Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32XX) V1.8.2 for Volkswagen

Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32XX) V1.8.2 for Volkswagen

US$209.00
  • Item No. SV31
  • Out Of Stock

Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32XX) programmer for Volkswagen and Skoda cars from year 2006.06 by OBDII diagnostic. VAG Micronas CDC32xx programmer supports odometer correction, PIN code read, EEPROM read/write, it is a multi-function and reasonable obd2 product.
Newest version is v1.8.2.
Spanish Available

Write a review

by Mr.Waldemar on Feb 1, 2018
Hello i cant go to chceck tool (socket error ) where i need update ??
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2018
Hello,

Sorry.
Already stop producing

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.pablo Pérez on Nov 10, 2014
Hola se puede reprogramar kilometraje de una amarok 2013? Y cuanto me sale el equipo con la autorización para NEC 24c64 y 24c32 .
Replied by Emily on Nov 11, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr. Pablo Pérez,

Thanks for visiting VVDIfactory.com

Sorry! It doesn't support amarok 2013 even it is authorized.

If any more questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Petrus Greeff on Sep 12, 2014
Hello

Add dealer key function works with all suported cars? If I will buy 24c32 auth, can I add dealer keys to those cars equipped with 24c32 eeprom?
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Petrus Greeff,
Thanks for visiting.
Yes,and it can work for 24c32 eeprom.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Simon gibson on Jun 25, 2014
Would i need buy anything others,if i want change mileage of my audi?
Replied by Emily on Jun 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Simon gibson,
Thank you very much for your question.
You don't need to buy any other things if you work with Audi cars,but if you want work with some others,you might need to buy update module.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.AutoCAN24 on Jun 2, 2014
Hi if your device works with this new model cluster for the 2014 NEC 24LC64E yers?
Or Can you help me or when it can be updated for this type of cluster for VVDI 2.6.3. Because I tried to do today, but the program does not recognize such a model. I'll send pictures and read epromm 24LC64E.
Replied by Emily on Jun 3, 2014
Dear sir.
Thank you very much for your query.
We are not sure weather VVDI 2.6.3 can work with this at present.
But in the future update,it can work for this cluster.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.rosca polanco on Mar 4, 2014
Hello, I want to buy this,How can I do this?
Replied by Emily on Mar 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Rosca Polanco,
Thank you very much for your query.
Do you have a paypal account?
If yes, you can click buy it now and check out with your paypal.
If not, you can click add to cart,then check out with other payment method.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.juan Diefenbach on Mar 4, 2014
Hello,Does dealer key function works with all suported cars? If I buy 24c32 auth, can I add dealer keys to those cars equipped with 24c32 eeprom?
Replied by Emily on Mar 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Juan Diefenbach,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes,the device can support these functions.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Nuno Melo on Feb 24, 2014
This tool is useful, I like this
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Nuno Melo,
Thank you very much for your message.
This tool is very useful indeed.
We will provide more good items in the future.
Should any suggestions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Tomy heman on Feb 23, 2014
Hello, this is a good tool. works well.
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Tomy Heman,
Thank you very much for your review.
This tool is good indeed.
Should any more suggestions or questions, please kindly contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Alan Bent on Feb 23, 2014
Hello, Is this tool support My 2007 VW Golf gt tdi 170?
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Alan Bent,
Thank you very much for your comment and your question.
Yes, This tool can support you VW car.
Should any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Candy bernal JR on Dec 3, 2013
Hello, Can this V1.8.2 Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32xx) work with 2011 SEAT ALTEA XL (Volkswagen group)?
Replied by Emily on Dec 3, 2013
Dear Mr.Candy Bernal JR,
Thanks a lot for your question.
Yes, this tool is professional mileage correction tool for VW/AUDI car after 2006 with CDC32xx cluster.
So, it can work with your 2011 SEAT ALTEA XL.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.leon sneade on Dec 3, 2013
Hello, Can this tool support VW golf 5 vehicles?
Replied by Emily on Dec 3, 2013
Dear Mr.Jeon Sneade,
Thank you very much for your review.
Yes, This tool can work with VW golf 5 cars after year 2007.
When you use some of the functions, you may need to pay for the authorizations.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Mammedo Rafael on Nov 28, 2013
have I to send back the cable to you updating? or when I pay the software authorization, do you send me the sowtware? thanks so much.
Replied by Emily on Nov 28, 2013
Hello, Mr.Mammedo Rafael,
Thanks a lot for your questions.
Actually, you can download the software from our website and update the software free.
What you need to pay is the authorization.
Best regards
Shawn

by Mr.Benit Bréard on Nov 28, 2013
please send the best price with the delivery time to Fuveau
Replied by Emily on Nov 28, 2013
Hello,Mr.Benit Bréard.
Thank you very much for your review.
The best price is US$199.99 and it takes 5-7 days for delivery from the day of pick-up.
should any more queries, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Gustave Gonzalezi on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, I have some queries for this product. I wonder if it can work with vw amarok or it need to upgrade working on instrument clusters that have micro assembly and memory nec 24c32 and 24c64? Because that describes it in his duties. The interface can be upgraded? is not obsolete?
Replied by Emily on Nov 25, 2013
Dear Mr,Gustave Gonzalezi,
welcome our website, and thanks for your review.
Only the tool software need to be updated and there are supported car models displayed on our website,
If that describes it in his duties, that is possible to work, if you can't find your car module ,that means it can't support your car.
Best regards
Shawn
by 77 pp on Nov 11, 2013
good item, fast shipping
Replied by Emily on Nov 18, 2013
Dear sir or madam,
I really glad to get your good review.
and Thanks a lot for all your interests in our website
We will try our best to provide the best service for you 
Best regards
Shawn
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.