Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool (Support Ship from US/UK/RU)

XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool (Support Ship from US/UK/RU)

Latest price:US$64.00
US$55.0014% off
  • Item No. SO386
  • Free Shipping

Most W204 W207 W212 ESL will damage with EIS. In this case, there are two possible reasons and solution:
ESL motor is damaged and need to replace a new motor
NEC chip is locked, theoretically it can be unlock, actually it needs to replace new ESL.

Write a review

by MICHAEL NOVAK on Aug 2, 2019
how can we reset again to new because vvdi bm will not do is there a special way to do this?
Replied by Emily on Aug 2, 2019
Hello, Dear,

XHORSE W204 emulator no need to reset, you can directly reuse again 

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Erica Reyna on May 11, 2018
All fast!!! very easy to use
by Mr.Lisnevskiy on May 9, 2018
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
by Mr.Jerrell Strawn on May 9, 2018
This item was delivered fast and has good packaging.
I tested this already on three vehicles of mine and does exactly what it says it does.
by Mr.George Y. on May 9, 2018
Like the first order i did, everything is fine, very good product and very good communication from the seller. Many thanks.
by Mr.Sergio Murilo on May 9, 2018
by Sergio Murilo , Aug 5, 2016
Very fast transport! Communication excellent! The seller has a professional desire to help and go out to meet! Small problem for the program or with the help of a serious seller! The device is aaa +++ class!
by Mr.Cerrajeria Trojes on May 9, 2018
Very pleased with product works great. Very fast shipping. Thank you
by Mr.Vinodh Murali on May 9, 2018
Works as described. I would buy it again.
by Mr.Badrou Hadjoun on May 9, 2018
thank you for great item.fast delivery.trusted seller.
by Mr.Zakria Shokry on May 9, 2018
Excellent, fast delivery (14 days) post service way and good quality.
by Mr.Omar Elkafrawi on May 9, 2018
Socket, I received. the quality is good.
by Mr.Rohoma Fathi on May 9, 2018
Excellent seller. Very attentive, understood my request. Very, very good. I recommend it to everyone.
by Mr.Rodado R on May 9, 2018
Does this ELV Emulator support renew ecu?
Replied by Emily on May 9, 2018
Hi,
This ELV Emulator is new one replace ESL,no need to renew.
If your old ELV is damaged cannot use any more,only locked can use ELV adaptor to unlock first,then personalize W204 ESL
Regards. 
by Ricardo Panha on May 9, 2018
Reached in time, very well packed... will check the connection and working soon
by Mr.Bakar Ka on May 9, 2018
Can i use MBE Engineering to program Xhorse Emulator
Replied by Emily on May 9, 2018
Hi,
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
No,it needs to use with VVDI MB Tool.
Regards
by Mr.Marcelo Estabre on May 9, 2018
Great, honest seller. Quick communication and very helpful. Thanks!
by Mr.Fansus on May 9, 2018
Exactly as described. Well packed for shipping
by Mr.George Eismont on May 9, 2018
Arrived quickly and packaged well.
by Mr.Baran Clare on May 9, 2018
very nice looking. package came quick and really good.
by Mr.Dumai Ahli on May 9, 2018
Very easy to use and it worked
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.