Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
V1.8.2 Newest Version Super V-A-G KM+IMMO Tool by OBD2

V1.8.2 Newest Version Super V-A-G KM+IMMO Tool by OBD2

Latest price:US$487.00
US$479.002% off
  • Item No. SV32
  • Out Of Stock

V-A-G KM+IMMO Tool works for VW/AUDI car after 2006.06. It can be used for odometer correction, EEprom read/write, pin code read by OBD2 port. V-A-G KM+IMMO Tool support online update, very easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.david hidalgo on Sep 2, 2017
Hello there, I need to do an Audi A3, TT to can clone a cluster. I know that the xhorse can do this, but I do not know witch tool need to buy for this. I need to get the serial key CS, Pin, keys and VIN.

Witch tool I need to buy? Please
Replied by Emily on Sep 4, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Which year, pls.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Gabor Aguilar on Nov 13, 2014
good quality.
Replied by Emily on Nov 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Gabor Aguilar,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.bernd on Sep 22, 2014
Does this cable work with VW Passat 2012 B7??

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2014
Dear Mr.bernd,
Thanks for visiting.
You need to download the software to see the car negociations from following links:
www.chinaautodiag.com
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Pio on Jul 24, 2014
Hi

I use Micronas OBD Tool + Tango to program keys for the 2007-2009 cars. Now I'd like to be able to program keys to cars after 2009. I wonder if better to buy Micronas 24c32 and 24c64 authorisation or buy this VAG ISCANCAR 3.0. This device can program keys without need of Tango?
Replied by Emily on Jul 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Pio,

Thank you very much for your visit.

1.which is better?
For AUDI cars,it's better to choose Micronas with 24c32,24c64 authorization.
For VW cars,these two tool(Micronas,and ISCANCAR 3.0) are good.

2.ISCANCAR 3.0 without need tango?
Yes,there is no need of Tango.

If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Have a nice day
Shawn
by Mr.Andrea Strakys on Jun 18, 2014
This is a really good tool,works great
Replied by Emily on Jun 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Andrea Strakys,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Hlne Mathew on Jun 18, 2014
Hello,can this work with Jetta 2013?
Replied by Emily on Jun 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Hlne Mathew,
Thank you very much for your question.
What is the protocol of your car please,if it is NEC24C64.it can work with.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Angel syouichi on May 29, 2014
Hello guys,I received my box,it's fast,thank you for your guys.
Replied by Emily on May 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Angel syouichi,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Корюков Илья on Apr 20, 2014
Добрый день!
я из России г. Екатеринбург.
если заказать у вас VAG KM + IMMO Инструмент По OBD2 V1.8.2 последней версии США 499,99 $, в нем уже будут активированы блоки:
NEC24c64
NEC24c32
NEC95320
CDC32xx
Мото MM7
A5, Q5, A4 08 +
A3, TT, CDC3217
Visteon
NEC 95320
или придется покупать что то отдельно?
после покупки VAG KM + IMMO Инструмент По OBD2 V1.8.2 последней версии США 499,99 $
обновления ПО будут бесплатными и какое время?
очень мало информации о товаре, хотелось бы подробнее-комплект поставки, какие возможности прибора, какие условия для обновления программного обеспечения????
Replied by Emily on Apr 21, 2014
Уважаемый Mr.Корюков Илья,
Большое спасибо за ваши вопросы.

Во-первых, этот инструмент не включая nec24c64 активированных, необходимо купить модуль обновления отдельно с нашего сайта.

Во-вторых, 1.8.2 это новейшая версия, когда есть более новая программа, мы дадим вам знать, на нашем сайте, и вы можете обновить инструмент бесплатно.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами.
С уважением
Шон
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Ben garcia on Apr 11, 2014
Can this run in a win 7 system PC please?
Replied by Emily on Apr 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Ben Garcia,
Thank you very much for your query.
Yes,you can install the software on a computer with win7 system.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.haresh patel on Apr 11, 2014
cas on delevary
Replied by Emily on Apr 11, 2014
Dear Mr.Haresh Patel,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Ronald Nolte on Apr 2, 2014
can this tool do the mileage on VW jetta?
Replied by Emily on Apr 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Ronald Nolte,
Thank you very much for your query.
Yes,this tool can work on jetta,
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Martin khandjian on Mar 14, 2014
Hello,is this from X-horse company?
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Martin Khandjian,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes,This tool is from X-horse company.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Edouard Kardanov on Feb 24, 2014
This VAG KM+IMMO Tool is nice,easy to use.
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Edouard Kardanov,
Thank you very much for your comment.
This tool is very good.
Should any suggestions, please do not hesitete to let us know.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Samir Sghaier on Feb 13, 2014
Hi,I am interested in this item, I would like to ask if this tool can read and write pin code for 2008 Audi TT.
Replied by Emily on Feb 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Samir Sghaier,
Thank you very much for your comment.
VAG KM+IMMO Tool (Latest version v1.6.9) can support Audi TT pin code, but the year must before 2007.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Stefan Lechner on Feb 13, 2014
Hi,How can i update to V1.8.2? thanks
Replied by Emily on Feb 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Stefan Lechner,
Thank you very much for your comment.
You can download the V1.8.2 software from this link:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/yz8ff6116dls39m/vagkmimmov1.8.2beta.rar
Best regards,
Shawn
VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Potemkin Valery on Jan 20, 2014
Hello,can this software do cars before 2007?
Replied by Emily on Jan 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Potemkin Valery,
Thanks a lot for your comment.
This tool support Golf, Golf+ from year 2007 (with MICRONAS CDC3272 or CDC3217/97 and 24C32 EEPROM),
odometer correction, PIN code read, EEPROM read/write.
Should any further questions, please kindly let us know.
Thank you and best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Ber Creedon on Dec 5, 2013
Hi,will you provide me free update for life time?
Replied by Emily on Dec 5, 2013
Hello,Mr Ber Creedon,
Many thanks for the review.
Yes, the software update on line, and it's for free.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Ronny Baueru on Dec 5, 2013
Hello,Can this tool do Bosch RB8 dashboard, change km/mi and get security access?
Replied by Emily on Dec 5, 2013
Dear Mr.Ronny Baueru,
Thanks a lot for your option.
Yes, this tool can support these functions.
If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Rodriga Vivar on Dec 5, 2013
hola, me intereso este vag....ya esta actualizado..?..puedo pagar con paypal..?puedo programar llaves de amarok...?gracias por su atención
Replied by Emily on Dec 5, 2013
Querido Mr.Rodriga Vivar,
Muchas gracias por tu opinión.
Esta es la última versión.
Usted puede pagar a través de PayPal, la unión occidental, transferencia bancaria, y algunos otros,
también se puede navegar por nuestro sitio web y encontrar "condiciones de pago". Están los detalles.
Esta es una nueva generación de programador transpondedor.
En caso de alguna duda, por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
saludos cordiales
Shawn
by Mr.Jan Polák on Dec 5, 2013
Hi,
Can I use this tool to change the kms on my odometer ?
My car is a Passat 2007, 3.6 fwd
Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Dec 5, 2013
Dear Mr.Jan Polák,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Yes,this tool can help you to change the mileage on your car.
Should any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.