Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Original Xhorse Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 with Powerful Functions Free DHL shipping

Original Xhorse Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 with Powerful Functions Free DHL shipping

Latest price:US$229.00
US$199.0013% off
  • Item No. SV39
  • Out Of Stock

Super V-A-G k+can plus 2.0 supports odometer correction, read security access code, key program, airbag reset, TV activation and diagnosis for VW, Audi, Skoda cars, etc. Moreover it is available to update.
Language: English/Spanish

Write a review

by Mr.milot on Feb 19, 2017
Error 404. The requested resource is not found. Super VAG PLUS 2.0 update for audi a3 2006 mileange coreting
Replied by Emily on Feb 19, 2017
Hello, Dear,

You can download on :
https://www.obd2eshop.com/upload/pro/super-vag-k-can-2.0-online-update-tool.zip

Berst Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by tim-vutha on Apr 8, 2016
Hi sir
Send it out ?
Send me tracking number
Replied by Emily on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Pls check your email
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Rome on Aug 20, 2015
It is really a great one, stable function and cheap price
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Alexander on Nov 20, 2014
Hi I find the Vag Tools very interesrting planning on buying one just dont know witch one to choose from
Im from South Africa and most of our VW and Audi's here are all system 1and2 immobilizes. Perhaps you can advise me on witch one will work best for me
Kind Regards
Replied by Emily on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Alexander,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
This is not so good at this, our tech suggest to buy CK100.  Want more imformation about CK100,please email me.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Fatmir Jashari on Sep 21, 2014
Second bought, still nice.
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Fatmir Jashari,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Sheldon Elliott on Aug 15, 2014
Very good tool,I bought many times,every time is perfect.
Replied by Emily on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Sheldon Elliott,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.robert Bert on Jul 16, 2014
Nice item!
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2014
Dear Mr.robert Bert,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.karim Autret on Jul 14, 2014
Fast shipping,good price
Replied by Emily on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.karim Autret,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.reginald rodas on Jul 4, 2014
Great to deal with, will buy from you again.
Replied by Emily on Jul 4, 2014
Dear Mr.reginald rodas,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Kamp solic on Jun 20, 2014
This super vag 2.0 works great
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Kamp solic,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.satoshi palermo on Jun 12, 2014
You are a good person to deal with
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2014
Dear Mr.satoshi palermo,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Borislav urquidi on Apr 4, 2014
Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 With Powerful Functions
Replied by Emily on Apr 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Borislav Urquidi,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you need any help or any suggestions.
Please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.SERGEJUS HERNANDEZ on Apr 1, 2014
This is a nice tool works with VW
Replied by Emily on Apr 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Sergejus Hernandez,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any suggestions,or you need any help,
Please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Drew Sidorov on Apr 1, 2014
Can this tool work with VW T5,2007
Replied by Emily on Apr 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Drew Sidorov,
Thank you very much for your query.
Yes,this super vag k+ can 2.0 can work with vw t5,2007.
If you have any more question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Mehdi Maazouz on Dec 11, 2013
Hi,I am interested in your item, by the way I would like to know what is the difference between this item and the super v4.8?
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Mehdi Maazouz,
Thank you for your interests.
The general differences are:
1.The vag v4.8 is better diagnosis for K line and this plus 2.0 is better for can line.
2.V4.8 support the older vehicles and plus 2.0 can support newer car.
3.Plus 2.0 can read pin code for more vehicles.
Should any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Thanks and best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Vadim Chernyake on Dec 11, 2013
Hello, How can this be updated?
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Vadim Chernyake,
Thank you very much for your comment.
This tool can be updated online with the cable.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Gareth Farrell on Dec 11, 2013
I am in Ireland, Can you send from your UK warehouse? Is it in stock now in your UK warehouse?
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Gareth Farrell,
Thank you very much for your questions.
Yes, this item is in stock in our UK warehouse now, 
And it is ok to ship the tool from our UK warehouse.
Please, if any more question, contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.BERDINA LEUTBECHER on Dec 10, 2013
Hi,How can I get it from your US warehouse if I buy it?
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2013
Hello,Mr Berdina Leutbecher,
Thank you very much for your comment.
After you placed an order at our online shop.
We would contact our US warehouse, and they would ship the goods to you.
By doing this, you may save a lot of money if you live in USA, because there
will not any tariff, less shipping cost, either.
Have a nice day.
Sincerely yours
Shawn
by Mr.Nersess Nersessian on Dec 10, 2013
Hello,Can it possible that My local language be added if I can provide translation?
Replied by Emily on Dec 10, 2013
Hello Mr.Nersess Nersessian,
It's good to obtain your comment.
Yes,It's possible to do that.
If any more question,you can contact us freely.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Harris Silventoinen on Dec 10, 2013
Hi. this Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 will correct mileage on passat mid. 2006 2.0 tdi?
Replied by Emily on Dec 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Harris Silventoinen,
Thanks a lot for your query.
Yes, This super VAG K+CAN can help you to correct mileage on that car.
And, if you still have any problems, please feel free to contact us.
We will try our best to help you.
Best regards
Shawn
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.