Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(In Stock) Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool [send a gift Renew Cable]

(In Stock) Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool [send a gift Renew Cable]

US$498.00
  • Item No. SK285+SK287+SF272
  • Free Shipping

The VVDI Key Tool Max is a professional smart device with multi-function, Bluetooth and WI-FI communication interfaces integrated inside. This device can do transponder cloning, generating, unlocking and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Daryl H. Mackey on May 25, 2020
I want to clone the remote control of 2008 Eclipse in Mitsubishi.
Is it possible to copy the remote using general or special copying?
Can Mitsubishi's transponder also copy?'
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
The key tool max will copy Mitsubishi's transponder, you can download Xhorse app and check available list.
But it won't copy the remote key. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Steven Chancey on May 25, 2020
must i use xhorse made chip with the key tool max or chips from other manufacturers' such as Keyline, Silca or JMA?
Replied by Emily on May 25, 2020
Hi, dear friend,
You can only use Xhorse chips with the key tool max. 
Other chips will not work.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Hany Genedy on May 25, 2020
2013 dodge grand caravan pulled pin programmed fobik key fast
SUCCESS
by Pp on May 17, 2020
Bonjour mon revendeur à la version anglaise de keytool Max obd il y’a plusieurs langues ?il me faut en français pouvez-vous me confirmer avant achat merci lilas cordialement.
Replied by Emily on May 17, 2020
Bonjour, cher ami,
vvdi key tool max est disponible en plusieurs langues, y compris le français.
Mais les Français sont protégés par un agent local.
Vous pouvez fournir votre numéro de série au revendeur local français pour échanger la langue vers le français dans l'application Xhorse.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question.
Cordialement.
vvdishop
by Denis larocque on Apr 23, 2020
Will KEY TOOL MAX copy 49 and 8e chips?
Replied by Emily on Apr 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Sorry, Key Tool Max cannot copy 49 and 8e chips.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Manuel Sixto on Apr 23, 2020
if necesary 8A adaptor cable to program toyota H like RAV and Hilux?
Replied by Emily on Apr 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
If your Toyota RAV and Hilux with H chip non-smart key, it requires a 8A adapter to work with key tool max to program all keys lost. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by robert nagy on Apr 19, 2020
Hi
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD can make vw mqb key?

Best Regards: Robert
Replied by Emily on Apr 19, 2020
Hello, Dear,

May not support

Best Regards
Emily
 
by Mr.Jp on Apr 12, 2020
In skype asked total price for Key tool max and 10pcs super remote. Told me 312usd. I decide that is good offer for me (have lot stuff from here). Agreed. Parcell came and i opened it, there was key tool max and vvdi super chips.
Replied by Emily on Apr 13, 2020
Hello, Dear,

The seller regards super remote as super chips by mistake and the price offered to you is for super chips.
We feel so sorry about it.

There are what we can do for you:

1. Can we refund you 10usd for compensation since you also need the super chips?
2. or can you return back super chips by post shipping ? (we will pay the returning shipping cost) and refund you price of super chips.
3.Can you directly buy the remotesin lowest price of for you 8.5 usd/ pc (we can pay the shipping cost to send items to you)   
4. Or can you returning all items and we will full refund (we will pay the returning shipping cost)

the price of 10 pcs super remotes and 10 pcs super chips differs a lot. we really can not directly send you 10 pcs remote. 
Or if you have good solutions, pls tell us freely.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
skype: VVDIfactory,com
 
by Mr.Oliver Wagner on Mar 31, 2020
Hi will the Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus key machine connect to the Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 31, 2020
Hello, Dear,

Sorry.
Not support

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Mickye Zaharia on Mar 26, 2020
VVDI Key Tool Max can unlock toyota smart key usa market 40bit 80bit 120bit ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 26, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Keytool Max can unlock part of 40bit, 80 bit Toyota smart keys. But cannot unlock 120bit smart key. 
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Rudy Maduna on Mar 25, 2020
Hi, possible to program Toyota H chip all keys lost with keytool max and mini obd?
Replied by Emily on Mar 25, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, KeyTool Max+ Mini OBD can program Toyota 8A all keys lost. But requires extra 8A all key lost adapter
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Nicholas Henry on Feb 23, 2020
Hi I'm waiting for the vvdi obd tool to release then I will purchase both obd tool and key tool max.
1. Do I need to purchase a separate pin code reader for Asian/Japanese cars like the obdstar x100?
2.can the vvdi obd tool program OEM remotes and other aftermarket remotes or is it for Xhorse remotes only?
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
VVDI Key Tool Max does not have the pin code reading feature.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Nicholas Henry on Feb 23, 2020
Hi do you have any detailed guidelines on how to use the vvdi key tool max and obd connector? I'm interested in purchasing the both of them when they are released but I will be a first time user now getting into the key programming business
Replied by Emily on Feb 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
We got brief manual of both tools here:
VVDI Key Tool Max quick manual 
http://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/20010615782949563808.pdf
VVDI Mini OBD Tool Manual 
http://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/20010615782949596973.pdf
As for detail operation guides, you can search youtube video guides. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Ivan Renovat on Feb 18, 2020
Can vvdi key tool max clone a BMW cas4 key?
Replied by Emily on Feb 18, 2020
Hi,Dear friend,
VVDI key tool max cannot clone cas4 key directly. Require vvdi2 or vvdi bmw to program.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Jonaz Zbey on Jan 31, 2020
Can it clone or generate or new 868 MHz remote for Audi Q7 ?
Replied by Emily on Jan 31, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry to tell  you that the VVDI Key Tool Max cannot generate 868MHz remote for Audi Q7.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Mr.Thiên Phong on Jan 14, 2020
Hi Friend! If I buy VVDI OBD and I have VVDI Mini Key Tool. Same as Key Tool Max+ VVDI OBD?
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
MINI OBD should work with mini key tool in the feature.
The single software for MINI OBD is not developed yet.
It should work with Key Tool Max only at present.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
by Mr.Marco Meronti on Jan 14, 2020
will this key tool max work with VVDI KEY TOOL Renew Adapters Full Set 12pcs to renew remotes?
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Key tool max supports remote renew function.
It does not come with renew adapters. It can work with VVDI KEY TOOL Renew Adapters.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
by Mr.Djamel Komichi on Jan 14, 2020
It works with all vvdi remote?
XSCS00 EN/xSKF01EN/XSMQB1EN
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, Key Tool Max will work with all xhorse universal remotes.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
by Mr.‎Kalitsey Nkama‎ on Jan 14, 2020
Dolphin xp007 gonna work with vvdi key tool max ? Like the xp005
Replied by Emily on Jan 14, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
KEY TOOL MAX can be connected with Condor Dolphin XP-005 key machine via bluetooth, to be used like operating screen of Dolphin XP-005.
But XP007 is a manual key cutting machine, it cannot be used with key tool max. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards. 
by Mykhailo Martsinovskyi on Oct 24, 2019

good afternoon warn me when in stock i'm interested to buy one of this
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
The VVDI Key Max should be available in Feb. or Mar. of year 2020.
You'll be informed when it is for sale.
Best regards. 
VVDISHOP
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.