Blog  |   Contact  |   About  |   Technical Service  |   Login  |  Sign Up
PayPal Acceptance Mark

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool

XHORSE ESL Emulator/ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 with VVDI MB tool

Most W204 W207 W212 ESL will damage with EIS. In this case, there are two possible reasons and solution:
ESL motor is damaged and need to replace a new motor
NEC chip is locked, theoretically it can be unlock, actually it needs to replace new ESL.
Item No. SO386
US$70.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0598    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Erica Reyna , May 11, 2018
All fast!!! very easy to use
   by Mr.Lisnevskiy , May 9, 2018
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
   by Mr.Jerrell Strawn , May 9, 2018
This item was delivered fast and has good packaging.
I tested this already on three vehicles of mine and does exactly what it says it does.
   by Mr.George Y. , May 9, 2018
Like the first order i did, everything is fine, very good product and very good communication from the seller. Many thanks.
   by Mr.Sergio Murilo , May 9, 2018
by Sergio Murilo , Aug 5, 2016
Very fast transport! Communication excellent! The seller has a professional desire to help and go out to meet! Small problem for the program or with the help of a serious seller! The device is aaa +++ class!
   by Mr.Cerrajeria Trojes , May 9, 2018
Very pleased with product works great. Very fast shipping. Thank you
   by Mr.Vinodh Murali , May 9, 2018
Works as described. I would buy it again.
   by Mr.Badrou Hadjoun , May 9, 2018
thank you for great item.fast delivery.trusted seller.
   by Mr.Zakria Shokry , May 9, 2018
Excellent, fast delivery (14 days) post service way and good quality.
   by Mr.Omar Elkafrawi , May 9, 2018
Socket, I received. the quality is good.
   by Mr.Rohoma Fathi , May 9, 2018
Excellent seller. Very attentive, understood my request. Very, very good. I recommend it to everyone.
   by Mr.Rodado R , May 9, 2018
Does this ELV Emulator support renew ecu?
Reply #1 by Emily  May 9, 2018
Hi,
This ELV Emulator is new one replace ESL,no need to renew.
If your old ELV is damaged cannot use any more,only locked can use ELV adaptor to unlock first,then personalize W204 ESL
Regards. 
   by Ricardo Panha , May 9, 2018
Reached in time, very well packed... will check the connection and working soon
   by Mr.Bakar Ka , May 9, 2018
Can i use MBE Engineering to program Xhorse Emulator
Reply #1 by Emily  May 9, 2018
Hi,
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
No,it needs to use with VVDI MB Tool.
Regards
   by Mr.Marcelo Estabre , May 9, 2018
Great, honest seller. Quick communication and very helpful. Thanks!
   by Mr.Fansus , May 9, 2018
Exactly as described. Well packed for shipping
   by Mr.George Eismont , May 9, 2018
Arrived quickly and packaged well.
   by Mr.Baran Clare , May 9, 2018
very nice looking. package came quick and really good.
   by Mr.Dumai Ahli , May 9, 2018
Very easy to use and it worked
   by Mr.pasquale , Mar 1, 2018
ciao se compro piu pezzi (10) ke sconto mi fate
Reply #1 by Emily  Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

If you buy 10 pcs of this item, we will ship your package by DHL express shipping or Yanwen express shipping no custom fees.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com