Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Sale!Xhorse VVDI2 Basic Module including  Mini Remote Programmer Free DHL shipping

Sale!Xhorse VVDI2 Basic Module including Mini Remote Programmer Free DHL shipping

Latest price:US$599.00
US$469.0022% off
  • Item No. SV86-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 Basic Module Update Online with Free Mini Remote Programmer

Write a review

by Danny on Aug 9, 2019
Hello, I have vvdi2 base, possible buy just mqb?
by Janis Bedre on Aug 9, 2019
I have a question , could i only activate fem bdc function on vvdi 2 basic?
by Mr.jalal tahtahi on May 15, 2018
hi can the basic version make key fore cas 3 by dump
by Mr.Grzegorz Kutzner on Mar 30, 2018
Hi. Is possible declare 22 $ ?
by Mr.ALEX on Aug 20, 2017
Hello,

I want to buy basic package, can you confirm me that it has included full Vag options with immo 4 and immo5 ?
For dump toold , it is neccesary another tool ?
Replied by Emily on Aug 25, 2017
Hello, Dear,

This is the vvdi2 basic, not include the vag authorizations.
Pls buy this one:
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-basic-module-and-vag-functions.html

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Mr.paul saparov on Jun 13, 2017
good day,
i want buy basic module. pls ask me remote programme cable fill this basic comp. or no ?
thanks
paul
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2017
Hello, Dear,

Sorry?
You mean you want the supported car list, right?

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
by Edward Henline on Aug 20, 2016
i have Basic(SV86-C) i need full activation bmw vag porche
plz give me good price i am good client
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls kindly check your email about the price to update your VVDI 2 basic to full version
Best Regards
VVDIshop.com
by David Kiesel on Jul 23, 2016
hello i have Basic(SV86-C)
i need buy 5th AUDI Authorization
Replied by Emily on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can update your VVDI2 basic to VVDI 2 VAG version(vag +5th immo +porsche).
The price is 1080 USD.
Pls offer us the serial number.
Best Regards
Skype:VVDIfactory.com
by Mr.Emilio on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm thinking to buy a VVDI2 from your website. Iwould like to know what function is included in the basic package.
Thank you
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello, Dear Emilio,
 
Good Day!
 
This is the manual VVDI2 basic version:
http://www.vvdishop.com/upload/pro/vvdi2-transponder-programmer-user-manual.pdf

Emily
VVDIshop.com
by Mr.Vincent Wong on Mar 26, 2016
Pls give discount to buy VAG update, in return I will help your engineers on adding new features and fixes bugs
Replied by Emily on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry!
The VVDI2 basic needs at least 1080 USD to update to the VVDI 2 VAG version.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by coleen starr on Mar 1, 2016
i need 1pc vvdi shipping to spain
2pc vvdishipping to morrocco
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Pls check your email about the total price.

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by toni ringo on Mar 1, 2016
Hello,so i must add money in future for SV-86B ??
Replied by Emily on Mar 1, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Yes.

If you want to add vag, pls pay us the price difference.

Best Regards
Emily
vvdifactory
by Mr.Alexi Rodriguez on Dec 25, 2015
cheap and fast delivery, I will test it today and let you know, thank you
Replied by Emily on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Kenneth M. on Nov 13, 2015
Hello Emily did you ship my order or Not yet?
Replied by Emily on Nov 17, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Already shipped, and will give you tracking number today.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Randy White on Oct 23, 2015
Hi, Emily. I still want to buy a remote programmer 50 USD. If I buy it, this will work? If it will work send an invoice.
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
yes. It can work together with VVDI2.
We already send you  the paypal invoice. pls check
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.K. Ingram on Oct 15, 2015
Would I be able to get my first unit for testing at the website price, And when I place my order in bulk, would I be able to purchase in a lower price.
Replied by Emily on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
OK。
We will give you best price when you buy in bulk.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Jim Summey on Oct 8, 2015
I want buy vvdi 2 version basic
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
What can we do for you?
If any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Bin on Oct 4, 2015
Wath is include in basic module? From where i can donwload list?
Replied by Emily on Oct 7, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Bin,

Sorry for the late reply because of holiday.

We don't have the list showing the basic functions.
The vvdi 2 basic module is without VAG and BMW functions.
Other functions such as detect the remote control frequency,identify chip are available.

Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Mr.Danny Moore on Sep 25, 2015
Hello, the difference of $1051 - is settled. Please send me then the SV86-B.

Thank You
Replied by Emily on Sep 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Already shipped your package and will give you the tracking number tomorrow.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.