Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BIG SALE
Original Multi-Language V5.2.1 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

Original Multi-Language V5.2.1 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SL273
  • Out Of Stock

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free DHL shipping
1. With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
2. With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
3. Software supports online-update
4. It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine

Write a review

by Mr.Simmon on Aug 14, 2018
Hello, I have that machine. Can you add to database car Toyota Verso (europe), they have blade VA2 like Peugeot o Citroen but blade have more cuts (longer incision).
It would be great when it would be possible to modify the parameters of the arrowheads. Add more pawls etc.
Have a nice day.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2018
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for your feedback.
I will tell engineers
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.Terry Doud on May 21, 2018
I have a mini KM02
Where can I get it serviced in the United States
I went to upgrade it and now the screen does not show anything
by Mr.Tariq on Apr 7, 2018
Dear Sir,

I has updated my Xhorse to the last version and after that I lost every thing on my device I called the middle east support they asked me to make Clear and re update, but I face the same problem and I updated the firmware to v5.0.3
the same problem

Kindly support me as soon as you can

Best Regards
Tariq
Whatsapp 00962798003549
Replied by Emily on Apr 9, 2018
Hello, Dear,

You can try to update by this doftware.
https://mega.nz/#!a8I1yQBQ!LegAWNhWq2Pm_lh_hNBZs1fv8g-qDMJwSMV08tcWDOU

If still not ok,  pls give us error picture.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.marius comiza on Feb 5, 2018
Hi
how much you usually declare the value for UK.
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2018
Hello,

Normally we wrote lower value for package, so that you can pay less custom fees.
This one is 22 KG, we will write 129 USD

What value do you suggest ? we can follow your advice

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.makoto on Jan 8, 2018
Hello Toyota CHR Lexus and other new keys can be cut?
Replied by Emily on Feb 9, 2018
Hello,

pls show us the picture of the key.
We will check with engineer

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by rafael sierra on Oct 8, 2017
i have a problem wit the machine is breaking the tracer prove twice
what should i do,
Replied by Emily on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Pls tell us your skype.. Engineer will contact you

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by kingreparatur on Jul 27, 2017
hello
where can I get condor mini support?
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can directly ask us or you can add our engineer skype.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Firas Gassara on Jul 8, 2017
when will be new update for vvdi key tool?
Replied by Emily on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
The VVDI key tool will update agian this week
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.matty on Jul 8, 2017
Well , right now everything works , but for the future if I need a belt or a bearing ???
Replied by Emily on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
You can buy any Accessories from us. Pls show me picture, i will tell you the price
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Chris Tomberlin on Jul 7, 2017
I was finally able to cut a high security key yesterday. This machine is awesome. I have used the SEC E9 and another automatic machine, neither one of them compared to this. It cuts right the first time it duplicates right the first time, I'm glad I spent the money here. Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Carlos alvarez on Jul 3, 2017
I wanted to let you know I got the key machine today. Thank you very much.
Replied by Emily on Jul 5, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for telling us.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.lee on Jun 25, 2017
Can I create a new key file myself?
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello, Dear,

of course.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Odin Smith on Jun 24, 2017
it is possible to update it online?
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
It can update online.
Every update, we will put the newest download link on website
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Gerard Stoehr on Jun 12, 2017
Will Condor XC-Mini do a car key with chip?
Replied by Emily on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,dear friend,
Sorry, Condor XC-Mini key cutting machine can only cut the mechanical part.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Stephen Levi on May 14, 2017
Mini Condor KM03:
Today tried to cut HU55P, cutter started to the other direction and cut into the jaw
by Mr.Garrett Hollar on May 5, 2017
the Mini condor machine do a car key with chip?
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
This machine can only cut the mechanical part.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Dave Schofield on Mar 20, 2017
Good Morning

I recently purchased the Condor XC Mini and it cuts perfectly, we also purchased the M3 jaws to cut the Ford FO21 Tibbe keys, do you have to calibrate the M3 jaws? They don’t appear on the display when you go into the clamp calibration. I have just carried out an online update as well. How do I get the M3 jaws to appear on the display screen.

Thanks
Replied by Emily on Mar 20, 2017
Hello, Dear,
 
The M3 Clamp don't need to calibrate.
As long as M1 M2 calibrated well, the M3 is is ready to directly use.
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.james walton on Mar 20, 2017
Hello. Machine received. Very very good quality,but i need a milling cutter 1.5 mm 5pcs and 2pcs 2.5mm. And 1 elv emulator. Please tell me price with shipping with dhl. Thanks
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Pls check your email about the price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Milos Vojinovic on Mar 20, 2017
Thank you ever so much if I could I would hug you I'm so happy, I will try setting up some dimple keys tonight and I'll let you know how it goes
Replied by Emily on Mar 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Valerie Cook on Mar 18, 2017
how can i change the language ?
please help me
Replied by Emily on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls offer us the serial number and the language you want, we will change for you.
Once ok, we will inform you to update.
Then ok.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.