jason Hamilton , Jun 10, 2017
how do i order i am interest
Reply #1 by Emily  Jun 12, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can add all you need in shopping cart, and directly pay it.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.Ryan Reilly , May 5, 2017
easy and straightforward to use. I'm no mechanic, but engineer directed me to the source of my issue, and was easy to clear. Thank you!
Reply #1 by Emily  May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Kim Hicks , Feb 18, 2017
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Reply #1 by Emily  Feb 18, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.Darlene Head , Feb 10, 2017
Very good tool, thanks
Reply #1 by Emily  Feb 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.Chris Majestic , Dec 21, 2016
I need elv emulator quantity 3
Haw match?
Reply #1 by Emily  Dec 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

You can directly buy from our website.
Much cheaper.
We will ship by DHL express shipping, not the post shipping.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.Alexander K. , Jul 28, 2016
Hi, I received 2 locks, and I can't program any of them
as by instruction, I erase it before program but
any time I want to program vin it does not change
and If I want to program hash it also does not change.
what is the problem?
I would give five star if it would work out of the box, but I can't even program it.
Reply #1 by Emily  Jul 29, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.Alexander K,

Sorry to hear that.
Pls check your order again. You never bought this item ELV Emulator  from us.

Can you pls show us the video on how you program it. We will ask our engineer to see what is wrong here.

Best Regards
Emily
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.Mark Wickland , Jul 23, 2016
As expected, excellent product, and fast delivery, thank you
Reply #1 by Emily  Jul 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
   by Mr.ismail abdo , Jul 14, 2016
can i program 204 ESL emulator by NEC57 Pro device ? or just by VVDI tool?
thanks
Reply #1 by Emily  Jul 21, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.ismail abdo,

Our factory just test  it on our VVDI MB, not have chance to use it on NEC57 Pro device.
Sorry. We are not sure.

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
   by Denis Migwi , Jul 4, 2016
Hello Emily,

I have received the items, all is intact, yet to test them.

Thanks,
Reply #1 by Emily  Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com