Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes for W204 W212 W221 W164 W166 W205 W222 Can work together with VVDI MB (Ship from US/UK)

EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes for W204 W212 W221 W164 W166 W205 W222 Can work together with VVDI MB (Ship from US/UK)

US$119.00
  • Item No. SF205
  • Free Shipping

EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes for W204 W212 W221 W164 W166 W205 W222
No need have car for test
Can work together with VVDI MB BGA Tool

Write a review

by Mr.adel on Sep 14, 2017
hello Mrs
iam electronic eng and i like work in field programing Mercedes so i look to buy tools and to learn how i can use this tools

thank you

adel

watsaap....00972547219484

skype........adel.yaghmour 1

thank you

Replied by Emily on Sep 14, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Already add your skype.

Our skype: VVDIfactory.com

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Chikohora on Aug 9, 2017
Goodday

Please im looking for the ISM renew cable adapter for vvdi mb tool and the two 2.5mm cutting bits and two measuring probs for the condor mini cutting machine.

Regards
Joe
Replied by Emily on Aug 19, 2017

Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check  your email about the detail infromation.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.REI DAS CHAVES on Mar 21, 2017
obrigado quantos dias p a entrega
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
About 8 - 9 days by EMS to Russia.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Sprov on Apr 2, 2016
I received the last package all ok!
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by sakolako on Apr 2, 2016
can you give me the price in euro
thanks
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can choose the Euro in the Upper right corner of  the website.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.