Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine Free shipping

Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine Free shipping

Latest price:US$1,159.00
US$1,099.005% off
  • Item No. SL355
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor Manually Key Cutting Machine
If you buy this condor XC002, we can authorize your VVDI MB one free token per day . Pls offer us serial number of VVDI MB.

Write a review

by Javier on Nov 27, 2017
Do you sell spare parts for this machine? I am looking for the spindle motor (8,000-10,000rpm)
If yes, please quote including freight.

Thank you
Javier
Replied by Emily on Dec 27, 2017

Hello, Dear friend,

Sorry.
Can you show us a picture?
I need to check with warehouse

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.EDMOND GEVORKIAN on Oct 31, 2017
I bought the VVDI MB tool from your site, but the Condor XC-002 Ikeycutter machine i bought from onother site. Can you do me a faivor to active the VVDI MB one free token per day .option??
please, i would be so thankful and would become your client for always . Thanks
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Of course.

Pls give us serial number of VVDI MB and condor xc 002, we will bind together and your vvdi mb will has 1 free token per day.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Yuri Ruskevych on Aug 24, 2017
CONDOR XC-002
How much ? + shipping to Israel?
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 25, 2017
Hello, Dear,

We already talled on whatapp.
Pls check the price I gave you.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Cephelia Curry on Apr 22, 2017
the product CONDOR XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine I have received, now how I can activate the VVDI MB 1 free token every day. Thank you for your help.
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your serial number of VVDI MB and condor xc002, we will authorize for you.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Sean Fritz on Apr 22, 2017
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by ryan mcphail on Apr 22, 2017
please use Yanwen to avoid customs fee.

Thanks a lot.
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls give us your order number.
We can not find out your order by searching your email.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Eric Perkins on Apr 8, 2017
This unit is a English version, correct?
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
There is no screen... no language here...
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Keith Scull on Apr 7, 2017
I would like one but i need to knoow does it cut ford tobbe keys
Replied by Emily on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
manual machine not support.
mini condor with m3 clamp support
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.jim fouts on Mar 18, 2017
how soon can I get the device, really interested in this manually Cutting Machine
Replied by Emily on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,

We will ship your package within 2 days by DHL(3-5 business ), and will give you the tracking number.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Hieu-hanh Tran on Nov 26, 2016
full set promotion Condor Manually key cutting machine .
how much is it!? AUD?
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email .
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Devlin Jay on Nov 22, 2016
What are the cutter's
How many cutter do you bring
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can check the website package picture.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.TONI TONI on Nov 16, 2016
757usd for shipping i not understand this price?!!
Replied by Emily on Nov 16, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.TONI TONI,

Pls give us your country.

I will give you the DHL shippinng cost again.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Scott on Nov 12, 2016
Hello

What types of keys can this cut?

Just laser type like HU66 or can it also cut sidded key like HU46?

Thank you
Lewis
Replied by Emily on Nov 14, 2016
Hi, Dear,

The manual is still under translate..

Once manual is OK, we will send you email to check the detail functions and the keys it can cut.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Alma Reder on Aug 20, 2016
do you have?
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
stil not in stocks
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Climbhigh on May 20, 2016
Can Manual key cutter do the same as automatic condor?
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
I will give you the detail instroductions of Manual key cutter later.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com


Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.