Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse BM3/5 Key For BMW 3/5 Series 315MHZ

Xhorse BM3/5 Key For BMW 3/5 Series 315MHZ

Latest price:US$32.99
US$29.999% off
  • Item No. SA964
  • Out Of Stock

Xhorse BM3/5 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 315MHZ, with key board and key shell, can be programmed by BMW Multi Tool or VVDI2 or other BMW Programmer

Write a review

by Mr.TONI TONI on Oct 27, 2016
where to buy from your site 868mhz? i can't find in your site.
Replied by Emily on Oct 27, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.

Now we don't have 868mhz keys.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Raimis on Oct 7, 2016
hi,
this key is keyless
by Mr.Jason on Dec 11, 2015
Hello, any idea how many days?
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
It is out of stock now.
Once in stock, we will send you email to tell you.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Elissa Hishikawa on Oct 30, 2015
is it free shipping by DHL?
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
No. It is free shipping by post shipping.
But if you buy more than 5pcs, we will send the package by DHL.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Kevin Nye on Aug 20, 2015
thank you for the quality product and fast delivery.
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Harte on Sep 21, 2014
got it, just the one I wanted.
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Harte,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.michelle guba on Sep 12, 2014
Please confirm if your BMW keys are complete with remote circuit, blank ready to programming
Best regards
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.michelle guba,
Thanks for visiting.
Yes.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Micheal Vertiz on Sep 11, 2014
this product quality same Item No. SA189 ?
Replied by Emily on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Micheal Vertiz,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes, both quality are good.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Dustin Arabelle on Sep 5, 2014
hello,if i buy more keys,for example,start with 10 pcs. can you ship that to Berlin with free express shipping?
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Dustin Arabelle ,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
Yes.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.murat Wesele on Aug 21, 2014
can you remove the logo or you hide it well in the box when you send this?
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2014
Dear Mr.murat Wesele,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,we can remove the logo,or hide it.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Kazut McAteer on Jul 24, 2014
Could you hide the logo when send the package?
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Kazut McAteer,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,we can do that for you.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Hiroshi mahamee on Jun 20, 2014
Good key,nice Logos.
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Hiroshi mahamee,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.chantal Sautter on Jun 18, 2014
Nice key,need to buy more from you
Replied by Emily on Jun 18, 2014
Dear Mr.chantal Sautter,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Galen Laskri on Jun 12, 2014
Do you make wholesale for this?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Galen Laskri,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,we make wholesale for this item,how many keys do you need please?
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Peter on Jun 2, 2014
I just like these keys,they are in good condition
Replied by Emily on Jun 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Peter,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.kama boute on Apr 7, 2014
Good keys
Replied by Emily on Apr 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Kama Boute,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any suggestion or any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Kanehira Heerze on Mar 13, 2014
Can you ship this by DHL?
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Kanehira Heerze,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes,we can ship this by DHL,but you need to pay the shipping cost of DHL.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Viktor garcia on Mar 7, 2014
Good Keys,I would like to buy a dozen.
Replied by Emily on Mar 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Viktor Garcia,
Thank you very much for your comment.
And I am looking forward to your subsequent orders.
Should any problems,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Najet Aouda on Feb 12, 2014
Hello,would you sent to America, if i order 1?
Replied by Emily on Feb 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Najet Aouda,
Thank you very much for your question,
Yes, we can ship it to America, and yes,if you order 1 key.
Should any more questions,please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Rick Cannell on Dec 2, 2013
Hi,please advice a BMW key with a BMW Multi Tool?
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2013
Dear Mr.Rick Cannell,
Thank you very much for your review.
The latest price of a BMW key (item number:SA964) is US$42.00,
and for a BMW Multi Tool(item number:SK97) is US$819.99.
As for the shipping cost, it will be calculated by the website automatically. when you trying to check out.
Please kindly browse our online shop, www.vvdifactory.com to get more details.
Best regards
Shawn
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.