Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 Full BMW Version (Basic +BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+FEM)

Xhorse VVDI2 Full BMW Version (Basic +BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+FEM)

Latest price:US$1,399.00
US$1,139.0019% off
  • Item No. SV86-D
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 Full BMW Version (Basic +BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+FEM)
Free DHL shipping
Free update forever

Write a review

by Mr.Željko Bartolić on May 13, 2018
Hi, i have VVDI II tool and i need to buy this BMW DME ISN cable. Please tell me how much cost
Replied by Emily on May 13, 2018
Hello, Dear,
 
You mean this item?

http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/bmw-isn-dme-cable.html
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.coin on Dec 28, 2017
hi guys,

i have vvdi2 basic version i need to activate bmw funtions what is the cost..
thanks
best regards...
Replied by Emily on Jan 4, 2018
Hello, Dear,

The BMW OBD + CAS4 authorization = 740 USD

If you want to activate it, pls give us your paypal. We will send you paypal invoice.
After paid, pls give us serial number of vvdi2.

We will activate it within 1 day.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Dawood on Oct 9, 2017
I bought vvdi2 basic. It can't program Ford Bantam 24c02. Please fix.
Replied by Emily on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Pls add skype: VVDIfactory.com

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Olivier AMIOT on Jul 27, 2017
How much in rmb ?
i will contact my correspondant to make arrangement for payment
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
The shipping address is China?
Pls check your email about the RMB price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Tamas Szaloky on Jul 27, 2017
When it will be new version VVDI2 with full support for the Porsche
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls wait for some time.
Soon.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.thalia chavarria on Jul 23, 2017
i read up to the screen synchronization 19 days what i have to do
Replied by Emily on Jul 26, 2017
Hello, Dear,

It is ok.
Pls don't worry. When it become 1 day, you can connect the internet, and it will become 30 days.

The design is to prevent others copy.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Hussein Ibish on Jul 10, 2017
BMW cars I have completed with VVDI 2 bmw version
- EWS 2
- EWS 3
- EWS 3+
- EWS 4
- CAS 2
- CAS 3
- CAS 3++ (ISTAP)
Replied by Emily on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Michael Griesser on Jun 12, 2017
I ordered a basic vvdi2 basic key programmer from you. If I like it is it possible to upgrade functions such as vw and Bmw . If so would I need to send unit back or is it straight software download
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can just give us your VVDI2 SERIAL NUMBER, we can directly open the authorization for you.
No need to send back main unit.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Ming JU on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, i have a car with this cas unit
61359395656 bmw part number. Its a cas3
I need to add key, not all lost, just add.
This tool (VVDI2) will work?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
Yes, VVDI2 BMW works 100%. If you using BMW MULTI TOOL, pls remove the cas box and get the eeprom,then load dump to make keys.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Edward Spears on May 10, 2017
This week i had E61`10 resurrection with stolen CAS and LM modules. Had to pair used CAS3 (ISTAP version) to car with ISN from ECU using VVDI Prog and learn 2 new keys with VVDI2 to get car started (all keys lost scenario). All worked perfectly.

I have been working with VVDI2 for almost a week now and i have to say it is GREAT tool to have. Capable to do a lot...
Thanks XHORSE and vvdishop
Replied by Emily on May 16, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by controlcity on May 7, 2017
hi
i have vvdi 2 basic with bmw can i open skoda and vw at same module
Replied by Emily on May 8, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Yes.
Pls give us your serial number of VVDI2, we can authorize the vag including the 5th immo to your vvdi2.
The price is 1080 USD

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Daniel J Anderson on Apr 22, 2017
Parcel just arrived few minutes ago.

Best regards.
Replied by Emily on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
nice to hear that.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Derrick Neal on Feb 17, 2017
Hello. you can get a discount and free shipment? Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us the shipping country and how many pcs do you want? thanks
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.joeseph wageh ramses hilmy on Sep 10, 2016
Very good high quality working fine
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by on Aug 10, 2016
Hello, I have a question?

Can this VVDI2 read DME ISN from Engine Computer like VVDI prog on the bench?

Can the VVDI 2 perform all functions of the VVDI Prog?

Thanks and expect your response.

Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls note: VVDI 2 and VVDI Prog are 2 different items.
VVDI2 can ead ISN, but not for all cars
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Vass Tibor on Jul 4, 2016
Hi i wan to ask a question;

I own a bmw multi tool with cas 4 and cas adaptor
Can i trade in for vvdi2 commander key programmer?
How much extra do i pay?

Thanks

Replied by Emily on Jul 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. This service is over.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Sebastiao on Jun 10, 2016
Fast shipping ,the function is powerful ,i am very happy ,recommand
Replied by Emily on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdishop.com
by Mr.Paul Green on May 20, 2016
excellent!
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Alan Cranford on May 20, 2016
Hello! Tried to watch the track number today .. you are not mistaken? This number is not registered ... (((
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
For AMX shipping, the website tracking information updates very very slowly, but the package moves normally.
pls wait for some hours, and then check on the website.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.