Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 3%
Newest V3.5.4 VVDI V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Interface adding renew gearbox function soon

Newest V3.5.4 VVDI V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Interface adding renew gearbox function soon

Latest price:US$1,140.00
US$1,099.004% off
  • Item No. SV30
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI for the vehicles VW Audi-Powerful function tool for V-A-G vehicles
Latest Version: V3.5.4
Frequently Update
Support Most V-A-G Vehicles

Write a review

by P. Buchanan on Nov 22, 2016
Hi friend
I have vag commander 8.6
I want o upgrade it.
I need upgrade tool and files
Can you help me?
Replied by Emily on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls download the newest software  version on our wbsite.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by talha siddiqu on Sep 3, 2016
I can't update my vvdi the server is down can you ask samic when will be ready?
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls download the newest V3.5.4 software
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Maura on Aug 26, 2016
Hi can I pls get the update file for my vag commander 8.6
Replied by Emily on Aug 30, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can download the newest software from this link :
https://mega.nz/#!OoAAiTiL!PODb7ZX_LeLUlPu8pgyb8HpqD9vj-VxiEdR2kd7TFr0

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Gemma Gleaves on Aug 26, 2016
can you help me open my immo pluss component get pin cs from internet autorization my vvd1 and vvdi2 i was trying to do a microna it won't do it was saying need comdor autorized but that was change can you please chech i really apreciate you helps
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us the condor serial number, we will open your VVDI 2 and VVDI 1 pin cs and mac authorization.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Anthony E Forney on Aug 5, 2016
Good news there's new vvdi update , thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
YES.
There is new update. After the serviced updated OK, we will released the new software.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.auto locks on Jul 26, 2016
hello , i am trying to update my vvdi 1 cannot update , from update online function , i cant see version info in update column , can u help please .
Replied by Emily on Jul 29, 2016
Hi, Dear,

The version of VVDI is still V3.5.3
No newer update in recent times.

If your version is lower than V3.5.3, you can download the latest software from our website.

Best Regards
Emily
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Ivan on May 20, 2016
i am the ovner of vvdi interface and immo 4 coila nd immo 5 coil
my question is is it possible tu upgrade my interface on new one or i have to buy new interface
Replied by Emily on May 30, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
VVDI can not update to VVDI 2.
The service to exchange VVDI to VVDI 2 is over.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.ben Espinoza on May 12, 2016
hello friend have a nice day I need to know if this VVDI will updating or there are not more update. With my VVDI I can`t make some keys but with VVDI2 works very well . On the other hand I would like to know if there is a promotion to change my VVDI for VVD2, I had two VVDI and one I changed for VVDI2 and when I wanted to change the other one the promotion finished
Thanks so much
Replied by Emily on May 12, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.ben Espinoza,

VVDI will keep updating in future, but not so frequently.

The time to exchange VVDI to VVDI 2 is over.
Sorry! We can not help you, no stock of the exchanged VVDI2.

If you have any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory


by Mr.Saša on Apr 10, 2016
I have a problem I can not return to the milage audi a6 2013 if ready 95320 Dasch bord me out def.
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. I am not clear.
Already send you our engineer skype.
Pls ask them.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.RobertaL on Mar 26, 2016
You have account on Aliexperess
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Sorry. No
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Alex on Mar 11, 2016
Hello. How soon you will add gearbox renew?
Replied by Emily on Mar 11, 2016
Hello, Dear Alex,

The engineer now are developing it.
Not sure the detail time, but not long.

Once OK, we will upload the new software on the website.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Joy Powell on Mar 1, 2016
Hi . Can I have more details about your product vvdi 3.5.3 and process of shipping ?
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
What messages do you want?
We will ship the package after your payment within 2 days by DHL(3-5 Bbusiness days)
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Alex on Jan 28, 2016
For Fabia, SuperB, Transporter with 93c86 i am using "instrument K-line VDO 93c86" protocol. It don't work on VVDI, can't login dash. With abrites comander 8.6 soft, all work well.
I need last version firmware file for 821 hw number, for update without internet conections.
Also i can't update immo coil to any versions after immotool v13. Is it normal?
by Mr.Alex on Jan 25, 2016
Hello. New versions VVDI dont work with 93c86 Fabia 2007 dash and i should downgrade to early firmware to work with ori avdi software. were i can download vvdi 3.5.3 firmware for my vvdi to upgrate without internet conections?
Can i update my immocoil to work with vvdi3.5.3 with immo4?
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2016
Hello, Dear,

The newest version is V3.5.3.
What versions do you want to downgrade for?
Pls download the software from our website.

Immo will keep update with your VVDI.

How do you work with 93c86 Fabia 2007 dash? what is your protocol? Is there any error messages.

Best Regards
Emily

by Mr.jose hinojosa on Jan 15, 2016
My vvdi have vag and no work in jetta clasico and fail in audi tt 2000 but in other systems work well like uds micronas nec 24cxx
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback.
I will feedback to our engineer.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Angel Sanchez on Jan 8, 2016
i am the ovner of vvdi interface and immo 4 coila nd immo 5 coil
my question is is it possible tu upgrade my interface on new one or i have to buy new interface
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can return back the VVDI to exchange the VVDI2. Pls check your email to see more detail information
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.John S. Ireland on Dec 25, 2015
very good seller, fast answering, pleasure to do bussiness with her
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Manfred Kuehn on Dec 18, 2015
Hi

I read on various forums that the VVDI tool from XHorse was pretty good.
I basically want to know which functions this toll cannot do?
Replied by Emily on Dec 18, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls see the manual or the detail description on our website.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by PakoPako on Dec 3, 2015
hı. ı'm using the vvdi device and using program immo plus 13. but my vvdi immo plus not working 19 version. are you help me please. my vvdi serial number 00003149
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear,
Pls use the newest VVDI software(It is already contain the immo plus 13)
Don't use the immo plus 13 directly, it is the SVDI which can use it.
By the way, if you want to use the V19.2 version, pls remember to choose the V19.2 software, not the newest software.
You can download the software from our website:
Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.pilgrim on Dec 3, 2015
Hi. All is Ok. I can to pay with WU.
Pls give me information. Thanks
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
Pls check your email about the detail information of western union.
Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory.com
Total 127 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.