Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Sale!Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche)

Sale!Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche)

Latest price:US$1,810.00
US$1,529.0016% off
  • Item No. SV86-C+SV86-5
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche)

Write a review

by Mr.Rafael Sanchez on May 13, 2018
2x Caddy 2014 white color IC, all keys lost done today, service mode solution. Vvdi2 + Vvdiprog .
They are for retrofiting golf 5 .
Working good.
by Mr.Abdel laidi on Mar 1, 2018
Hello
Can it remove component protection on audi a6 c6 model part of 2005?
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

Yes.
You can have a try. I think support.

Or you can check iwth engineer to make sure: skype is xhorse_support01

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.najib errahi on Feb 12, 2018
Hi
Vvdi2 vw can be updated to mqb like vvdi2 full
Thanks
Replied by Emily on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,Dear,

This VVDI2 not include the 48 copy and MQB.

You can buy 48 coy 96 bit, will send the mqb freely.
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-copy-id48-transponder-authorization.html

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
Skype: VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.evan holloway on Sep 8, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT!
Replied by Emily on Sep 8, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Hermann Darscht on Aug 20, 2017
Хотел бы купить версию Xhorse VVDI2 Vag (Basic + VW + 5th IMMO + Porsche) но на таможне ее могут не пустить, потому что она стоит 1.500 долларов .Можно это как нибудь решить.
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2017
Привет, дорогой,

Вы можете напрямую купить его.

Мы будем писать 43,99 доллара США по счету.
Так что вы можете платить меньше налогов.

Если вы имеете любые другие вопросы, то pls чувствуют свободными связаться мы.

С наилучшими пожеланиями
Эмили
www.vvdishop.com
by Zeke Fielding on Aug 10, 2017
Fem BMW coming out soon?
Replied by Emily on Aug 14, 2017
Hello, Dear,
 
Now BMW FEM only for a test in Chinese Version VVDI2.
 
For the English Version VVDI2, pls wait for some time.
later we will tell all how to get it.
 
Note: (pls don't buy from other Chinese sellers, later you may use points to exchange this authorization)
 
Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Olivier AMIOT on Jul 27, 2017
How much in rmb ?
i will contact my correspondant to make arrangement for payment
Replied by Emily on Jul 28, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
The shipping address is China?
Pls check your email about the RMB price.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Trent Scheffert on Jun 30, 2017
Is possible declare 22 usd
Replied by Emily on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Of course.
After you placed order, pls note us. And if your country has very serious custom, you need to be able to clear.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Johnie Karr on Jun 10, 2017
i have ordered a set of this, now i need one more, but i don't want to pay more for shipping. could you do me a better price.
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
You can use coupon code : VVDISHOP
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.jalal tahtahi on May 7, 2017
hi

does Xhorse VVDI2 Vag Version ( Basic +VW+ 5th IMMO+Porsche) come with psa

thanks
Replied by Emily on May 8, 2017
Hello, Dear Mr.jalal tahtahi,

This VVDI 2 will come with psa function.

Even the basic VVDI 2 has PSA function.
The authorization shows not Ticking, but this function are available. Engineer will solve it within 2 days.

best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by ellen levin on May 5, 2017
very fast to usa, thank you
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.tamimat on May 5, 2017
Do not forget to send shipping number
Replied by Emily on May 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
once shipped, we will send tracking number to your email.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Gary Horrocks on Feb 10, 2017
Can you send me a car list about this? i want to buy it, but first need to confirm it is can support my car
Replied by Emily on Feb 10, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
you can check the manual on our website.
The manual shows the supported car list
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Marc Heda on Jan 2, 2017
Hello, please tell me if there is an opportunity to update my vvdi 2 to version sv86-2 have basic version sv86-c
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
For the VVDI2 basic version, you can update the vag and 5 th immo. Porsche sent freely. The price is 1080 USD.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.John Frezza on Jan 1, 2017
VVDI2 received today.
Device looks fine.
Connected to PC, updated, works perfect/
Thanks/ wait for new updates/
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback.
You can download the newest version everytime on our website
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Alfredo Aponte on Dec 29, 2016
Hi i bought vvdiprog and vvdi mb and vvdi full kit and i did supply condor serial no. please activate read pin and cs on vvdi2 for me thank you
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us the serial number of your VVDI 2 and condor, we will open for you.
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.michael bell on Aug 20, 2016
How much it will cost buying vvdi2 basic and vag full
And to return back vvdi1
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
Now the service of returning VVDI 1 to exchange to VVDI 2 is over.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.alexander acosta mejia on Jul 31, 2016
buenas el vvdi2 tan bien viene en versión español gracias
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry. Now VVDI 2 only has Engilish version.

Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.TONI TONI on Jul 10, 2016
it is free postage to europe ?
Replied by Emily on Jul 13, 2016
Hi, Dear Mr.TONI TONI,

Sorry for the late reply.

It can not be shipped by free postage.

It will be shipped by DHL express shipping. We can declare the lower price for custom, pls don't worry about the tax.

If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily

by Mr.Marcin on Jun 8, 2016
who can interface to perform?
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.